Care Boxes for your aging loved ones!

Plans as low as $33.15 / month

Care Box Co. reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Absolutely perfect for you or a loved on

Jan 08, 2020
My M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely what I was looking for! Order for my mom to help give her something to look forward to! She home on hospice and this brighten her whole world! She and I can not wait to see what comes next month! Thank you for the amazing smiles delivered!!

Verified Purchase

Dissapointed

5 days ago
Donnalee K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was dissapointed with this box, same crosswordword search as last month, craft was not very interesting. The reipeint could not eat the cheese and sausage. This one was a bust.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Apr 17, 2019
Karolina C.
2 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I sent this box to my mom not knowing if she would like it because my mom is very picky, but she absolutely loved it! She said everything was good quality and things you canโ€™t buy at any store.

Verified Purchase

Very Sweet

Mar 25, 2019
Patricia F.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Much love, care and thoughtfulness went into creating this box to touch the heart of the one who this is for. The items are perfect for an older person. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Best Gift for my Mom and Step-Dad

Mar 13, 2019
Kathryn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I purchased a three-month subscription for my mom and her husband for Christmas 2018. They absolutely love the packages! Every month I hear all about what was in this box--from candles to cookies to childhood sweets they haven't had for 60 years to coloring books and pencils. Note, this is not the only cratejoy gift they got but this is the only one that I ever hear about. I've renewed my subscription indefinitely. It just makes me happy to know they get something special in the mail.

Verified Purchase

The Perfect Gift!

Feb 13, 2019
Lori B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I wanted to treat my mom to a subscription box, so I ordered 3 months of Care Box Co. She received her first box yesterday and called me right away to tell me how much she loves it! The box arrived mere days after I placed my order, and my mom was super impressed with the quality of the items in the box. She plans to order boxes for both of her sisters, and to be honest, I might sign on for a subscription myself, even though I have quite a few years to go until I'm officially a senior. What we liked most about this box is that it was fun and pretty, and though the items were perfect for my 72-years-young mom, they didn't scream "old person gift." Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Gift For Nana

Feb 02, 2019
April
4 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got this box for my Nana whom I don't get to see often. Just a little something to let her know I am thinking about her. All the boxes have come with practical items useful in winter, an activity, and snacks. The company also posts past boxes on the website so I can see what she received.

Verified Purchase

Item Quality Overlooked

May 16, 2019
Emily R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box for my grandma. I will say staff has been very helpful, but there have been some hiccups.

The first box she received arrived earlier than requested, and to boot a box of cookies was past date by three months. Not off to a great start...

She is excited about the Fortune puzzle book so I hope in the upcoming boxes there are more of those type of things that she can do. Otherwise - she already had jumbo text playing cards. The box had some travel size tissues, candy, other cookies, and lip balm. I definitely feel like I could have put together the box with items from Five Below and spent less money, but you pay for the convenience of it being curated and sent to your loved one for you.

I cannot complain about the customer service - it has been wonderful, but I'm not sure Care Box will be worth the full cost overall.

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Nov 13, 2018
Elizabeth K.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This is such a heart warming idea! Because y'all are following y'all's passion and doing such a great thing for the elderly and their families, it's IMPOSSIBLE to do anything but succeed!๐Ÿ‘LOVE IT!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Apr 12, 2019
Jacki R.
1 Review
Overall

fun to receive surprises

Buying Options