Crazy CatLadyBox!!

Crazy CatLadyBox!!

by CatLadyBox
Monthly Box for Cat Ladies and Their Cats!

Plans as low as

$39.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (109)

Purrrfect!!

Jul 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I absolutely love the items that I received in my first catLady box. As did my two fur babies Snickers and Harley. They LOVE their new toys, and have not stopped playing with them. My T-shirt fits purrrfectly, and I love the other two things I got also. The only thing that disappointed me was that I only got 3 things for myself. I was hoping to have gotten more. But I do really, really love what I did get. It was packaged nicely and the quality of the items were wonderful. I am looking forward to seeing what is in my next box. My fur babies will really be happy too. 🥰

Verified Purchase

Late

Feb 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I haven't received my February box yet. Could you check on it for me? My cats and I love the boxes and look forward to them. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Cute

Jan 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anita M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

This had a lot of cute stuff, including a lightweight hoodie, which I've easily paid as much as the whole box for something similar in a beach town. Some of it I'm not really sure what to do with, but mostly my cats and I are quite happy.

Verified Purchase

Spooky

Oct 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jolene D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

Not a huge fan of the sweatshirt style, although the decal is adorable! The bat toy is adorable and I love the planter!

Verified Purchase

Fun

Oct 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I would have liked a few better houseware items, like in previous boxes I’ve seen - like the black cat throw or fancy wine glasses. But overall it was a fun box with good items.

Verified Purchase

Pawliday fun!

Oct 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amberdawn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

At first I thought it was a tad expensive, yet the quality and the fact they give you a shirt with no shipping cast makes it worth it.

Verified Purchase

September 2021 Purrfectly Purple

Sep 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy B.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My only problem was the Iridescent Purple Cat Mug has pit marks on it. I was going to take a picture so you can see but there is a glare when you take a picture. There are roughly 15 to 20 marks all around the mug.
The two kitty toys my girls loved so that was great.

Verified Purchase

Charging plate.

Apr 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patty F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

The phone charger is cute but doesn’t work very well or at all. My phone was on it all night but was barely charged in the morning. 🥺. Everything else was great.

Verified Purchase
CatLadyBox said...Apr 16, 2021

Hi Patty! We're so happy you loved your CatLadyBox (most of it anyway)! Thank mew so much for letting us know about your charging plate - we definitely want to make sure you have one that works like it's supposed to! Purrlease keep an eye out for an email from us so we can help make it right. :)

Black Cats Box

Oct 21, 2017
Overall
Kristin M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I'm always excited when I receive my CatLady Box and the first thing I pulled out of this Black Cats box was the Cat Camo Catnip Hat toy and I immediately started laughing when I saw the elastic strap to secure it to my cat's head. It was so cute and hilarious even though I know she wont wear it but she does play with it making a crinkly sound. But then I pulled out a Cat Camo Hat for me. I thought it was really cute too and I would definitely wear this. The shirt is nice with the black cat on this black shirt....hard to see but still nice. And I like that it's long sleeve.That's a plus to me. There was a zipper pouch, cat ears headband, a yin yang catnip toy and the high gloss card. I frame all the cards and they look great grouped up on the wall. The pouch and headband I wont wear/use thinking that these are really for children or young teens but not for adults. I really enjoy each box I get every month but I would gladly opt for fewer novelty items that wont get used for a higher quality shirt that I can dress up or down and get more use out of. I just wish it was geared more towards the adult cat lover. Fewer items for higher quality will retain this customer.

Verified Purchase

Pretty Great

Sep 09, 2017
Overall
Mariah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

I just got the September box (Crazy Cat Lady one). My cat loves the catnip filled Sneaker toy, and the bamboo stick thing. I like the water bottle and keychain. The only thing that was sort of disappointing was the headphones that came in the box have really small earphones and get uncomfortable to wear after a bit. Other than that, I really liked it.

Verified Purchase

Pretty cute stuff

Jul 18, 2017
Overall
Zia A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Got this for my 9yr old, she loves cats, but cant use a cork screw :) lol

Verified Purchase

Nice box

Jul 11, 2017
Overall
Lori H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

The box I rec'd recently had a nice mix of items in it. The bracelet was pretty, which I wore this past Saturday, the cats fought over the cat nip toy and wish there had been two as I have two cats, the tea light and insert is nice plus safe as not open flame, and the box overall was best box yet.

Verified Purchase

Fur-st Box Made Cat Character's Blog

Feb 08, 2017
Overall
Debbie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 years

What is a #Cat Lady Box? Sneaky explains in this post. http://wp.me/p7XcB0-bL

Verified Purchase