National Parks Subscription Box by Cat's Meow Village

by National Parks Subscription Box by Cat's Meow Village
Explore a new U.S. National Park monthly with a wooden Limited Edition landmark souvenir
8 reviews

Plans as low as

$33.99/ month

Buying Options

National Parks Subscription Box by Cat's Meow Village reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Wish I had subscribed sooner!

Feb 09, 2021
Amanda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am only on my 2nd month, but love everything I have received!
It is nice to learn about the park and see the curated extras from the area. Everything in the boxes have been great quality.
I can't wait to see what is coming next!

Verified Purchase
National Parks Subscription Box by Cat's Meow Village said...Feb 11, 2021

Thanks for sharing, Amanda. We're so happy you enjoy the extras in the boxes.

Purr-fect Support of National Parks

Dec 10, 2020
Kathy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love receiving a new surprise each month that not only supports our National Park system, but showcases (not one but two) Casper's traveling around the USA. I have been to four of the five National Park's that have been part of the monthly subscription I've received so far.....a nice memento of past travels.
I also enjoy receiving the special extra gifts that are included in each subscription box. I am thrilled that Cat's Meow Village helps support and promote other USA businesses. I have purchased product from several of these companies.
Thank you for such a great idea of a subscription box and featuring National Parks.
Purrs to You!
Kathy

Verified Purchase

Bucket List

Dec 09, 2020
Marie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The boxes are becoming the start of a bucket list. They are so much fun to see what treasures are inside! Lots of places to visit!

Verified Purchase
National Parks Subscription Box by Cat's Meow Village said...Dec 09, 2020

Isn't that the truth, Marie?? Our National Parks have so much to offer, and they're all right within our US borders!

Love National Parks

Nov 15, 2020
N N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward each month to get the new box and discover what is inside. I'm so glad I signed up for the 12 month subscription. I had never heard of the Sleeping Bears National Park, but I really want to go visit now. I really hope I can plan a trip for next year. Can't wait to see what is in the next box.

Verified Purchase
National Parks Subscription Box by Cat's Meow Village said...Nov 15, 2020

I'm so glad you are enjoying the boxes! I'm having as much fun researching each national park, too! And so far I've been able to see each one in person. I love that I can share parks that you may not have visited, so it inspires you to make the trip someday. And yes, I definitely need to go back to Sleeping Bear Dunes!!

Misspelled Mountain!

Dec 15, 2020
Kyla C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You misspelled Mountain this month for Great Smoky Mountains... I am a huge English person so super bummed about this. It really bugs me when things are misspelled. I'm hoping maybe you caught it before you will ship it out??

Verified Purchase
National Parks Subscription Box by Cat's Meow Village said...Dec 15, 2020

Ahhh Kyla, we are thanking you for your keen eye!! The photo is just a mock-up of what the box will look like, we have not printed any of the items yet! You win the Fluff Cat Keen Eye award! The correct spelling will be in the box!!

Learn about U. S National Parks

Aug 18, 2020
Nancy B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I would like suggestions for displaying the items in the box. I really like learning about the national parks as I have been to so few. Bravo. I hope that I am on a month to month plan.

Verified Purchase
National Parks Subscription Box by Cat's Meow Village said...Sep 18, 2020

Hi Nancy, Yay! We love that you are learning new things about the National Parks through our subscription box! Lots of Cat's Meow neighbors set their park replicas on their work desks, mantles, windowsills, bookcase, or the trim above windows and doorways. Most important is to place it where you see it daily to take you on a "momentary vacation", which we all can use daily!

Love Yellowstone!

Aug 18, 2020
Lynne P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my Yellowstone Cat's Meow package and was thrilled! First the packaging was very nice including the sticker and newsletter. Of course the actual Cat's Meow was beautiful! We have traveled to over 20 of the National Parks and this is such a fun subscription to remember our trips to these parks. I can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Cats Meow

Aug 18, 2020
Hilary M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The package was really nice. I’m excited for future boxes. I have many Cats Meows from various years and places. They are always of the highest quality and so much fun!

Verified Purchase