Pamper your cats and show them how fur-tunate they are while enjoying a few treats yourself!

Plans as low as £25.00 GBP / month

Cattitude Box - Monthly Subscription Box for Cat Ladies reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Great Box for Crazy Cat Ladies like me@

Jun 14, 2019
Heather O.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love love my Cattitude box! I had a cat gift box from my purrfect gift box last year but they have stopped doing their cat subscription boxes so I thought I'd give Cattitude a try. I wasn't disappointed! I like how the box has treats for me and my cats. I had hours of fun colouring in the book until my cat decided to sit on it lol. The treats are very high quality as well, Tilly went crazy for the catnip heart and sat in the box before I even managed to get everything out lol. Although I am not sure about the pin badge in the box, it was cute but I am not the age where I can go around wearing pin badges on me. I just gave it to my niece instead and she loved it. Looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

Great Cat and Human Box

Sep 11, 2019
Shelley O.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I chose to get cat toys over treats. I received my second box, and my two senior cats, 19 and 16 are more into the toys. There was a laser pointer which comes in the shape of fish. My cats, and the cats at the shelter were I volunteer, love them. The catnip toys were in the shape of an ice cream cone, sunflower, a ball with feathers, and in the shape of a bird with feathers.
Also received some candy, a beautiful mug, luggage tag, passport holder, cards and reusable straws for me. Great!
I ordered some things from previous boxes on the Cattitude site and the owner contacted me to see if I wanted mailing right away or to be placed in my next box. Since I did the next box I was refunded the postage.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Aug 05, 2020
Brianna A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and I absolutely love it! There was such a variety of items and I loved them all. I recommend this box to for any cat lover!

Verified Purchase

All happy cats

Jul 21, 2019
Karen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received this box. I have five fur babies and there was a catnip filled toy for each of them. They were all at my side as I opened it. I love the salt n pepper shakers, the cute spoon n tea. Love it

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!!!

Dec 19, 2019
Danielle S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was a little hesitant as not all boxes are good. But, this one is the BEST! I love it!!! It's packed full of wonderful treats and toys for my cats and fun items for me!

Verified Purchase

All happy cats

Aug 12, 2019
Karensherman
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great box. I wasn't sure about getting it but thought I would treat my cats. I have 5 and each box has had a toy for each of them in it plus a sweet something for me as "mom". Can't wait to see what the next box holds. The candy kittens were amazing!

Loved the box and everything in it

Aug 11, 2019
Susan S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing variety of items - toys, candy for people, mug. Cats were fascinated by everything :)

Verified Purchase

Love My Cute Cat Box!

Jun 17, 2019
Jennifer
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The artwork on the actual box is so so cute. I had to open it very carefully so I could save the packaging! I have 4 cats and they all had so much fun with the box. Each took turns sitting in the box and playing with the toys. The cat shaped soaps were really cute, so were the other itams. Very high quality. Love how they work with British brands and collaborate with independent artists. I never heard of Innabox before now I'm in love with their products too. Great box for cat lovers!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Jul 14, 2019
Ines G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My friend really loved the box and only had to say good things about it!

Buying Options