Experience luxury lifestyle products and support socially conscious, artisanal businesses.

Plans as low as $54.95 / 1 box every 3 months

Causebox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Hooked on Causebox

Jun 27, 2019
Jennifer I.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first Cause Box and I love it! It is a nice selection of products that all fit the summer theme. Everything is a great quality, useful and all items that I would use! I like that it includes everyday items like the tumbler, fashion accessories milked the caftan and bag as well as some very useful and luxe body products like the sunscreen and aloe gel.

Summer box

Jun 27, 2019
Trish D.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Most of the items were great, except the wet back which had a defective zipper and we are still waiting on the replacement.

Unusual but has it's niche!!

Jun 10, 2020
S O.
11 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cause Box is pretty great. I find it to be spendy. A lot of the items are hand crafted or Artisan. Making it difficult to get a really accurate price point. The box supports a great cause & that's a huge plus. Your guaranteed to get some unique decorations. They'll be awesome conversation starters. Any place that gives back is a great place to splurge. However, if you're not into Boho Chic, Folk Artsy, Bold Artisan Jewelry, items. This might not be your cup of tea. I say try before you commit to this one.

Amazing!!

Jun 14, 2019
Joana B.
4 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. I saw the summer box and just knew I had to subscribe and get my hands on the items inside. Usually I have 1 or 2 items in a box I won’t use but this box I will use every single thing which is rare. I love that you guys helps others and that really speaks to me. I look forward to having many more boxes. Great job Causebox!!

Awesome

May 28, 2019
Kelly G.
7 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the story behind this

Great stuff!

May 24, 2019
Rose A.
6 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A really cool b recommend!

May 23, 2019
Davona B.
10 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good. Seems nice. Could be a bit less pricey

Causebox!!

May 22, 2019
Jasmine D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Causebox is such a fun and awesome subscription box! All of the products you receive and ethically and sustainably made and often made by women run businesses. I love that you get a little bit of everything with this box: makeup, skin care, clothing, home decor, and jewelry. And to top it off, their customer service is the best!! They always respond quickly and they sent me a new product, when mine came damaged

May 18, 2019
Brooke T.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting causebox for three seasons and love it. Even if there is a product I will not use, they make amazing gifts. Cannot wait for my summer box!

May 18, 2019
Samantha E.
3 Reviews
Overall

I never try this subscription box but I really want to

May 15, 2019
Chrystal B.
4 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm still deciding on this one, as I've only gotten one box, but I did like the spring 2019 box, so hopefully they keep it up!

Nice box

May 14, 2019
Rhonda F.
5 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed this box- but not my fav. I don’t like the shredded paper used for packing, too messy. And usually there have been a couple of products I didn’t have a use for. For example the iPad purse/ holder in last box. Love the thought behind the box. Seems like a great company.

Causebox Review

May 10, 2019
Kathy J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am totally on board with the Causebox concept! I love receiving my box and look forward to it every quarter.

Good box

May 09, 2019