Experience luxury lifestyle products and support socially conscious, artisanal businesses.

Plans as low as $54.95 / 1 box every 3 months

Causebox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Doing Good with Beautiful Products

Apr 17, 2019
Erika B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I've been a member of Causebox for several months now and while I've canceled so many other boxes in recent months, this one has stood the test of time. Why? There are many reasons.

One: Each item has meaning and helps to do good for the world. I love that I can get beautiful items and provide help at the same time!

Two: Not only do the items have some sort of charitable or "cause" attached, they are also good quality! I've found myself using so many of the items regularly which is not something that happened with other boxes. Even today, I'm using my planner and poncho from the Winter 2018 box, my tote from the Fall 2018 box, and my plant hanger from the Spring box. These products are all lovely and high quality. I love that I'm still using them!

Three: It's nice to get a little treat once every three months. It's even nicer when the products are lovely and useful.

So, overall, I definitely recommend this box if you're looking to do a bit of good in the world while still receiving beautiful items. What's not to love? :)

Mar 18, 2019
Taylor H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I joined causebox this past winter as I had been wanting to do one of the box clubs for awhile. What drew me to this company was I became really intrigued by the focus on how products were chosen.

I was blown away with my first box as well as by the one I received today (my second box). Everything is beautifully wrapped and packed. The products themselves are fantastic quality and I have quickly become obsessed with more than one!

On top of these awesome items, you get to support and learn more about companies that are doing great things from female empowerment to planting trees to helping people regain hearing to creating eco friendly products. I also love that Causebox also supports artists through their box design and prints. Couldn't be happier with my choice to join!

Products you use with stories you love!

May 20, 2019
Nicole H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have tried a few subscription boxes and often end up with way too much stuff that I just didn’t use! I can honestly say that I have loved every single product that I have received in my causeboxes ( I do annual so I do get some choice). The stories behind each item and the causes that they support makes purchasing this box even more rewarding. I love reading about where each item is from in the booklet. It is very evident that every part of this box aims to support great causes and enrich the lives of the women receiving them!

1st Box Jackpot!

May 03, 2019
Stacey B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For my first box, I am pretty happy and I got the water bottle as a bonus and it’s my fav product in the box lol. I wish you would get to customize at least one item without paying a year in full. But quality of items are awesome. I was def surprised.

Very well thought out box!

May 03, 2019
Brittany C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I adore this box! It’s the first subscription box I have ever subscribed to for myself and did so because if their mission and focus on ethical sourcing, women empowerment, eco-conscious, vegan and cruelty free products, companies that provide fair wages and donate to portions of sales to helping the world, etc. They really give you your money’s worth! The products are great quality and some even give me the opportunity to try things I would never buy for myself! And even if I don’t like some of the products in the future, they make perfect gifts, while still giving me the opportunity to support this amazing company! I am a huge fan and now an annual subscriber!

Wonderful!!!!

May 02, 2019
Dawn H.
29 Reviews
12 Pictures
22 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Causebox Comes out every season as fff, you pay separately or annually which I did because it really is cheaper! Hate comparing to fff but it’s lifestyle items, clothing, jewelry, beauty products it’s a grand mix of everything!!! I paid 39.99 I had a coupon, love causebox because every item in the box has meaning and supports individual artists and causes unlike other boxes. When you buy causebox your hiving back and giving yourself a gift!!!

Awesome!!

Mar 07, 2019
Christine B.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love the Causebox! I like the product quality and that you can choose some of what you get in the box! I also love that some of the proceeds go to awesome causes! My favorite product so far are these beautiful bow earrings!!

Ethical, Shame-free loot box for adults!

Jun 06, 2019
Robynn T.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best box I have ever had, I’ve tried FFF, Boxycharm, Ipsy, Birchbox, Glossybox.
But now I’ve wanted to align with companies that do good, with less garbage chemicals in the items, and a company that I believe is ethical. Anything I end up not preferring I gift to others. Causebox is great because I often forget about my self care, and 4 times a year I get to feel special - but also not feel guilty about the companies I may be supporting. The best of its kind! Thanks for all the hard work, Causebox!!

LOVE IT

Nov 20, 2019
Melissa D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! I've tried other subscription boxes but this is by far the BEST. Shipping is high but I live in Canada so that is to be expected.

A must have

Oct 18, 2019
Melinda S.
13 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I always look forward to my Causebox. The products are high quality, the box is a great value, you truly get much more for your money. I liked the Summer box so much I now have two subscriptions.
This is one box you want to have. I have tried many boxes and Causebox is far superior.

I gave the best gift at the party.

May 20, 2019
Jorge M.
9 Reviews
9 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bough this for my sister and she likes it so much, she kept it going after the one year I paid for.

Guiltless indulgences

May 10, 2019
Anne T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a new subscriber to CAUSEBOX and so happy I found it. All full sized products in the spring box, and every one a winner. Not one is something I would have picked for myself before I got my box, but I loved all of them. Best of all, this is a guilt free gift to myself, as many worthy causes are supported with your purchase.

AMAZED at how much I love this!

May 04, 2019
Michelle A.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Overall