CBD flower delivered to your doorstep, every month! High-quality 3rd party lab tested hemp flower

Plans as low as $58.33 / month

CBD Flower Club Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Highly Recommend! Worth the money!

3 days ago
Malinda W.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG! This is the best subscription box out there! I received my first box today! I normally don’t do reviews on products this early, but if the first product I tried, Abacus Diesel a Sativa, is an indicator for the rest of the box... OMG! I wish I would have had this product a month ago while renovating a new house and moving!
I feel way less stressed, my pain has gone down 30% and am in a good mood! I have smoked not quite all of one of the smaller buds. I don’t like the euphoria feeling from regular marijuana, I do like this though!
I already can’t wait until next month!
Thank you!

Verified Purchase

My new favorite

3 days ago
Lyla A.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been having trouble sleeping for a while now and I just got used to never feeling refreshed, even after sleeping for a long time. After recieving this box, I can say I have never been in a better more positive mood! I've been able to fall asleep and stay asleep, and my anxiety has been so low it's almost nonexistent. As a result I've been way more productive with things around my house and at work and I am so happy to have this to look forward too every month!!

Verified Purchase

Hello in love !

3 days ago
Emily S.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Order for a second month, for sure no disappointment!! The quality of each product is perfect, Plus the car decals are super cute! Im in love with this subscription box!

Verified Purchase

Weed-odouls

3 days ago
Chris O.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Does not get you high... entirely...but a very good box with legit product. Think of it as weed-odouls! Does help calm you down and took pain out of my shoulders. Great product 👌

Verified Purchase

Best Purchase Ever

3 days ago
Latonua B.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I fell in love with this box from the moment it arrived and I don't know why I didn't order this box a long time ago but I will have this box until crate joy stopped the monthly subscription..I'm a member for life..

Verified Purchase

Wow Just Love!

3 days ago
Venus G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome Box, I loved everything that I got. The jars when you open them they are the best thing I have smelt in years and It has helped so much with my pain its amazing! I cant wait to try my edible which was Mac and cheese! So in love with this box! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny

3 days ago
Noelle S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had given up on thinking CBD would ever help me. I tried the tincture kind and ever at 1200mg it didn’t help! I decided to give the smokable kind a try and I’m in LOVE! Works immediately! I love Hempcrate and the products they send me!!!!

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommended

3 days ago
Emma B.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome variety and value!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

3 days ago
Danielle D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent product, very fresh! The additional items were great. I gifted them to family members to try. I am looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

My 3rd HempCrate Flower box

3 days ago
Lorraine S.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just opened my monthly cbdflower crate and, wow! Yes am very pleased with what this month’s supply included. Did not smell anything at all even after opening the shrink wrapped package housing the 4 jars. Each of them is sealed, too, and I don’t want to break that vacuum until I’m ready to use the flower which will make our new “shelter in place” mandate more bearable.

The additional goodies are sweet, too ;)
I was able to gift the lip balm to future son-in-law who had run out of chapstick and he immediately
used it and really liked the scent & the way it felt on his lips. Great choice! I only shared it because I had received another one in my
other order & loved it myself :)

A must have

Yesterday
Terri H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my Box

Verified Purchase

Well done. Liking it so far.

3 days ago
Marty D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box so far. The product that was included for the month that I received was really quality. Very "danky" - if you like it skunky then you will love this box with blubblegum. Really good smoke. The box was a bit dinged up when I received it, but it did not effect the contents inside. Everything on the inside looked great - the buds were sticky and ready for smoking. Packaged in nice reusable glass jars that were sealed for freshness. I appreciate the attention that was paid to the percent of CBD per smoke. I look forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

The best!

3 days ago
Paige W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality