CBD Flower Club Monthly

by CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co
CBD flower delivered to your doorstep, every month! Get the relief you deserve with hemp flower!
48 reviews

Plans as low as

$50.00/ month

Buying Options

CBD Flower Club Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review
48

Fantastic selection and value

Apr 26, 2021
Debbie T.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What an outstanding selection of high quality CBD products that I put into use as soon as I unboxed. Referred to friends living with chronic illness immediately because this is a great value. Thank you to customer service for handling my transfer request with prompt professional attention. Looking forward to the next box already!!

Verified Purchase

Hemp Crate, The Way To Experience CBD!

May 28, 2021
Stephanie M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great little box, especially if, like me, you are new to the world of CBD. Each month you get a new selection of flowers to try from a new farm, which is a great way to learn your own personal preferences. For example I learned that I am really not a fan of smoking, I prefer the oils and edibles. This box gave me the chance to learn this in the privacy of my own home, without public embarrassment. So after 3 boxes I ended up canceling since this wasn't the box for me. LUCKILY though, the same company makes a box of various edibles. It's the same idea, try and see what works best for you. So a big THUMBS UP goes out to Hemp Crate!! They have excelled at making sure they have something for everyone! (including your pets - YES they have a Pet CBD box available as well!)

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

6 days ago
Bausdelia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the subscription. Great product and quality. Would love option to skip a month instead of canceling. I have too much right now.

Verified Purchase

getting better!!

Apr 17, 2021
Michelle G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

No information on the strains anywhere, even on their website. Tasted and felt really old. Hopefully 2nd box will be better. Did enjoy the extras in the box
updated for 2nd month: much better this month. all of the flower is really fresh and has info and dates unlike the first month. super excited about the muscle cream that came as an extra since i literally hurt my back this morning!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 18, 2021

Hi Michelle,
Thanks so much for writing in! Here at Hemp Crate Co. we strive to make sure to make sure that every customer has a 5-star experience so we want to make sure we fully address your concerns.
We sent you a reply directly but just wanted to make sure to respond here as well! We list all our lab results on our hempcrateflower . co website so you can visit them there. Additionally, you should've received a piece of educational material that has links to where you can get more information on CBD flower and the strains were used. I can assure you that the strains were recently harvested and stored in air-tight packaging so as to preserve their freshness.
Hope this helps...

Hemp crate is great

Apr 27, 2021
Michelle R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything!!!!! Best decision I have made in a long time

Verified Purchase

Love It

Apr 16, 2021
Elisha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed my first box! I always wanted to try the CBD flower to see if it would be more effective than the edibles and it has exceeded my expectations. I suffer with chronic pain, anxiety, and migraines and the flower has helped manage all of these! I look forward to my next box! Thank you so much!!! I also would recommend this box to others.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 18, 2021

Hi Elisha,
Thanks so much for your reply! We're thrilled you loved your CBD Flower Box. Hemp flower is certainly one of the most effective ways to consume CBD so you're definitely going about this the right way. We'll keep introducing you to awesome new flower strains and vendors every month :)
- Ryan

Wonderful Flower

Apr 13, 2021
Joseph F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you to Acrely Farms for the wonderful flower. Very relaxing product! I can't wait for the next box...

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 18, 2021

Hi Joseph,
We agree- Acrely did an incredible job with the flower this past month. We'll keep bringing you some awesome CBD/CBN/CBG strains as long as you stay subscribed! Can't wait for you to get this month's, there are some exclusive strains!
Hope you're enjoying the extra items we include in every box as well!
- Lowell

Absolutely Fantastic.

Feb 14, 2021
Robert K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I originally saw YouTuber Chrissy Harless unbox this on her channel. I was so intrigued I ordered the box right away. Now several months later I am still very much enjoying this box. To experience different CBD flowers from different companies and truly see how products with the same name can differ from company to company that I otherwise would not know of has definitely helped me figured out a few of my favorite companies and which CBD flowers works best for me.
Great customer service.
Thank you Ryan and Lowell for giving me and hopefully many others a way to experience and continue this wonderful CBD journey.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hey Robert,
Thank you for letting us help with your CBD journey. Chrissy is the GOAT -- no doubt about it.
Let us know if you ever need anything!
Best,
Lowell

Hemp Box

Feb 08, 2021
Michelle L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent first CBD flower experience

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Michelle,
Thank you for your review. Glad to hear your first flower box was awesome! We hope to hear more from you soon.
Best,
Ryan

🙌🔥👍

Feb 01, 2021
Ashley A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice product. Relieves my stress and anxiety. Also it comes with different cannabinoids percentages so I am able to pick which one is good for specific needs . Definitely would recommend. This is a great gift for CBD fans or anyone trying it for the first time for Herbal healing. 🙌🔥

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Ashley,
Thank you for your great review! We try to curate different strains as much as possible so glad you noticed!
Best,
Ryan

Can't live without this

Jan 30, 2021
Shamama M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Shamama,
We love, love, love your review! Thank you so much.
Glad you found us and have sticked with us for several months.
Let us know if you ever need anything!
Best,
Lowell

Awesome

Jan 22, 2021
Emily B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box, loved the little extras that came in it.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Emily,
Thank you for the kind words! We will keep the good stuff coming!
Best,
Lowell

Best box ever

Jan 22, 2021
Jeffrey C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the box and the products I will be sticking to this one for awhile

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Jeffrey,
Thank you for the kind review! Glad you are enjoying the flower boxes.
Best,
Ryan

Best way to try different strains of CBD

Jan 13, 2021
Brian L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

Awesome box, definitely worth every penny

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hey Brian,
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your words. We do try to provide a great quantity of different strains to try. Let us know your favorite some time!
Best,
Lowell

Amazing

Dec 31, 2020
Codee C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got the December box, bet cbd I’ve ever had. Was perfectly moist not dry like others. Black tie is dope in this box

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Codee,
Thank you for your great review! Sorry there were definitely some issues with shipping in December with USPS. Regardless, we are happy to see you have stuck around for several months. All the best.
- Lowell

Could be better

May 20, 2021
Joanne S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was okay.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

May 10, 2021
Heather W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it all so far

Verified Purchase

Great box.

Dec 27, 2020
Heather D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box for when you want to branch out from your everyday brand or you are new to the game.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Thank you for your kind review, Heather!
- Lowell

Items not received yet

Mar 02, 2021
Stephanie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I haven’t received my boxes! I am very unhappy! I paid like 300 for a 6 month subscription

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Mar 02, 2021

Hi Stephanie,
We just shot you a reply to your email! Please note that you did indeed receive your first box as it shipped the same day you ordered. Since you ordered a 6 month subscription, your remaining 5 boxes will ship the third week of the month for the next 5 months, as is outlined by our FAQ.
Your second box, the February box, shipped right on schedule on 2/17 and is just taking a little longer than we'd like to deliver with USPS because of the recent snow storms.
Your other boxes will ship out the next 4 months, the third week of the month, just as requested! Please let us know if you need anything else!

Highly Recommend! Worth the money!

May 01, 2020
Malinda W.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG! This is the best subscription box out there! I received my first box today! I normally don’t do reviews on products this early, but if the first product I tried, Abacus Diesel a Sativa, is an indicator for the rest of the box... OMG! I wish I would have had this product a month ago while renovating a new house and moving!
I feel way less stressed, my pain has gone down 30% and am in a good mood! I have smoked not quite all of one of the smaller buds. I don’t like the euphoria feeling from regular marijuana, I do like this though!
I already can’t wait until next month!
Thank you!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hey Malinda,
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are SO happy to hear this is helping to reduce your stress. We will keep the good stuff coming.
Best,
Ryan

My new favorite

May 04, 2020
Lyla A.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been having trouble sleeping for a while now and I just got used to never feeling refreshed, even after sleeping for a long time. After recieving this box, I can say I have never been in a better more positive mood! I've been able to fall asleep and stay asleep, and my anxiety has been so low it's almost nonexistent. As a result I've been way more productive with things around my house and at work and I am so happy to have this to look forward too every month!!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Lyla,
Thank you for your review! We love to hear that our products are improving your mood and sleep. This is what it is all about. Natural treatment methods are the best!
Best,
Lowell
(Co-Founder)

Worth every penny

May 11, 2020
Noelle S.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had given up on thinking CBD would ever help me. I tried the tincture kind and ever at 1200mg it didn’t help! I decided to give the smokable kind a try and I’m in LOVE! Works immediately! I love Hempcrate and the products they send me!!!!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Noelle,
Thank you for leaving your review! We are so glad to hear CBD flower was right for you. The right method of CBD definitely varies person to person so we love to hear you have cornered in what is best for you.
Best,
Lowell
(Co-Founder)

Hello in love !

May 07, 2020
Emily S.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Order for a second month, for sure no disappointment!! The quality of each product is perfect, Plus the car decals are super cute! Im in love with this subscription box!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Emily -
Thank you for your review! We are in love with you being in love with our flower boxes.
Best,
Ryan

Weed-odouls

Apr 29, 2020
Chris O.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Does not get you high... entirely...but a very good box with legit product. Think of it as weed-odouls! Does help calm you down and took pain out of my shoulders. Great product 👌

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hey Chris,
Weed-Odouls, haha we love it! Definitely 'diet weed.' All the benefits with none of the intoxicating side effects. We love to hear you got relief from the flower. Let us know if you ever need anything.
Best,
Ryan

Amazing Help for Pain and Anxiety

Dec 07, 2020
Marla C.
3 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have just received my crate. I have tried other CBD products before and never felt any relief for my chronic pain. I just tried one of the flower strains and I am beyond amazed. My pain is so.much less and I feel very peaceful, after a stressful day. I feel like I have gotten to go back in time and experience what is was like to not be in extreme pain. My only regret is I waited so long. I was extremely skeptical and had hope but low expectations and I was completely wrong. Do yourself a favor a give it a try. Thank you for having a crate like this available and I will continue my subcription way into the future.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Maria,
These are our FAVORITE types of reviews to read. When a customer gets relief from our products it truly makes us smile ear to ear. Let us know if you ever need anything!
Best,
Ryan