CBD flower delivered to your doorstep, every month! Get the relief you deserve with hemp flower!

Plans as low as $50.00 / month

CBD Flower Club Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing Help for Pain and Anxiety

Dec 07, 2020
Marla C.
3 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have just received my crate. I have tried other CBD products before and never felt any relief for my chronic pain. I just tried one of the flower strains and I am beyond amazed. My pain is so.much less and I feel very peaceful, after a stressful day. I feel like I have gotten to go back in time and experience what is was like to not be in extreme pain. My only regret is I waited so long. I was extremely skeptical and had hope but low expectations and I was completely wrong. Do yourself a favor a give it a try. Thank you for having a crate like this available and I will continue my subcription way into the future.

Verified Purchase

Love This !!

Dec 06, 2020
Susan S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Love πŸ’˜ this box so much !!! It gives me such joy !!!I wish I would have known about it sooner. I love πŸ’˜ the variety which I have loved every kind so far πŸ’—, keep up the good work !!! My pain just fades away and I feel good !!!

Verified Purchase

Loved it nailed it

Nov 04, 2020
Michele T.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box was excellent and I loved it. So excited to see next month. Christmas in a box every month

Verified Purchase

5 stars🌟

Oct 02, 2020
Chatarra C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent quality, exceptional value, expiditious shipping.

Verified Purchase

Best ever

Sep 18, 2020
Mary S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very happy with my box! I wasn’t expecting it to be so good. I suffer from migraines and seizures. The only thing that seems to help is cbd. Never leaving the subscription. I’m trying to get everyone I know on the subscription.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Mary,
Thank you so much for your great review! We love hearing your are getting relief from your migraines and seizures. We are glad to hear you are a member for life. You are also a friend for life. We appreciate you!
Best,
Lowell
(Co-Founder)

Absolutely Fantastic.

Feb 14, 2021
Robert K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I originally saw YouTuber Chrissy Harless unbox this on her channel. I was so intrigued I ordered the box right away. Now several months later I am still very much enjoying this box. To experience different CBD flowers from different companies and truly see how products with the same name can differ from company to company that I otherwise would not know of has definitely helped me figured out a few of my favorite companies and which CBD flowers works best for me.
Great customer service.
Thank you Ryan and Lowell for giving me and hopefully many others a way to experience and continue this wonderful CBD journey.

Verified Purchase

Hemp Box

Feb 08, 2021
Michelle L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent first CBD flower experience

Verified Purchase

πŸ™ŒπŸ”₯πŸ‘

Feb 01, 2021
Ashley A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice product. Relieves my stress and anxiety. Also it comes with different cannabinoids percentages so I am able to pick which one is good for specific needs . Definitely would recommend. This is a great gift for CBD fans or anyone trying it for the first time for Herbal healing. πŸ™ŒπŸ”₯

Verified Purchase

Can't live without this

Jan 30, 2021
Shamama M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love

Verified Purchase

Best box ever

Sep 17, 2020
Christina P.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box 😍my aches and pains are history

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Christina,
Thank you so much for your review rating! We are thrilled that you have been so thrilled. We love hearing that your aches and pains are going away by using our products. That makes it all worth it for us!
Best,
Lowell
(Co-Founder)

Awesome

Jan 22, 2021
Emily B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box, loved the little extras that came in it.

Verified Purchase

Best box ever

Jan 22, 2021
Jeffrey C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the box and the products I will be sticking to this one for awhile

Verified Purchase

Best way to try different strains of CBD

Jan 13, 2021
Brian L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

Awesome box, definitely worth every penny

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Dec 31, 2020
Codee C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping