CBD flower delivered to your doorstep, every month! Get the relief you deserve with hemp flower!

Plans as low as $50.00 / month

CBD Flower Club Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Highly Recommend! Worth the money!

May 01, 2020
Malinda W.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG! This is the best subscription box out there! I received my first box today! I normally don’t do reviews on products this early, but if the first product I tried, Abacus Diesel a Sativa, is an indicator for the rest of the box... OMG! I wish I would have had this product a month ago while renovating a new house and moving!
I feel way less stressed, my pain has gone down 30% and am in a good mood! I have smoked not quite all of one of the smaller buds. I don’t like the euphoria feeling from regular marijuana, I do like this though!
I already can’t wait until next month!
Thank you!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hey Malinda,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are SO happy to hear this is helping to reduce your stress. We will keep the good stuff coming.

Best,
Ryan

My new favorite

May 04, 2020
Lyla A.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been having trouble sleeping for a while now and I just got used to never feeling refreshed, even after sleeping for a long time. After recieving this box, I can say I have never been in a better more positive mood! I've been able to fall asleep and stay asleep, and my anxiety has been so low it's almost nonexistent. As a result I've been way more productive with things around my house and at work and I am so happy to have this to look forward too every month!!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Lyla,

Thank you for your review! We love to hear that our products are improving your mood and sleep. This is what it is all about. Natural treatment methods are the best!

Best,
Lowell
(Co-Founder)

Worth every penny

May 11, 2020
Noelle S.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had given up on thinking CBD would ever help me. I tried the tincture kind and ever at 1200mg it didn’t help! I decided to give the smokable kind a try and I’m in LOVE! Works immediately! I love Hempcrate and the products they send me!!!!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Noelle,

Thank you for leaving your review! We are so glad to hear CBD flower was right for you. The right method of CBD definitely varies person to person so we love to hear you have cornered in what is best for you.

Best,
Lowell
(Co-Founder)

Weed-odouls

Apr 29, 2020
Chris O.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Does not get you high... entirely...but a very good box with legit product. Think of it as weed-odouls! Does help calm you down and took pain out of my shoulders. Great product 👌

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hey Chris,

Weed-Odouls, haha we love it! Definitely 'diet weed.' All the benefits with none of the intoxicating side effects. We love to hear you got relief from the flower. Let us know if you ever need anything.

Best,
Ryan

Hello in love !

May 07, 2020
Emily S.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Order for a second month, for sure no disappointment!! The quality of each product is perfect, Plus the car decals are super cute! Im in love with this subscription box!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Emily -

Thank you for your review! We are in love with you being in love with our flower boxes.

Best,
Ryan

Wow Just Love!

Apr 28, 2020
Venus G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome Box, I loved everything that I got. The jars when you open them they are the best thing I have smelt in years and It has helped so much with my pain its amazing! I cant wait to try my edible which was Mac and cheese! So in love with this box! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Venus,

We are thrilled to see your review and love that you are getting pain relief from the products. It is reviews like this that makes it all worth it!

All the best,
Lowell
(Co-Founder)

Best Purchase Ever

May 11, 2020
Latonua B.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I fell in love with this box from the moment it arrived and I don't know why I didn't order this box a long time ago but I will have this box until crate joy stopped the monthly subscription..I'm a member for life..

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi LaTonua -

Thank you so much for your review and for staying subscribed for so long. It is clear you are loving the CBD flower. We love to hear member for life. You are a friend for life, as well. Let us know if you ever need anything. We gotchu!

Best,
Lowell
(Co-Founder)

Great box!

Apr 28, 2020
Danielle D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent product, very fresh! The additional items were great. I gifted them to family members to try. I am looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Thank you for the review, Danielle! We are glad you enjoyed our freshly sealed jars!

Best,
Ryan

My 3rd HempCrate Flower box

Mar 24, 2020
Lorraine S.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just opened my monthly cbdflower crate and, wow! Yes am very pleased with what this month’s supply included. Did not smell anything at all even after opening the shrink wrapped package housing the 4 jars. Each of them is sealed, too, and I don’t want to break that vacuum until I’m ready to use the flower which will make our new “shelter in place” mandate more bearable.

The additional goodies are sweet, too ;)
I was able to gift the lip balm to future son-in-law who had run out of chapstick and he immediately
used it and really liked the scent & the way it felt on his lips. Great choice! I only shared it because I had received another one in my
other order & loved it myself :)

CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Lorraine!

We appreciate your loyalty to Hemp Crate Co. You have supported both sides of our business for a long-time. We value you so much. Reach out if you ever need anything at all.

Best,
Ryan

Highly Recommended

May 13, 2020
Emma B.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome variety and value!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Emma,

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know your thoughts.

Best,
Lowell
(Co-Founder)

Loved it nailed it

Nov 04, 2020
Michele T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box was excellent and I loved it. So excited to see next month. Christmas in a box every month

Verified Purchase

Love box variety

Nov 13, 2020
Jacq Y.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

good to try different varieties

Verified Purchase

5 stars🌟

Oct 02, 2020
Chatarra C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent quality, exceptional value, expiditious shipping.

Verified Purchase

Did not get to use my first time 30% off

Sep 28, 2020
Linda C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall