CBD Flower Club Monthly

by CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co
CBD flower delivered to your doorstep, every month! Get the relief you deserve with hemp flower!
49 reviews

Plans as low as

$50.00/ month

Buying Options

CBD Flower Club Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review
49

Best ever

Sep 18, 2020
Mary S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very happy with my box! I wasn’t expecting it to be so good. I suffer from migraines and seizures. The only thing that seems to help is cbd. Never leaving the subscription. I’m trying to get everyone I know on the subscription.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Mary,
Thank you so much for your great review! We love hearing your are getting relief from your migraines and seizures. We are glad to hear you are a member for life. You are also a friend for life. We appreciate you!
Best,
Lowell
(Co-Founder)

My 3rd HempCrate Flower box

Mar 24, 2020
Lorraine S.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just opened my monthly cbdflower crate and, wow! Yes am very pleased with what this month’s supply included. Did not smell anything at all even after opening the shrink wrapped package housing the 4 jars. Each of them is sealed, too, and I don’t want to break that vacuum until I’m ready to use the flower which will make our new “shelter in place” mandate more bearable.
The additional goodies are sweet, too ;)
I was able to gift the lip balm to future son-in-law who had run out of chapstick and he immediately
used it and really liked the scent & the way it felt on his lips. Great choice! I only shared it because I had received another one in my
other order & loved it myself :)

CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Lorraine!
We appreciate your loyalty to Hemp Crate Co. You have supported both sides of our business for a long-time. We value you so much. Reach out if you ever need anything at all.
Best,
Ryan

Highly Recommended

May 13, 2020
Emma B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome variety and value!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Emma,
Thank you for your great review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know your thoughts.
Best,
Lowell
(Co-Founder)

Great box!

Apr 28, 2020
Danielle D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent product, very fresh! The additional items were great. I gifted them to family members to try. I am looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Thank you for the review, Danielle! We are glad you enjoyed our freshly sealed jars!
Best,
Ryan

Best box ever

Sep 17, 2020
Christina P.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box 😍my aches and pains are history

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Christina,
Thank you so much for your review rating! We are thrilled that you have been so thrilled. We love hearing that your aches and pains are going away by using our products. That makes it all worth it for us!
Best,
Lowell
(Co-Founder)

Can't live without this

Jan 30, 2021
Shamama M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Shamama,
We love, love, love your review! Thank you so much.
Glad you found us and have sticked with us for several months.
Let us know if you ever need anything!
Best,
Lowell

Awesome

Jan 22, 2021
Emily B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box, loved the little extras that came in it.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Emily,
Thank you for the kind words! We will keep the good stuff coming!
Best,
Lowell

Best box ever

Jan 22, 2021
Jeffrey C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the box and the products I will be sticking to this one for awhile

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Jeffrey,
Thank you for the kind review! Glad you are enjoying the flower boxes.
Best,
Ryan

Best way to try different strains of CBD

Jan 13, 2021
Brian L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

Awesome box, definitely worth every penny

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hey Brian,
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your words. We do try to provide a great quantity of different strains to try. Let us know your favorite some time!
Best,
Lowell

Amazing

Dec 31, 2020
Codee C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got the December box, bet cbd I’ve ever had. Was perfectly moist not dry like others. Black tie is dope in this box

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Codee,
Thank you for your great review! Sorry there were definitely some issues with shipping in December with USPS. Regardless, we are happy to see you have stuck around for several months. All the best.
- Lowell

Love box variety

Nov 13, 2020
Jacq Y.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

good to try different varieties

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Thank you for your great review, Jacq
Best,
Lowell

Did not get to use my first time 30% off

Sep 28, 2020
Linda C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm sad I didn't get to use my 30%off code in my first purchase. I emailed customer support three times but they never replied :-(

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Linda,
Thank you for your review. We actually did email you back a couple of times letting you know the 30% off code was not applicable to our flower box as the coupon you were trying to use was issued by Cratejoy and they selected which boxes were in that sale. Our main box was, but our flower box was not as we explained in the email response. Sometimes we see customers using their Facebook account to register which may be tied to an old email address that isn't checked frequently.
We ultimately want you to be happy. Please reach out to us for a 30% off coupon for either our flower box or one of our other boxes on our main site.
Best,
Lowell

10/10

Jul 31, 2020
Elizabeth W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This company cares about it's customers first and foremost. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is on par. The items i recieved in my first box were okay, with one product being less than thrilling. The company made up for the item i was disappointed with, beyond what was expected. They are polite, and have a good business ethic. Also, the lip balm is amazing!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Elizabeth -
Thank you so much for you wonderful review! We are glad we could make it right for you and that you have continued to stay subscribed with us. If you ever need anything you have our email and number. :-)
Best,
Lowell
(Co-Founder)

A must have

Jul 12, 2020
Terri H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my Box

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Terri,
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your rating. Let us know if you ever need anything.
Best,
Lowell
(Co-Founder)

The best!

Jun 10, 2020
Paige W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I suffer from anxiety and back pain here and there, and like allot of people i don't like taking prescription medicine. i read up on CBD and i decided to give this a shot after seeing a reviewer on Youtube do a review on it. I REALLY love it! Unlike traditional weed, this doesn't make me feel lazy, but instead gives my whole body and mind a relaxed feeling, while still allowing me to be functional. Once i ordered it, it was processed extremely fast, and i got in in the mail before i knew it. The 4 jars come with the name of the strains on the side of each container, along with the information about it which i thought was pretty awesome. It also included 3 CBD honey sticks as well, which are absolutely delicious. Once you open the jars, the smell is very potent lol but they do come in a vacuumed sealed plastic until you open it. 5 stars all around, would highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Paige,
Thank you so much for leaving a great review! Reviews like this really help our customers get a feel for the experience. Reach out if you ever need anything.
Best,
Ryan

Well done. Liking it so far.

Jun 13, 2020
Marty D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box so far. The product that was included for the month that I received was really quality. Very "danky" - if you like it skunky then you will love this box with blubblegum. Really good smoke. The box was a bit dinged up when I received it, but it did not effect the contents inside. Everything on the inside looked great - the buds were sticky and ready for smoking. Packaged in nice reusable glass jars that were sealed for freshness. I appreciate the attention that was paid to the percent of CBD per smoke. I look forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hey Marty,
We appreciate you leaving a review. Glad you liked "dankness" of bubblegum. This is one of Black Tie's most popular strains.
Best,
Ryan

Great box.

Dec 27, 2020
Heather D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box for when you want to branch out from your everyday brand or you are new to the game.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Thank you for your kind review, Heather!
- Lowell

And a special surprise. If you’re lookin

Dec 06, 2020
Narda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this sub box. It has plenty of flowers And a special surprise. If you’re looking into CBD flowers this is the only place to go. You get to try all sorts of samples. It’s fun!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Narda,
Thank you for your review and kind words! We are hoping to get you to a 5 star review with your next box :-)
All the best!!
- Ryan

Great variety of high quality flower

Mar 24, 2020
Erik N.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received two boxes and have loved everything sent so far. The flower is very high quality and smokes or vaporizes really well. It is the perfect balance of moisture content making it grind beautifully and is a delight to consume. The extra CBD product is always fun too. This last month it was cotton candy and that was a fun surprise.

CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Erik,
Thank you for your review and for staying subscribed for several months. CBD cotton candy -- who would've thought?
Best,
Ryan

first box.

Oct 31, 2020
Ashlie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

was disappointed because i was hoping for some papers in my first box, but received hemp shampoo and conditioner which i am curious to try out. the amount if flower received was more then i anticipated which was great, but was surprised they didn't come in the little jars but instead in little air tight baggies. will try again for month two to see what is given, this month was a bit underwhelming but am looking forward to being able to smoke tomorrow evening.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Ashlie,
Thank you for your honest review. Each month our "surprise items" alternate. We have done papers a couple of times but like to also throw in a topical, a treat, or a chap stick from time to time.
We are noting your feedback on the containerization of the flower. We aim to have all of our flower in glass jars when possible. Some of our partners do use different methods. We estimate 80% are glass jars and 20% are vacuum sealed bags. We hope you come back as we have some wonderful cultivators lined up the next few months!!
Best,
Ryan

Would like to cancel please.

Aug 22, 2020
China D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I would like to cancel my order please.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hello China,
Thank you for your review. We cancelled your subscription the day you wrote in. Hope you join us again in the future!
Best,
Lowell
(Co-Founder)

Not the best

Jul 31, 2020
Tenea G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The idea is cool but the first two boxes were garbage and tried to ask for a refund but was told it wasn’t possible. My last and final box was what I expected to be getting the first two month. You guys need to step your game up!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Tenea,
Thank you for your honest review. You purchased a prepaid subscription which are non-refundable per our policy. This is common in the subscription box industry. Let us know what you liked so much about your 3rd box vs. your first two. The products are pretty similar month-to-month, just different strains. We would love to win you back!
Best,
Lowell
(Co-Founder)

Not what I thought it was going to be

Jul 13, 2020
Allison G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It really didn't so much for me. I thought I was going to enjoy it but I didn't.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Allison -
Thank you for your honest review. Could you chat or email us so we could better understand what didn't meet your expectations? Some times users expect the high feeling but that is intentionally missing with CBD flower. We appreciate you giving us a try!
Best,
Lowell
(Co-Founder)

Love CBD flower!!

Oct 08, 2020
Alison S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my flower box! Product is great and high quality. Fun to try different growers. So excited to keep getting boxes!

CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hey Alison,
So glad you are enjoying your flower boxes!! We appreciate you staying subscribed several months now. Let us know if you ever need anything!
Best,
Ryan