CBD Flower Club Monthly

CBD Flower Club Monthly

by CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co
CBD flower delivered to your doorstep, every month! Get the relief you deserve with hemp flower!

Plans as low as

$50.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (66)

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!

Jan 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bailey L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

Normally a very good crate, however this box was FIRST supposed to be cancelled. I emailed asking for cancellation about four days before they actually shipped it, most likely longer (I think I waited for about a week or two for any answer of which NONE RECEIVED) , the order shipped regardless of my MANY EMAILS AND VARIOUS ATTEMPTS TO CANCEL AND BE REFUNDED, just to get the box and have ALL identical products from a box I’d already gotten; I didn’t like any of these products, and I AM STILL attempting to be refunded or contacted about fixing the problem since the box was received over a month ago. Either I get NO RESPONSE, or the responses I HAVE gotten are completely unsympathetic and I’m left ignored. For $60 this needs to be refunded or I need to be sent a different and MUCH MUCH BETTER selection of products. INCREDIBLY ANGRY AND DISAPPOINTED !!!!

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Sep 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shanee B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

What I got was horrible. I'm glad I used the 50% off coupon, cuz if I would've spent the $60 for wut I got it would not be worth it at all!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Nov 01, 2021

Hi Shanee,
Thank you for the honest review ,
We are so sorry you felt that way, could you tell us what you disliked so much ?
We value your feedback and hope to win you back in the future .
All the best you stay real.
Best
Mandie

Could be better

May 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanne S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days

It was okay.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Jul 15, 2021

Hi Joanne
Thanks for the honest review. Could you let us know what we could have done differently to change your mind. We would love to win you back!
Best,
Mandie

Items not received yet

Mar 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I haven’t received my boxes! I am very unhappy! I paid like 300 for a 6 month subscription

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Mar 02, 2021

Hi Stephanie,
We just shot you a reply to your email! Please note that you did indeed receive your first box as it shipped the same day you ordered. Since you ordered a 6 month subscription, your remaining 5 boxes will ship the third week of the month for the next 5 months, as is outlined by our FAQ.
Your second box, the February box, shipped right on schedule on 2/17 and is just taking a little longer than we'd like to deliver with USPS because of the recent snow storms.
Your other boxes will ship out the next 4 months, the third week of the month, just as requested! Please let us know if you need anything else!

Customers who bought this also bought...