CBD Flower Club Monthly

by CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co
CBD flower delivered to your doorstep, every month! Get the relief you deserve with hemp flower!

Plans as low as

$50.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (62)

Order your box youwon't be disappointed

Dec 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eva T.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 days

Arrived earlier than quoted(a plus) & products were great! Just hope I don't get any bath salts/bombs on next box! Can't wait to see what's next to come!!!

Verified Purchase

Great value

Sep 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rickey G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

The brand featured for August 2021 was not my favorite, I felt dryness in the flower. I was thrilled with the bonus item and plan on buying from Mad Ritual again. Moonrocks were awesome. Looking forward to the September box

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 24, 2021

Hey Rickey,
Thanks so much for leaving us a review and I am glad you loved the bonus item!
- Mandie

getting better!!

Apr 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

No information on the strains anywhere, even on their website. Tasted and felt really old. Hopefully 2nd box will be better. Did enjoy the extras in the box
updated for 2nd month: much better this month. all of the flower is really fresh and has info and dates unlike the first month. super excited about the muscle cream that came as an extra since i literally hurt my back this morning!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 18, 2021

Hi Michelle,
Thanks so much for writing in! Here at Hemp Crate Co. we strive to make sure to make sure that every customer has a 5-star experience so we want to make sure we fully address your concerns.
We sent you a reply directly but just wanted to make sure to respond here as well! We list all our lab results on our hempcrateflower . co website so you can visit them there. Additionally, you should've received a piece of educational material that has links to where you can get more information on CBD flower and the strains were used. I can assure you that the strains were recently harvested and stored in air-tight packaging so as to preserve their freshness.
Hope this helps...

Awesome box

May 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love it all so far

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Jul 15, 2021

Hi Heather
Thank you for your review! We love to hear that you love your monthly CBD. This is what it is all about.
Best,
Mandie

Great box.

Dec 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

Great box for when you want to branch out from your everyday brand or you are new to the game.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Thank you for your kind review, Heather!
- Lowell

And a special surprise. If you’re lookin

Dec 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Narda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

I love this sub box. It has plenty of flowers And a special surprise. If you’re looking into CBD flowers this is the only place to go. You get to try all sorts of samples. It’s fun!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Narda,
Thank you for your review and kind words! We are hoping to get you to a 5 star review with your next box :-)
All the best!!
- Ryan