CBD Flower Club Monthly

CBD Flower Club Monthly

by CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co
CBD flower delivered to your doorstep, every month! Get the relief you deserve with hemp flower!

Plans as low as

$50.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (66)

Great product with Amazing deal on 1st b

Nov 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mandi B.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

Absolutely great products! I was so happy with my box my daughter ordered also and hers was just as good! 4 diff kinds of flower (mine were in cute jars)and a treat(tea) plus 2 more (1 gram each)pre-rolled to smoke! 10 grams total plus a treat! Really great quality, has helped with anxiety The introductory special is amazing, why not try it out!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Nov 17, 2021

Hi Mandi,
Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star review.
We value our customers feedback & hope to keep on bringing you amazing boxes in the future .
So glad it has helped ease your anxiety,
You keep on being amazing .
Best
Mandie

So far so good!!

Nov 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy W.
11 Reviews
9 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Love trying all the different types and finding what I love best! Enjoying this box very very much!!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Nov 17, 2021

Hi Amy ,
Super stoked for the 5 star review thank you .
Our box offers a lot of different varieties every month and we hope to keep you thrilled & entertained in the future.
Keep on being amazing .
Best
Mandie

Awesome CBD box

Apr 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stefanie H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Nice selection of CBD

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 13, 2022

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Stefanie :)

Review

Mar 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tymesha P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Awesome selections

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Mar 22, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review Tymesha!

Like a kid in a candy store!!!

Sep 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miriam B.
18 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

All I can say is I'm so ready for my next box!!! Please hurry!!!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 24, 2021

Hey Miriam
Stoked that you love your box! Thanks for leaving us an amazing review!
- Mandie

Quality products, fantastic price!

Dec 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lacey D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 days

I just received my first box and I'm a smitten kitten! It can be difficult to find quality CBD flower, even in legal weed markets, and this was such a delight to receive. I recently had a spinal fusion surgery and have been using CBD products to deal with pain management. I live in a legal weed market but don't always want to roll THC joints. This flower has done the trick. The box was curated beautifully, the packaging was totally profesh, and the products have been fantastic to try so far. I'm on the 3 month subscription and couldn't be more pleased with the contents, pricing, and quality. Even without the holiday coupon I used this would be well worth the money. Definitely recommend. Can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Dec 13, 2021

Hi Lacey ,
Big up and thank you for the 5 Star review, Most epic feedback we appreciate.
Glad to hear the CBD flowers and products are continuing to do good and impress the woke.
Hoping the pain eases and you recover well from your surgery. Soon you will be jumping over buildings or running up hills
whatever gives you thrills .
Stay real !!!
Best -
Mandie

Fantastic selection and value

Apr 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debbie T.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

What an outstanding selection of high quality CBD products that I put into use as soon as I unboxed. Referred to friends living with chronic illness immediately because this is a great value. Thank you to customer service for handling my transfer request with prompt professional attention. Looking forward to the next box already!!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Jul 15, 2021

Hi Debbie
Thank you for your review! We aim for our customer's to have a 5 star experience and I am so glad it shined through.
Best,
Mandie

Liked it

Nov 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marylynn F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days

I thought the box was very interesting!!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Nov 08, 2021

Hi Marylynn,
Thank you for the review,
Our box offers a lot of different varieties, there is always something for someone .
Super stoked you enjoyed it , Keep on being awesome.
Best
Mandie

Amazing bang for your buck

Sep 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Misty L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

My husband smokes cbd i smoke both canibis and cbd and he didnt know how much he liked delta 8 untill this box we love it. I baught 2 on accident and didnt mind one bit. Amazing 100% worth the money.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 24, 2021

Hey Misty
Awesome! So glad you loved your box. Thanks for being an amazing customer, you ROCK!
- Mandie

Love this box

Aug 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mallori N.
7 Reviews
4 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Great quality cbd from places I wouldn’t know about otherwise, love this box you also get other sample items every month which is awesome!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 24, 2021

Hi Mallori
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Stoked that you loved your box and the samples we add monthly.
- Mandie

Great value!

Sep 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Loved that they included extra samples in the box to try out!!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Oct 25, 2021

Hi Melissa,
Super stoked you enjoyed it thanks for the support .
You rock on and we will keep it coming .
Best
Mandie

Subscription box

Aug 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jaine G.
10 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

Great box!!! I love everything that was in the box. Fast shipping too.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 24, 2021

Hi Jaine
So glad you loved everything about your box. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us an amazing review.
- Mandie

OMG LOVE IT💅💅💅

Jul 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ma L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days

I just received my first box today and i could not be more delighted! It was truly a great variety of flower and goody samples. I'm really bad at trying new things so I'm excited to branch out. The only thing i don't like it's having to wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Jul 02, 2021

Hi Ma
Oh this makes me so happy to hear! Thanks for this amazing review and thanks for being the best part of Hempcrate co
Best,
Mandie

Great subscription

Jun 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bausdelia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I love the subscription. Great product and quality. Would love option to skip a month instead of canceling. I have too much right now.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Jul 15, 2021

Hi Bausdelia
Thank you for leaving this great review! We certainly can skip a month for you instead of canceling, pop us an email and I will sort this out for you.
Best,
Mandie

Hemp Crate, The Way To Experience CBD!

May 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is a great little box, especially if, like me, you are new to the world of CBD. Each month you get a new selection of flowers to try from a new farm, which is a great way to learn your own personal preferences. For example I learned that I am really not a fan of smoking, I prefer the oils and edibles. This box gave me the chance to learn this in the privacy of my own home, without public embarrassment. So after 3 boxes I ended up canceling since this wasn't the box for me. LUCKILY though, the same company makes a box of various edibles. It's the same idea, try and see what works best for you. So a big THUMBS UP goes out to Hemp Crate!! They have excelled at making sure they have something for everyone! (including your pets - YES they have a Pet CBD box available as well!)

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Jul 15, 2021

Hi Stephanie
WOW! This is so nice to hear! I am glad you were able to find what works for you. Thank you for being the best part about Hempcrate Flower, customers like yourself make it so worth it!
Best,
Mandie

Love It

Apr 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elisha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I really enjoyed my first box! I always wanted to try the CBD flower to see if it would be more effective than the edibles and it has exceeded my expectations. I suffer with chronic pain, anxiety, and migraines and the flower has helped manage all of these! I look forward to my next box! Thank you so much!!! I also would recommend this box to others.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 18, 2021

Hi Elisha,
Thanks so much for your reply! We're thrilled you loved your CBD Flower Box. Hemp flower is certainly one of the most effective ways to consume CBD so you're definitely going about this the right way. We'll keep introducing you to awesome new flower strains and vendors every month :)
- Ryan

Wonderful Flower

Apr 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joseph F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

Thank you to Acrely Farms for the wonderful flower. Very relaxing product! I can't wait for the next box...

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 18, 2021

Hi Joseph,
We agree- Acrely did an incredible job with the flower this past month. We'll keep bringing you some awesome CBD/CBN/CBG strains as long as you stay subscribed! Can't wait for you to get this month's, there are some exclusive strains!
Hope you're enjoying the extra items we include in every box as well!
- Lowell

Hemp crate is great

Apr 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days

Loved everything!!!!! Best decision I have made in a long time

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Jul 15, 2021

Hi Michelle
Nice one! Thanks for this great review.
Best,
Mandie

Absolutely Fantastic.

Feb 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robert K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

I originally saw YouTuber Chrissy Harless unbox this on her channel. I was so intrigued I ordered the box right away. Now several months later I am still very much enjoying this box. To experience different CBD flowers from different companies and truly see how products with the same name can differ from company to company that I otherwise would not know of has definitely helped me figured out a few of my favorite companies and which CBD flowers works best for me.
Great customer service.
Thank you Ryan and Lowell for giving me and hopefully many others a way to experience and continue this wonderful CBD journey.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hey Robert,
Thank you for letting us help with your CBD journey. Chrissy is the GOAT -- no doubt about it.
Let us know if you ever need anything!
Best,
Lowell

🙌🔥👍

Feb 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days

Very nice product. Relieves my stress and anxiety. Also it comes with different cannabinoids percentages so I am able to pick which one is good for specific needs . Definitely would recommend. This is a great gift for CBD fans or anyone trying it for the first time for Herbal healing. 🙌🔥

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Ashley,
Thank you for your great review! We try to curate different strains as much as possible so glad you noticed!
Best,
Ryan

Hemp Box

Feb 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

Excellent first CBD flower experience

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Michelle,
Thank you for your review. Glad to hear your first flower box was awesome! We hope to hear more from you soon.
Best,
Ryan

Love This !!

Dec 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan S.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

I Love 💘 this box so much !!! It gives me such joy !!!I wish I would have known about it sooner. I love 💘 the variety which I have loved every kind so far 💗, keep up the good work !!! My pain just fades away and I feel good !!!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Susan,
All the heart emojis!! Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear our box is helping with your pain. That is what it is all about!!
Best,
Ryan

Amazing

Dec 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Codee C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

Got the December box, bet cbd I’ve ever had. Was perfectly moist not dry like others. Black tie is dope in this box

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Codee,
Thank you for your great review! Sorry there were definitely some issues with shipping in December with USPS. Regardless, we are happy to see you have stuck around for several months. All the best.
- Lowell

Can't live without this

Jan 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shamama M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love love love

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Shamama,
We love, love, love your review! Thank you so much.
Glad you found us and have sticked with us for several months.
Let us know if you ever need anything!
Best,
Lowell

Awesome

Jan 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days

Awesome box, loved the little extras that came in it.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Emily,
Thank you for the kind words! We will keep the good stuff coming!
Best,
Lowell

Customers who bought this also bought...