CBD Flower Club Monthly

by CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co
CBD flower delivered to your doorstep, every month! Get the relief you deserve with hemp flower!

Plans as low as

$50.00/ month

Buying Options

CBD Flower Club Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing Help for Pain and Anxiety

Dec 07, 2020
Marla C.
3 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have just received my crate. I have tried other CBD products before and never felt any relief for my chronic pain. I just tried one of the flower strains and I am beyond amazed. My pain is so.much less and I feel very peaceful, after a stressful day. I feel like I have gotten to go back in time and experience what is was like to not be in extreme pain. My only regret is I waited so long. I was extremely skeptical and had hope but low expectations and I was completely wrong. Do yourself a favor a give it a try. Thank you for having a crate like this available and I will continue my subcription way into the future.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Maria,
These are our FAVORITE types of reviews to read. When a customer gets relief from our products it truly makes us smile ear to ear. Let us know if you ever need anything!
Best,
Ryan

Love This !!

Dec 06, 2020
Susan S.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Love 💘 this box so much !!! It gives me such joy !!!I wish I would have known about it sooner. I love 💘 the variety which I have loved every kind so far 💗, keep up the good work !!! My pain just fades away and I feel good !!!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Susan,
All the heart emojis!! Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear our box is helping with your pain. That is what it is all about!!
Best,
Ryan

Loved it nailed it

Nov 04, 2020
Michele T.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box was excellent and I loved it. So excited to see next month. Christmas in a box every month

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Michele,
We are so glad you enjoyed your flower box! Christmas in a box every month -- love it! We may have to throw that on a sticker with credit to you lol
Best,
Lowell

Love It

6 days ago
Elisha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed my first box! I always wanted to try the CBD flower to see if it would be more effective than the edibles and it has exceeded my expectations. I suffer with chronic pain, anxiety, and migraines and the flower has helped manage all of these! I look forward to my next box! Thank you so much!!! I also would recommend this box to others.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...4 days ago

Hi Elisha,
Thanks so much for your reply! We're thrilled you loved your CBD Flower Box. Hemp flower is certainly one of the most effective ways to consume CBD so you're definitely going about this the right way. We'll keep introducing you to awesome new flower strains and vendors every month :)
- Ryan

Wonderful Flower

Apr 13, 2021
Joseph F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you to Acrely Farms for the wonderful flower. Very relaxing product! I can't wait for the next box...

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...4 days ago

Hi Joseph,
We agree- Acrely did an incredible job with the flower this past month. We'll keep bringing you some awesome CBD/CBN/CBG strains as long as you stay subscribed! Can't wait for you to get this month's, there are some exclusive strains!
Hope you're enjoying the extra items we include in every box as well!
- Lowell

Absolutely Fantastic.

Feb 14, 2021
Robert K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I originally saw YouTuber Chrissy Harless unbox this on her channel. I was so intrigued I ordered the box right away. Now several months later I am still very much enjoying this box. To experience different CBD flowers from different companies and truly see how products with the same name can differ from company to company that I otherwise would not know of has definitely helped me figured out a few of my favorite companies and which CBD flowers works best for me.
Great customer service.
Thank you Ryan and Lowell for giving me and hopefully many others a way to experience and continue this wonderful CBD journey.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hey Robert,
Thank you for letting us help with your CBD journey. Chrissy is the GOAT -- no doubt about it.
Let us know if you ever need anything!
Best,
Lowell

Hemp Box

Feb 08, 2021
Michelle L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent first CBD flower experience

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Michelle,
Thank you for your review. Glad to hear your first flower box was awesome! We hope to hear more from you soon.
Best,
Ryan

🙌🔥👍

Feb 01, 2021
Ashley A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice product. Relieves my stress and anxiety. Also it comes with different cannabinoids percentages so I am able to pick which one is good for specific needs . Definitely would recommend. This is a great gift for CBD fans or anyone trying it for the first time for Herbal healing. 🙌🔥

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Ashley,
Thank you for your great review! We try to curate different strains as much as possible so glad you noticed!
Best,
Ryan

Can't live without this

Jan 30, 2021
Shamama M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Shamama,
We love, love, love your review! Thank you so much.
Glad you found us and have sticked with us for several months.
Let us know if you ever need anything!
Best,
Lowell

Awesome

Jan 22, 2021
Emily B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box, loved the little extras that came in it.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Emily,
Thank you for the kind words! We will keep the good stuff coming!
Best,
Lowell

Best box ever

Jan 22, 2021
Jeffrey C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the box and the products I will be sticking to this one for awhile

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Jeffrey,
Thank you for the kind review! Glad you are enjoying the flower boxes.
Best,
Ryan

Best way to try different strains of CBD

Jan 13, 2021
Brian L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

Awesome box, definitely worth every penny

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hey Brian,
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your words. We do try to provide a great quantity of different strains to try. Let us know your favorite some time!
Best,
Lowell

Amazing

Dec 31, 2020
Codee C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall