CBD Flower Club Monthly

by CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co
59
CBD flower delivered to your doorstep, every month! Get the relief you deserve with hemp flower!

Plans as low as

$50.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (59)

Fantastic selection and value

Apr 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debbie T.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

What an outstanding selection of high quality CBD products that I put into use as soon as I unboxed. Referred to friends living with chronic illness immediately because this is a great value. Thank you to customer service for handling my transfer request with prompt professional attention. Looking forward to the next box already!!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Jul 15, 2021

Hi Debbie
Thank you for your review! We aim for our customer's to have a 5 star experience and I am so glad it shined through.
Best,
Mandie

Great product with Amazing deal on 1st b

Nov 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mandi B.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

Absolutely great products! I was so happy with my box my daughter ordered also and hers was just as good! 4 diff kinds of flower (mine were in cute jars)and a treat(tea) plus 2 more (1 gram each)pre-rolled to smoke! 10 grams total plus a treat! Really great quality, has helped with anxiety The introductory special is amazing, why not try it out!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Nov 17, 2021

Hi Mandi,
Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star review.
We value our customers feedback & hope to keep on bringing you amazing boxes in the future .
So glad it has helped ease your anxiety,
You keep on being amazing .
Best
Mandie

So far so good!!

Nov 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy W.
12 Reviews
12 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Love trying all the different types and finding what I love best! Enjoying this box very very much!!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Nov 17, 2021

Hi Amy ,
Super stoked for the 5 star review thank you .
Our box offers a lot of different varieties every month and we hope to keep you thrilled & entertained in the future.
Keep on being amazing .
Best
Mandie

Like a kid in a candy store!!!

Sep 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miriam B.
20 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

All I can say is I'm so ready for my next box!!! Please hurry!!!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 24, 2021

Hey Miriam
Stoked that you love your box! Thanks for leaving us an amazing review!
- Mandie

Liked it

Nov 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marylynn F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days

I thought the box was very interesting!!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Nov 08, 2021

Hi Marylynn,
Thank you for the review,
Our box offers a lot of different varieties, there is always something for someone .
Super stoked you enjoyed it , Keep on being awesome.
Best
Mandie

Great value!

Sep 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Loved that they included extra samples in the box to try out!!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Oct 25, 2021

Hi Melissa,
Super stoked you enjoyed it thanks for the support .
You rock on and we will keep it coming .
Best
Mandie

Amazing bang for your buck

Sep 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Misty L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

My husband smokes cbd i smoke both canibis and cbd and he didnt know how much he liked delta 8 untill this box we love it. I baught 2 on accident and didnt mind one bit. Amazing 100% worth the money.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 24, 2021

Hey Misty
Awesome! So glad you loved your box. Thanks for being an amazing customer, you ROCK!
- Mandie

Love this box

Aug 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mallori N.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

Great quality cbd from places I wouldn’t know about otherwise, love this box you also get other sample items every month which is awesome!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 24, 2021

Hi Mallori
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Stoked that you loved your box and the samples we add monthly.
- Mandie

Subscription box

Aug 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jaine G.
9 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

Great box!!! I love everything that was in the box. Fast shipping too.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 24, 2021

Hi Jaine
So glad you loved everything about your box. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us an amazing review.
- Mandie

OMG LOVE IT💅💅💅

Jul 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ma L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days

I just received my first box today and i could not be more delighted! It was truly a great variety of flower and goody samples. I'm really bad at trying new things so I'm excited to branch out. The only thing i don't like it's having to wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Jul 02, 2021

Hi Ma
Oh this makes me so happy to hear! Thanks for this amazing review and thanks for being the best part of Hempcrate co
Best,
Mandie

Great subscription

Jun 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bausdelia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I love the subscription. Great product and quality. Would love option to skip a month instead of canceling. I have too much right now.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Jul 15, 2021

Hi Bausdelia
Thank you for leaving this great review! We certainly can skip a month for you instead of canceling, pop us an email and I will sort this out for you.
Best,
Mandie

Great value

Sep 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rickey G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

The brand featured for August 2021 was not my favorite, I felt dryness in the flower. I was thrilled with the bonus item and plan on buying from Mad Ritual again. Moonrocks were awesome. Looking forward to the September box

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 24, 2021

Hey Rickey,
Thanks so much for leaving us a review and I am glad you loved the bonus item!
- Mandie

Not worth it

Sep 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shanee B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

What I got was horrible. I'm glad I used the 50% off coupon, cuz if I would've spent the $60 for wut I got it would not be worth it at all!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Nov 01, 2021

Hi Shanee,
Thank you for the honest review ,
We are so sorry you felt that way, could you tell us what you disliked so much ?
We value your feedback and hope to win you back in the future .
All the best you stay real.
Best
Mandie

Highly Recommend! Worth the money!

May 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Malinda W.
1 Review
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

OMG! This is the best subscription box out there! I received my first box today! I normally don’t do reviews on products this early, but if the first product I tried, Abacus Diesel a Sativa, is an indicator for the rest of the box... OMG! I wish I would have had this product a month ago while renovating a new house and moving!
I feel way less stressed, my pain has gone down 30% and am in a good mood! I have smoked not quite all of one of the smaller buds. I don’t like the euphoria feeling from regular marijuana, I do like this though!
I already can’t wait until next month!
Thank you!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hey Malinda,
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are SO happy to hear this is helping to reduce your stress. We will keep the good stuff coming.
Best,
Ryan

My new favorite

May 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lyla A.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have been having trouble sleeping for a while now and I just got used to never feeling refreshed, even after sleeping for a long time. After recieving this box, I can say I have never been in a better more positive mood! I've been able to fall asleep and stay asleep, and my anxiety has been so low it's almost nonexistent. As a result I've been way more productive with things around my house and at work and I am so happy to have this to look forward too every month!!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Lyla,
Thank you for your review! We love to hear that our products are improving your mood and sleep. This is what it is all about. Natural treatment methods are the best!
Best,
Lowell
(Co-Founder)

Worth every penny

May 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Noelle S.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I had given up on thinking CBD would ever help me. I tried the tincture kind and ever at 1200mg it didn’t help! I decided to give the smokable kind a try and I’m in LOVE! Works immediately! I love Hempcrate and the products they send me!!!!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Noelle,
Thank you for leaving your review! We are so glad to hear CBD flower was right for you. The right method of CBD definitely varies person to person so we love to hear you have cornered in what is best for you.
Best,
Lowell
(Co-Founder)

Hello in love !

May 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily S.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Order for a second month, for sure no disappointment!! The quality of each product is perfect, Plus the car decals are super cute! Im in love with this subscription box!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Emily -
Thank you for your review! We are in love with you being in love with our flower boxes.
Best,
Ryan

Weed-odouls

Apr 29, 2020
Overall
Chris O.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Does not get you high... entirely...but a very good box with legit product. Think of it as weed-odouls! Does help calm you down and took pain out of my shoulders. Great product 👌

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hey Chris,
Weed-Odouls, haha we love it! Definitely 'diet weed.' All the benefits with none of the intoxicating side effects. We love to hear you got relief from the flower. Let us know if you ever need anything.
Best,
Ryan

Amazing Help for Pain and Anxiety

Dec 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marla C.
3 Reviews
15 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 days

I have just received my crate. I have tried other CBD products before and never felt any relief for my chronic pain. I just tried one of the flower strains and I am beyond amazed. My pain is so.much less and I feel very peaceful, after a stressful day. I feel like I have gotten to go back in time and experience what is was like to not be in extreme pain. My only regret is I waited so long. I was extremely skeptical and had hope but low expectations and I was completely wrong. Do yourself a favor a give it a try. Thank you for having a crate like this available and I will continue my subcription way into the future.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Maria,
These are our FAVORITE types of reviews to read. When a customer gets relief from our products it truly makes us smile ear to ear. Let us know if you ever need anything!
Best,
Ryan

Love This !!

Dec 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan S.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

I Love 💘 this box so much !!! It gives me such joy !!!I wish I would have known about it sooner. I love 💘 the variety which I have loved every kind so far 💗, keep up the good work !!! My pain just fades away and I feel good !!!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Susan,
All the heart emojis!! Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear our box is helping with your pain. That is what it is all about!!
Best,
Ryan

Best Purchase Ever

May 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Latonua B.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I fell in love with this box from the moment it arrived and I don't know why I didn't order this box a long time ago but I will have this box until crate joy stopped the monthly subscription..I'm a member for life..

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi LaTonua -
Thank you so much for your review and for staying subscribed for so long. It is clear you are loving the CBD flower. We love to hear member for life. You are a friend for life, as well. Let us know if you ever need anything. We gotchu!
Best,
Lowell
(Co-Founder)

Wow Just Love!

Apr 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Venus G.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Awesome Box, I loved everything that I got. The jars when you open them they are the best thing I have smelt in years and It has helped so much with my pain its amazing! I cant wait to try my edible which was Mac and cheese! So in love with this box! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Venus,
We are thrilled to see your review and love that you are getting pain relief from the products. It is reviews like this that makes it all worth it!
All the best,
Lowell
(Co-Founder)

Loved it nailed it

Nov 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele T.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

Box was excellent and I loved it. So excited to see next month. Christmas in a box every month

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Michele,
We are so glad you enjoyed your flower box! Christmas in a box every month -- love it! We may have to throw that on a sticker with credit to you lol
Best,
Lowell

5 stars🌟

Oct 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chatarra C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

Excellent quality, exceptional value, expiditious shipping.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Chatarra,
Thanks so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We appreciate you!!
Best,
Lowell

Best ever

Sep 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

I was very happy with my box! I wasn’t expecting it to be so good. I suffer from migraines and seizures. The only thing that seems to help is cbd. Never leaving the subscription. I’m trying to get everyone I know on the subscription.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Mary,
Thank you so much for your great review! We love hearing your are getting relief from your migraines and seizures. We are glad to hear you are a member for life. You are also a friend for life. We appreciate you!
Best,
Lowell
(Co-Founder)