CBD flower delivered to your doorstep, every month! Get the relief you deserve with hemp flower!

Plans as low as $50.00 / month

CBD Flower Club Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best way to try different strains of CBD

2 days ago
Brian L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

Awesome box, definitely worth every penny

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Dec 31, 2020
Codee C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got the December box, bet cbd I’ve ever had. Was perfectly moist not dry like others. Black tie is dope in this box

Verified Purchase

Amazing Help for Pain and Anxiety

Dec 07, 2020
Marla C.
3 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have just received my crate. I have tried other CBD products before and never felt any relief for my chronic pain. I just tried one of the flower strains and I am beyond amazed. My pain is so.much less and I feel very peaceful, after a stressful day. I feel like I have gotten to go back in time and experience what is was like to not be in extreme pain. My only regret is I waited so long. I was extremely skeptical and had hope but low expectations and I was completely wrong. Do yourself a favor a give it a try. Thank you for having a crate like this available and I will continue my subcription way into the future.

Verified Purchase

Love This !!

Dec 06, 2020
Susan S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Love 💘 this box so much !!! It gives me such joy !!!I wish I would have known about it sooner. I love 💘 the variety which I have loved every kind so far 💗, keep up the good work !!! My pain just fades away and I feel good !!!

Verified Purchase

Loved it nailed it

Nov 04, 2020
Michele T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box was excellent and I loved it. So excited to see next month. Christmas in a box every month

Verified Purchase

5 stars🌟

Oct 02, 2020
Chatarra C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent quality, exceptional value, expiditious shipping.

Verified Purchase

Best ever

Sep 18, 2020
Mary S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very happy with my box! I wasn’t expecting it to be so good. I suffer from migraines and seizures. The only thing that seems to help is cbd. Never leaving the subscription. I’m trying to get everyone I know on the subscription.

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Mary,
Thank you so much for your great review! We love hearing your are getting relief from your migraines and seizures. We are glad to hear you are a member for life. You are also a friend for life. We appreciate you!
Best,
Lowell
(Co-Founder)

Best box ever

Sep 17, 2020
Christina P.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box 😍my aches and pains are history

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Christina,
Thank you so much for your review rating! We are thrilled that you have been so thrilled. We love hearing that your aches and pains are going away by using our products. That makes it all worth it for us!
Best,
Lowell
(Co-Founder)

Great box.

Dec 27, 2020
Heather D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box for when you want to branch out from your everyday brand or you are new to the game.

Verified Purchase

Love box variety

Nov 13, 2020
Jacq Y.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

good to try different varieties

Verified Purchase

Did not get to use my first time 30% off

Sep 28, 2020
Linda C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm sad I didn't get to use my 30%off code in my first purchase. I emailed customer support three times but they never replied :-(

Verified Purchase

10/10

Jul 31, 2020
Elizabeth W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This company cares about it's customers first and foremost. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is on par. The items i recieved in my first box were okay, with one product being less than thrilling. The company made up for the item i was disappointed with, beyond what was expected. They are polite, and have a good business ethic. Also, the lip balm is amazing!

Verified Purchase
CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co said...Sep 26, 2020

Hi Elizabeth -
Thank you so much for you wonderful review! We are glad we could make it right for you and that you have continued to stay subscribed with us. If you ever need anything you have our email and number. :-)
Best,
Lowell
(Co-Founder)

And a special surprise. If you’re lookin

Dec 06, 2020
Narda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this sub box. It has plenty of flowers And a special surprise. If you’re looking into CBD flowers this is the only place to go. You get to try all sorts of samples. It’s fun!

Verified Purchase

first box.

Oct 31, 2020
Ashlie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall