An exclusive 9-month journey filled with handpicked items to aid your quest for well-being

Plans as low as $39.00 / month

Chakra Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love my chakra box

Apr 14, 2019
Stephanie S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I've received two boxes and so far I love them. The products are always interesting and I love the email giving me additional information. What also impresses me is the fact that if you email them, the respond so fast. I highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING

May 23, 2019
Samantha P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing
So much care, passion and attention went into this box. The customer service is Platinum!!!!! They were so eager to help and answer questions i had prior to receiving my Chakra Box. I will absolutely use EVERYTHING in my box. I am so excited for the next 8 months!!!!!! Other reviews have covered the details of how descriptive the inserts are so i wont repeat, just know that everything you read is TRUE and then some......
The box was small but very compact (if i tried to put everything back in it would be a wild game of Tetris lol) There was so much in the box.
I absolutely got my money worth......and then some.
I have happily signed up for the next 8 box's
FANTASTIC WORK CHAKRA BOX

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Nov 22, 2020
Delisa T.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! Thank you Stefanie, this box is amazing. I can’t wait to get my others. This box was full of great things.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Feb 13, 2021
Diana P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box. I loved every item and thought wow, this was a great choice. I can’t wait for next month!!

Verified Purchase

Crystals

Feb 09, 2021
Theresa M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves it

Verified Purchase

Happiness!

Feb 09, 2021
Julie O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I received my first box today and I was smiling from ear to ear! I absolutely loved everything in this box.

Verified Purchase

Blessed to receive this box!

Feb 04, 2021
Haley D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box! I LOVE it. The prayer beads are my favorite part. As soon as I touched them I felt the strongest wave of loving energy. So I put them on. And immediately started crying because I was overwhelmed by the vibrations of pure love and joy. I didn’t want to take them off. I’m wondering if it’s okay to wear them often. I assume I’m only supposed to use them during prayer, meditation and in moments when I need a spiritual hug, because that’s exactly what it felt like to put them on. It felt like a spirit guide had wrapped me in their arms with the most needed hug from higher powers. Thank you so much. I will continue to subscribe.

Verified Purchase

awesome!

Feb 01, 2021
Dylan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i really don’t even know where to start. I am a complete beginner with learning all of this stuff, and i couldn’t ask for a better way to start. Im already looking forward to the next box while really enjoying the one i already have.

Verified Purchase

First box

Sep 23, 2020
Mandy C.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first chakra box today! I loved how everything was explained,laid out, and a picture chart of all the contents. Super helpful! It’s much appreciated thank you ❤️ I will be trying my tea this weekend. I have never worked with chakras but that’s why I chose this box. Seemed like the perfect place to start. I am just starting on this new journey in my life after a long spiritual hiatus due to tons of medical issues and surgeries. (It’s been a couple decades to be honest) I looked at tons of boxes before deciding on this one. The final push was the fact that THIS box could possibly help me to get, and be better.
I’m starting over with zero tools or items because they were lost or given away years ago. Yet another reason to love this box, I can actually open this and start immediately and not have to acquire 100 things before I can use it. This box makes my heart happy 🥰
I cannot wait to dive into this box over the next week. Great first impression! If all boxes are like this I will for sure continue my subscription. Thank you so much for the time put into this gem. ❤️🥰

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Aug 24, 2020
Kay B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box today and it came pretty fast. I placed my order on the 18th of August and received it on the 24th of August. I can't wait to delve into all the products especially, utilizing my crystal grid, Sacred Space spray, and trying the Earth Star Balance tea. I am also excited to have more selenite, you can never have enough in my opinion! Overall, great box😍☺. I look forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

First Box

Dec 25, 2020
Rhea M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First box and in more than pleased! The attention to detail is quite impressive.

Verified Purchase

Nora

Dec 24, 2020
Noea Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent

Verified Purchase

This is the one to have.

Dec 04, 2020
Noa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my BEST subscription.

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love my Chakra Box

Nov 30, 2020
Angie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely LOVE this subscription. It has been so beneficial to my Chakra and Reiki learnings and I swear it's like they know exactly what I need each month. Comes with a detailed description of all items and how to use them. This is definitely my favorite subscription!

Verified Purchase

Box 1

Nov 28, 2020
Jay M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall