Chakra Box - A Self Care Guided Journey For Mind, Body & Spirit

Chakra Box - A Self Care Guided Journey For Mind, Body & Spirit

by Chakra Box
An exclusive guided journey filled with handpicked spiritual items to aid your quest for well-being

Plans as low as

$39.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (115)

  1. Reviews for this product (113)
  2. Reviews for this seller (2)

I love my chakra box

Apr 14, 2019
Overall
Stephanie S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I've received two boxes and so far I love them. The products are always interesting and I love the email giving me additional information. What also impresses me is the fact that if you email them, the respond so fast. I highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING

May 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Amazing
So much care, passion and attention went into this box. The customer service is Platinum!!!!! They were so eager to help and answer questions i had prior to receiving my Chakra Box. I will absolutely use EVERYTHING in my box. I am so excited for the next 8 months!!!!!! Other reviews have covered the details of how descriptive the inserts are so i wont repeat, just know that everything you read is TRUE and then some......
The box was small but very compact (if i tried to put everything back in it would be a wild game of Tetris lol) There was so much in the box.
I absolutely got my money worth......and then some.
I have happily signed up for the next 8 box's
FANTASTIC WORK CHAKRA BOX

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Nov 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Delisa T.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 13 days

I absolutely love this box! Thank you Stefanie, this box is amazing. I can’t wait to get my others. This box was full of great things.

Verified Purchase

Best & most informed curation!

May 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

So glad I finally found an energy healing box I trust!!!
I’ve tried a LOT of boxes, in different interest categories and different subscription types (direct from company/Etsy/Cratejoy/etc) — Chakra Box is by far the best crystal/metaphysical box, and also great value for the price overall, of any theme type.
Genuine products- no “filler” wholesale or generic items, to make it look like you’re getting more for your money. These items are artisan and the crystals are quality.
Informed- the products and included details are relevant and accurate, not just plopped together with basic info. If you’re new to energy healing this box is awesome AND educational.
Also, very nice customer service :)
The Root Chakra is my 2nd box and I can’t wait for more!!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Aug 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kay B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

I just received my first box today and it came pretty fast. I placed my order on the 18th of August and received it on the 24th of August. I can't wait to delve into all the products especially, utilizing my crystal grid, Sacred Space spray, and trying the Earth Star Balance tea. I am also excited to have more selenite, you can never have enough in my opinion! Overall, great box😍☺. I look forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

I love the grounding box!!!

3 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Francesca T.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

I was a little unsure about this box when I ordered it because I had seen so many cheap boxes before. But this box was a wonderful surprise. The first box is all about grounding oneself, which I think is the most important thing before trying to make major changes. The incense and oil weren't overwhelming but we were instead rich and soothing. I can see the items from this box quickly becoming part of my daily self-care.

Verified Purchase

Pretty good!

Jun 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I enjoy these boxes. Usually quality items

Verified Purchase

The best one

May 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Josianne C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Just perfect and amazing!!! I love it, it's quality products and the service is wonderful

Verified Purchase

This is the one to get.

Apr 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bethany B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days

This surpassed my expectations so much! Great products, eco packaging, discovered things I will buy again. Love this!!

Verified Purchase

A must buy!

Feb 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lyndsey H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

I could not be more pleased!! Such an amazing box! I did not realize how many items I was getting! I will purchase again for friends!!!

Verified Purchase

Chakra Box

Jan 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renea E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

Altogether a wonderful subscription ❤️

Verified Purchase

great box to look forward to

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Demetria W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I bought this box to have a treat to look forward to, and after two boxes, it has definitely delivered. I smile when I get my package. The aromatherapy roll on oils and the room spray have both been delightful, as are the teas. The crystals and additional items are fun and lovely. I appreciate how the box is packed - attractive and sustainable. I also appreciate that bonus items such as journal prompts, additional meditations, and downloads come electronically rather than printed, so that I only need to print as desired or copy into a journal I already. Looking forward to receiving more.

Verified Purchase

Love love love!!!

Aug 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leslie G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days

This box was AMAZING. Now, to be fair, I had to look up the Earth Star chakra bc I’m only familiar with the 7. So that was pretty neat - I also learned a lot of new things! Everything in this box is gorgeous and I can’t wait to use it! I’m a teacher and I’m planning to taking the smokeless sage spray to cleanse my new classroom before the year starts. The Tranquility essential oil blend smells lovely - it’s just earthy enough with notes of citrus balancing it out. I’m excited to learn more about using the crystal grid and crystals included in the bos - I am an avid rock collector but I have only gotten into learning more about them on the energetic side recently. My only complaint/concern is that the box mentions an email I’ll get with more information and a curated playlist and I haven’t received that email even though I got the box on Monday and now it’s Thursday. So that makes me sad. But other than that it’s perfect and I can’t wait to get my next 8 boxes!!!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Mar 12, 2019
Overall
Leah S.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Just received my first box from Chakra box. It is just wonderful! It was thoughtfully packaged and immediately clear how much care and attention was put into this collection. So excited to learn so much with such beautiful aids to assist.
I recently ordered a 40.00 mystery box from Wild Tamed and was extremely disappointed with the final insult being a plastic sea opal key chain when real sea opals are cheap to start with.

Verified Purchase

Didn't get a box.

Jan 16, 2019
Overall
Samantha G.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered my subscription in the begining of December. I didn't get a December box. I inquired about it and was told that I missed the cut off for December and would be getting my first box in January. January came and now it's the 15th, I inquire again about my box. I was told by Stefanie that the box was delivered according to USPS on the 14th. She suggested I call the Post Office to inquire further. After attempting several times... I have given up. I can't get anyone at the post office to answer the phone. I, also, can't fill out the forrm online because I don't have any of Stefanie's information, to report a missing package. Stefanie insisted several times that I try to find the missing package and was of absolutely no help in the process. She also stated that with 6 kids... she was a busy woman. I'm not sure why that's even necessary to say to a customer who paid for a product that she didn't receive. Personal information is none of my business. I simply expect to get the box that I paid for over a month ago. I was looking forward to this box too. It's a shame I can't write a rave review on it's contents as other customers have. Other box subscriptions were way more helpful (in regards to customer service) than this one. Stefanie just passed the buck on to her customer when a problem came up with delivery....

Verified Purchase
Chakra Box said...Jan 21, 2019

I am so sorry you are having problems figuring out where your box is Samantha. Typically when USPS marks a box delivered to a parcel locker, it is on your apartment complex property. This would not be something I am able to assist you with. As stated in our communication however, once we figure out that the box is actually missing we can move on to the next step which in this case would be a refund since you are having an issue receiving your mail. The USPS system does not accept that a box is missing when it has been shipped in less than 7 business days prior, which is yet to pass. Hopefully you find your box before then. If not, you will...

First box

Sep 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda C.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I just received my first chakra box today! I loved how everything was explained,laid out, and a picture chart of all the contents. Super helpful! It’s much appreciated thank you ❤️ I will be trying my tea this weekend. I have never worked with chakras but that’s why I chose this box. Seemed like the perfect place to start. I am just starting on this new journey in my life after a long spiritual hiatus due to tons of medical issues and surgeries. (It’s been a couple decades to be honest) I looked at tons of boxes before deciding on this one. The final push was the fact that THIS box could possibly help me to get, and be better.
I’m starting over with zero tools or items because they were lost or given away years ago. Yet another reason to love this box, I can actually open this and start immediately and not have to acquire 100 things before I can use it. This box makes my heart happy 🥰
I cannot wait to dive into this box over the next week. Great first impression! If all boxes are like this I will for sure continue my subscription. Thank you so much for the time put into this gem. ❤️🥰

Verified Purchase

Amazing monthly box

Jul 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kara T.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

MADLY in love with this box! Every month im even more and more excited when it arrives 😁

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Mar 08, 2019
Overall
Vivian R.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Omg I have done quite a few subscription boxes all around this price range. This box was awesome! I got 4 crystals, plus 4 selenite pieces, Pablo alto stick, beads, essential oil, and so much stuff I couldn’t believe it! I love that they give a clear description of each product and purpose so there is no guessing at what you are looking at which happens with some other boxes I have received from other companies. I totally recommend this box if you are into crystals and wellness.

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box!

Jul 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah A.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I absolutely love the Chakra Box! Always has wonderful oil, tea, and crystals. Never disappoints!

Verified Purchase

<3

Apr 07, 2019
Overall
Christina C.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I love these boxes! Perfect for beginners who are just learning about chakras!

Verified Purchase

Perfect box

Mar 17, 2019
Overall
Liliana A.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I’ve loved all the boxes I received! The crystals are great, I have no complaints. I love the oils and teas we get also. I am 100% satisfied

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Jan 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Johna S.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

The items are very cheap and one item came frozen and is unusable. Probably not a good idea to send things that will freeze in the middle of winter. Cheap junk

Verified Purchase

I'm turning into a crystal hoarder...

Jun 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Steven A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I truly look forward to receiving this box every month! I don't even know where to begin because every month continues to leave me in awe. I love the little sachet of stones and there isn't a second that I don't have them. I even put them under my pillow while I sleep, that's how much I treasure them! Once, I had a billing issue while I was in the process of moving/updating my card information and Stephanie reached out to me when I had updated my address and was able to send me a both so I could stay on track. I cannot thank her enough for taking the time and energy in sharing these boxes each month. Sometimes I'm nice and I let my friends take their pick of the box but depends on how generous I'm feeling that month ;]

Verified Purchase

Chakra Box

Dec 29, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shanna J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

Love the journey and the products received for the journey

Verified Purchase

Excellent gift for my son

Dec 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cyndy F.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I bought the subscription as a gift for my son, who lives several states away. He video calls me every month to show me all the wonderful items in the box. He has loved every box so far and says they have helped him on his path. And I love being able to share his excitement during the video calls, as it makes him being so far from me a little easier.

Verified Purchase