An exclusive 9-month journey filled with handpicked items to aid your quest for well-being

Plans as low as $39.00 / month

Chakra Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love my chakra box

Apr 15, 2019
Stephanie S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I've received two boxes and so far I love them. The products are always interesting and I love the email giving me additional information. What also impresses me is the fact that if you email them, the respond so fast. I highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING

May 25, 2019
Samantha P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing
So much care, passion and attention went into this box. The customer service is Platinum!!!!! They were so eager to help and answer questions i had prior to receiving my Chakra Box. I will absolutely use EVERYTHING in my box. I am so excited for the next 8 months!!!!!! Other reviews have covered the details of how descriptive the inserts are so i wont repeat, just know that everything you read is TRUE and then some......
The box was small but very compact (if i tried to put everything back in it would be a wild game of Tetris lol) There was so much in the box.
I absolutely got my money worth......and then some.
I have happily signed up for the next 8 box's
FANTASTIC WORK CHAKRA BOX

Verified Purchase

LOVE!

May 20, 2020
Brooke G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely LOVED this box! I don't know how to explain it, but the energy from the box was beautiful! I have severe anxiety, and I received a Tranquility roll on essential oil in the box, and I have been using it daily! Shipping was right on time. The box was very cohesive, and well put together. And the items were wonderful! Thank you!
*Will update with pictures from the next box. I got too excited with the first and forgot to take photos.

Verified Purchase
Chakra Box said...Jun 06, 2020

This means the world to us love, thank you thank you!
Namasté,
Stefanie

Over the moon! Yay

May 16, 2020
Tee D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Truly thrilled with what I received and cannot wait for next month!

Verified Purchase
Chakra Box said...Jun 06, 2020

We hope you love this month just as much love! Thank you for your kind review!
Namasté,
Stefanie

Interesting box

May 16, 2020
Angela L.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am excited to see what comes in the next box. Everything in this one was intriguing and I hope to learn a bit.

Verified Purchase

Beautifully Blessed by this

Apr 20, 2020
Rosa C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best gift boxes I have received in a long time..I love it and will introduce to my friends as well.

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Apr 17, 2020
Juliana C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely in love with the box and can’t wait to get the other 8 of them! I’m very impatient for the next one to come! My sister and I loved using everything together. Shipped fast and very clean!

Verified Purchase

So perfect -What I didn't know I needed!

Apr 16, 2020
Sierra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was fantastic. I got the Earth Star chakra box for April - gifting it to myself for my birthday. Once I feel more financially stable I will absolutely be subscribing. The price is 200% worth it, the packaging was cute & very protective of the items inside, and it brought so much joy & the positive energies that I was desperately needing!

Verified Purchase

Thank you

Apr 14, 2020
Gatsby C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! I especially love the spray it smells so good!!!!

Verified Purchase

First chakra box

Mar 10, 2020
Rebecca C.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Opened up the box right away ! Started in to the mediation . Very powerful , and Very healing , come close to describing the experience. Love this box and I'm looking forward to the next step. Like blessed be box ,chakra box is filled with thoughtful choice items that help expand good vibes . I would recommend both subscriptions to everyone .😉

Verified Purchase

Chakra box

Mar 09, 2020
Kaylee H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription

Verified Purchase

Chakra Box is Love ♥️

Mar 01, 2020
Stephanie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! Stefanie nailed it when she created this box. The 1st box is amazing. Have you ever felt love from a box of items? You will if you chose chakra box. Honestly the best part is the email with the detailed description of everything in the box and how to use it to connect.
Shipping- Very fast and showed up earlier than the tracker predicted.

Verified Purchase