Chakra Box

by Chakra Box
An exclusive 9-month journey filled with handpicked items to aid your quest for well-being
101 reviews

Plans as low as

$39.00/ month

Buying Options

Chakra Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
101

I love my chakra box

Apr 14, 2019
Stephanie S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I've received two boxes and so far I love them. The products are always interesting and I love the email giving me additional information. What also impresses me is the fact that if you email them, the respond so fast. I highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING

May 23, 2019
Samantha P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing
So much care, passion and attention went into this box. The customer service is Platinum!!!!! They were so eager to help and answer questions i had prior to receiving my Chakra Box. I will absolutely use EVERYTHING in my box. I am so excited for the next 8 months!!!!!! Other reviews have covered the details of how descriptive the inserts are so i wont repeat, just know that everything you read is TRUE and then some......
The box was small but very compact (if i tried to put everything back in it would be a wild game of Tetris lol) There was so much in the box.
I absolutely got my money worth......and then some.
I have happily signed up for the next 8 box's
FANTASTIC WORK CHAKRA BOX

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Nov 22, 2020
Delisa T.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! Thank you Stefanie, this box is amazing. I can’t wait to get my others. This box was full of great things.

Verified Purchase

Best & most informed curation!

May 01, 2021
Mary B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So glad I finally found an energy healing box I trust!!!
I’ve tried a LOT of boxes, in different interest categories and different subscription types (direct from company/Etsy/Cratejoy/etc) — Chakra Box is by far the best crystal/metaphysical box, and also great value for the price overall, of any theme type.
Genuine products- no “filler” wholesale or generic items, to make it look like you’re getting more for your money. These items are artisan and the crystals are quality.
Informed- the products and included details are relevant and accurate, not just plopped together with basic info. If you’re new to energy healing this box is awesome AND educational.
Also, very nice customer service :)
The Root Chakra is my 2nd box and I can’t wait for more!!

Verified Purchase

First box

Jun 27, 2021
Rachel L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box Friday, and I was super pleased with it. It was beautifully done, clearly very thoughtful. I'm excited to use all the items :)

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Aug 24, 2020
Kay B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box today and it came pretty fast. I placed my order on the 18th of August and received it on the 24th of August. I can't wait to delve into all the products especially, utilizing my crystal grid, Sacred Space spray, and trying the Earth Star Balance tea. I am also excited to have more selenite, you can never have enough in my opinion! Overall, great box😍☺. I look forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

Order this box! 5 stars all the way

Mar 30, 2021
Chauntelle P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Updated review: 5 stars all the way! I am updating my review, because since I first reviewed the Chakra Box (below) Stefanie emailed me personally, and replaced the items mentioned below. My last Chakra Box (heart chakra) was indeed epic! The stones were beautiful, the essential oils smell amazing, and the bracelet is my fav so far! It is beautiful and reminds me of the ocean. I am so happy with the amazing customer service, and I love getting my subscription. It is like Christmas once a month! Stefanie, if you come up with another subscription similar to this one...count me in! I will be sad when my 9 boxes are done!
I have received 4 boxes to date. The first box is definitely the best! The mala beads and sacred spray alone make it worth the purchase. Unfortunately I cannot say the same for the other boxes. I was missing a candle in my root chakra box. The candle holder in the next box was so cheap and it was bent. The moon necklace in the same box fell apart before I could put it on, as it was very cheap as well. Overall I like the subscription because I enjoy the beads, tea and essential oils, and crystals. I just feel like it shouldn't cost as much for what you are getting. Or maybe the flimsy cheap products just skewed my...

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love

Apr 20, 2021
Ashley S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription box. I'm learning so much about the chakras. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Yay!

Apr 19, 2021
Tammy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So excited for the upcoming boxes

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I was looking for

Apr 16, 2021
Annamay B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so impressed. I order a couple boxes to find the right one for me and this is definitely it. Excited to see where this journey takes me!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 09, 2021
Marvin S.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it. I love the spray smell great. When I open the I smile. That's enough for me

Verified Purchase

Greatest

Mar 29, 2021
Teresa H.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of my new favorite boxes, loved it

Verified Purchase

Beautiful in every way

Mar 24, 2021
Phellisha B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love these boxes! Every box was beautifully packaged and each item was obviously chosen with care. Would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Feb 13, 2021
Diana P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box. I loved every item and thought wow, this was a great choice. I can’t wait for next month!!

Verified Purchase

Crystals

Feb 09, 2021
Theresa M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves it

Verified Purchase

Happiness!

Feb 09, 2021
Julie O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I received my first box today and I was smiling from ear to ear! I absolutely loved everything in this box.

Verified Purchase

Blessed to receive this box!

Feb 04, 2021
Haley D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box! I LOVE it. The prayer beads are my favorite part. As soon as I touched them I felt the strongest wave of loving energy. So I put them on. And immediately started crying because I was overwhelmed by the vibrations of pure love and joy. I didn’t want to take them off. I’m wondering if it’s okay to wear them often. I assume I’m only supposed to use them during prayer, meditation and in moments when I need a spiritual hug, because that’s exactly what it felt like to put them on. It felt like a spirit guide had wrapped me in their arms with the most needed hug from higher powers. Thank you so much. I will continue to subscribe.

Verified Purchase

awesome!

Feb 01, 2021
Dylan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i really don’t even know where to start. I am a complete beginner with learning all of this stuff, and i couldn’t ask for a better way to start. Im already looking forward to the next box while really enjoying the one i already have.

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Jan 31, 2021
Johna S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The items are very cheap and one item came frozen and is unusable. Probably not a good idea to send things that will freeze in the middle of winter. Cheap junk

Verified Purchase

Love love love!!!

Aug 06, 2020
Leslie G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was AMAZING. Now, to be fair, I had to look up the Earth Star chakra bc I’m only familiar with the 7. So that was pretty neat - I also learned a lot of new things! Everything in this box is gorgeous and I can’t wait to use it! I’m a teacher and I’m planning to taking the smokeless sage spray to cleanse my new classroom before the year starts. The Tranquility essential oil blend smells lovely - it’s just earthy enough with notes of citrus balancing it out. I’m excited to learn more about using the crystal grid and crystals included in the bos - I am an avid rock collector but I have only gotten into learning more about them on the energetic side recently. My only complaint/concern is that the box mentions an email I’ll get with more information and a curated playlist and I haven’t received that email even though I got the box on Monday and now it’s Thursday. So that makes me sad. But other than that it’s perfect and I can’t wait to get my next 8 boxes!!!

Verified Purchase

Good

May 22, 2021
Michelle B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked everything except that the sacred essential oil must not have been sealed and the whole box reeked of it's powerful smell. And the tea I will not use but will regift. Probably will not renew as I have found other subscriptions that I like better. Maybe not so great for the price.

Verified Purchase

Company lies and steals from customers!!

Mar 18, 2021
Kal W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had ordered 5 of the chakra box subscriptions. I never used them, and had contacted the seller MANY times to return them for a full refund. This company wrote back to me with their address information, and agreed to refund my money. I shipped the boxes back to this company, and I have NOT heard back from them since. This is an AWEFUL company if they can not stay true to their word they gave someone about a full refund. I have lost aprox. $200 with this company! They lie and they steal ! They kept my return boxes that I sent back to them, and they kept my money as well. Karma will come back on them.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the cost

Feb 14, 2021
Kylah P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Quality
Curation

Some of the stones are so small. Really wanted to love this box but not seeing the value. Lasted through 3 of them hoping things would improve...just really disappointed.

Verified Purchase

MY HAPPINESS IS BACK HOME THANKS TO DR T

Apr 15, 2021
Ronice H.
11 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so proud and happy to be out here sharing this remarkable review, awesome and extraordinary, I just can’t believe this now my ex Husband is really back to me on his knees begging me to take him back and he was feeling regretful and sorry for leaving me and for causing me pains after the divorce which occurred 5 Months ago. And this whole miracle happened after i contacted Dr tunde for help, I am the happiest woman today in this whole wide world. It's a miracle and everlasting pleasure and cheerfulness for me and my family today.. I am so happy now and i don’t know how much to convey my thankfulness and appreciation to Dr tunde, contact Dr tunde if you need urgent help now because it's guaranteed that he will help Email:babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail. com or you can reach him on via WhatsApp mobile number +2348143581382

Love this box!

Mar 12, 2019
Leah S.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Just received my first box from Chakra box. It is just wonderful! It was thoughtfully packaged and immediately clear how much care and attention was put into this collection. So excited to learn so much with such beautiful aids to assist.
I recently ordered a 40.00 mystery box from Wild Tamed and was extremely disappointed with the final insult being a plastic sea opal key chain when real sea opals are cheap to start with.

Verified Purchase