Champ-Chest

by Champ-Chest
Monthly Sports Fan Treasure Chest- NFL, MLB Available With team of your choice
14 reviews

Plans as low as

$79.99/ month

Buying Options

Champ-Chest reviewsReviews

Write a Review
14

Buyer Beware

Jan 17, 2021
Julie C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am sorry that I have to leave a bad review, but after purchasing a subscription on December 16, 2020, I have still not received my box. I have sent 3 messages to the seller without response. I see that previous reviewers had issues getting their boxes and the only way they received a response from the seller is by giving a poor review on this site. I understand that there was a big demand prior to the holidays, but we are now in the third week of January and still nothing.

Verified Purchase
Champ-Chest said...Mar 16, 2021

Hello,
I am sorry for the delay. I do show all your packages are sent out and you should have tracking in your email.
We did have some crazy delays from winter storms in Colorado. But all your items are out and on route. I hope you enjoy your boxes!

Nothing arrived

Apr 05, 2021
Jaye K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping

No response from the seller and this item was supposed to have shipped 8 weeks ago. Never delivered. This is a waste of time and money.

Verified Purchase

Paid over a month ago - for NOTHING!!

Mar 12, 2021
Caroline B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Placed order on 12 feb. it is still showing as “being prepared” over a month later.
I sent the seller a message enquiring as to when the box would be shipped - no response. Feels like a total scam. Don’t waste your money.

Verified Purchase
Champ-Chest said...Mar 16, 2021

Hello,
I am sorry for the delay. I do show all your packages are sent out and you should have tracking in your email.
We did have some crazy delays from winter storms in Colorado, We did send out an email updating everyone about the delays. But all your items are out and on route. I hope you enjoy your boxes!

Save your money!

Dec 26, 2020
Janelle D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was worth maybe $25, not $85. Included a soap dish, a cheap pair of gloves, cheap watch, shot glass, cheap plastic tumbler, and a shower caddy. For $85, it should've included nicer, more expensive items. Save your money and skip it.

Verified Purchase

Don’t waste your money.

May 06, 2021
Debbie B.
1 Review
Overall
Quality
Curation

This was a joke. Wasted $80, that’s for sure! My husband wears prescription glasses, so the sunglasses they sent him were useless, the earphones are useless because none of the devices these days use the old-fashioned connector, and everything was very cheap. I bought it for him as an anniversary gift and I was almost embarrassed to give it to him. I definitely will not be ordering ever again from this company, nor will I refer them. I wish I could send it all back and get my money back.

Never shipped

Apr 13, 2021
Kimberly L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered March 30, 2021 and still no shipping info. I email them and it takes 3 days to reply IF they reply. If you don't mind waiting months to get it then I'm sure your experience will be better. If they ship my order asap and I get in a few days then I'll change my review. Until then I do not recommend champ chest.