Monthly Sports Fan Treasure Chest- NFL, MLB Available With team of your choice

Plans as low as $79.99 / month

Champ-Chest reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Buyer Beware

Jan 17, 2021
Julie C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am sorry that I have to leave a bad review, but after purchasing a subscription on December 16, 2020, I have still not received my box. I have sent 3 messages to the seller without response. I see that previous reviewers had issues getting their boxes and the only way they received a response from the seller is by giving a poor review on this site. I understand that there was a big demand prior to the holidays, but we are now in the third week of January and still nothing.

Verified Purchase

Made for an outstanding gift!

Jan 05, 2021
Steve S.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

KC Chiefs box was given to my 15 year old as a birthday gift and he absolutely loved it. Box was packed with great items that easily exceeded the price paid for the box.

Verified Purchase

Love, love, love!❤️

Dec 04, 2020
Karolina C.
5 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

UPDATE: Received my box today and I am very pleased. The products are official and great quality. This box Is definitely better then I expected,, I would definitely recommend! The only issue I had was stated below about seller taking longer then usual to reply to my emails, but they did reply.
UPDATE: Seller has contacted me in regards to my issues, I am now waiting for the box to ship, when I receive it, then I will review the items. Also , regarding the 48hrs shipping , since I subscribe to a few boxes on here, it’s possible that I read that on another boxes shipping policy, my apologies!
I purchased this box on November 29th, 2020, I needed to speak to the seller about sizing, and another question, so I email them right away. No response, so I emailed the seller 2 days later, nothing. Then I went on their website and sent an email. Still nothing. I’m so disappointed. It also says that boxes ship within 48hrs after ordering, and clearly it has not shipped yet and I have gotten no confirmation emails. I would like a refund but I don’t even know where to ask for one since the seller won’t reply to me. I order from cratejoy all the time and this is the first time a seller has completely ignored me and took my money. I will update if I ever get a response, in the meantime I really regret ordering from...

Verified Purchase
Champ-Chest said...Dec 07, 2020

Hello,
I do apologize you not having a positive experience. I do see my team was in contact with you on the 4th and answered your questions to the best of there ability. I see tomorrow Dec. 7th will be the 6th business day for shipment, we have it listed on our shipping policy that orders will go out within 7-10 Business days. I am not sure where you have seen the 48 hours for shipment but your order should ship by Dec. 8th or 9th. You will get an email confirmation as soon as it ships.
Please let me know if you need any further assistance.

Warning may only have 4 items in box!

Dec 11, 2020
Jennifer E.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box only had four things in it. The stuff in there was of good quality but price of box is expensive for only 4 items. They need a better way of shipping product as box was loosely packed and was a little crushed.
Update: warning: When I emailed CS I received an email back explaining that some boxes only have four items. When I pushed the issue I received two more items as replacement for what was missing in my box.
My husband enjoyed the gifts.

Verified Purchase
Champ-Chest said...Dec 15, 2020

Hello,
We would love to get you an extra item. Things have been a little hectic for us this year. If you wouldn't mind emailing into Contact@Champchest and say that you were missing an item so they can get you something extra shipped out on us.
Thank you!

Disappointed

Jan 13, 2021
Caitlyn P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Watch didn’t work , seller won’t respond

Verified Purchase

Save your money!

Dec 26, 2020
Janelle D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was worth maybe $25, not $85. Included a soap dish, a cheap pair of gloves, cheap watch, shot glass, cheap plastic tumbler, and a shower caddy. For $85, it should've included nicer, more expensive items. Save your money and skip it.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Dec 28, 2020
Tramy T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box came opened with items inside opened. Items were not worth the $80 spent for the month.

Verified Purchase

Team merchandise

Dec 20, 2020
Monica H.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s alright

Verified Purchase

Love my chest!

Aug 22, 2020
Latoya H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got a Saints chest as a gift from a friend for my birthday. I was pleasantly surprised as to what was inside. A great variety of items, I loved the chest so much that I subscribed myself to a monthly subscription. Every month I get sought after items I haven’t seen in store or even on most sites. The shipping time is always very speedy . Great value for the price. Would recommend to any fan!

I was hesitant but they delivered!

Jul 30, 2020
Nathan O.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this membership for my husband and son and I was at first a little hesitant as Fan Chest was disappointing. They arrived at the house and the value was way more than what I paid and my boys loved them! Excited for their next box to arrive, it's like Christmas every month. I called with questions I had about other things and they were so helpful and polite! So glad I took a chance, well worth every penny.

Buying Options