The Ritual Box

The Ritual Box

by Chasin' Unicorns - Self Care Subscription Box
An 100% Organic Bath & Body box to elevate your Self-Care Rituals.

Plans as low as

$45.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

favorite subscription box ever!

Oct 19, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Karissa M.
1 Review
1 Picture

I get excited to open my box every single month! It is such a joy to see what self care items will be in there. I have started a regular practice of taking a relaxing bath and exfoliating and hydrating my entire body because of all of the items I receive so regularly.
Everything smells amazing! The bonus crystals in the bath bombs are a delight as well.

THANK YOU

Oct 07, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jasmine M.
1 Review
1 Picture

My daughter paid for my subscription to Chasin' Unicorns. I get so excited when the box comes. I never look ahead to see what is coming. I love the surprise. It can't be easy keeping up with products now that you went from a small company to so many more customers. I have been happy with everything. I like getting to try new things that I might not have known about. We are getting so many great products for way less then retail. My friend had surgery and instead of sending flowers, I ordered her one of the monthly boxes. She loved it. Thank you for your hard work and dedication to making us all feel healthy and beautiful.

been subscribed for over a year

Oct 07, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Vanessa P.
1 Review
1 Picture

and wow! I can't believe the value that is packed in these monthly boxes, and the fact that they are organic and safe for the whole family, my two toddlers have a blast opening these up every month! The creamy body butter is my favorite, I am loving the lavender and vanilla scents this month. I can't wait to see what next months brings!

Not good

May 02, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Jakki M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

I NEVER received it

Verified Purchase
Chasin' Unicorns - Self Care Subscription Box said...Oct 07, 2022

Hi Jakki! We shipped you a new box, and we apologized our business we out of business for 4 months but we are back now better than ever. Can you please respond to your message, we want to ensure you got your box.

Disappointed in Everyone Involved

Apr 28, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Aryn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I subscribed to this box in February and haven’t gotten one single box. I reached out to the seller and they never contacted me. CrateJoy hasn’t been any help either. I want a full refund. At the very least someone needs to speak to me. Don’t get this box or any other box from here. CrateJoy makes it impossible to contact them.

Verified Purchase
Chasin' Unicorns - Self Care Subscription Box said...Oct 07, 2022

Hi Aryn, we apologize deeply for the delayed shipment times. We saw that you got a refund immediately for all boxes there for we were not able to ship the next box. We would love to make this right! Please check your email.

Nice box, but shipping is SUPER slow

Apr 08, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Heather R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Purchased this subscription for a friend for Christmas. We are having issues with the delivery times. She just received her second box which was shipped over a month ago. I reached out to customer service and never received a response. The first box was received in a timely manner but the "March" box was delivered on April 8th so not sure when April will arrive. Love the items in the box so if you're not worried about when you'll receive them, go for it.

Verified Purchase

Great relaxation products!

Feb 09, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Debi D.
1 Review

Love the box of goodies, each one was unique

Wow !

Jul 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Schumacher S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

When I received the box, it was so heavy I could tell it was jam packed... and this smell once you open it... amazing !
This july monthly box included 3 full size bath products and 2 body care items plus a delicate moon shaped crystal. I was also treated a lovely bookmark and another crystal as bonus.
I couldn't resist ordering another couple of previous boxes and some extra products during their sales and honestly it was a steal. Once again, I got 2 crystals as gifts and shipping was really fast.

Verified Purchase

I love it

Jun 25, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ana L.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Me encanto

Verified Purchase

Great

Mar 24, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nikki Y.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My first two boxes were delayed (they were not shipped on the week of the 15th each month as stated on their Cratejoy website), they offered me a box and I really like this month's box. It came on time as well.

Verified Purchase

Really Nice....❀️

Apr 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Vickie B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Absolutely love this box... Very nice....can’t wait for my next box...❀️

Verified Purchase

Best Gift

Jan 29, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Fiona K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

My friend loved it!

Verified Purchase

Cool

Jan 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amanda D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Unique selection of items. Nicely packaged. Overall happy with what was in the box.

Verified Purchase

SUCH AN IMPORTANT PART OF MY SELF CARE

Nov 24, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Samantha S.
1 Review
1 Helpful

As a therapist and a spiritual person, this monthly ritual box is such an important part of my self care routine. I would recommend it to anyone who is trying to increase their spiritual self care.

Customers who bought this also bought...