Your MONTHLY DOSE of Self-Love delivered = The perfect way to enjoy Quarantine and Self-Care

Plans as low as $33.33 / month

The Self-Love Ritual Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Updating my review

Aug 19, 2019
Kiersta B.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They reached out and sent me a new box and it was amazing! The products smelled amazing and the crystals were awesome! The bath Bomb was super relaxing as well!

Verified Purchase

Chasin’ unicorns February box

Mar 02, 2020
Amber S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve bought the subscription box straight from chasin’ unicorns and now from Crate Joy. When I purchased from chasin’ unicorns I always received it a few days after the 15th. The one I ordered from Crate Joy I didn’t get until after the 26th which was a little disappointing. The products are all amazing per usual. Full size. Beautiful quality products. If there’s ever something that is in a box that isn’t the right fit for me I gift it to a friend and they love it. Will continue the subscription.

Verified Purchase

2nd review

Feb 21, 2019
Daisy P.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I would like to give these fabulous ladies a second review. I posted about the Jan box which I was kind of disappointed in because there were no bath products. However, I love the stone I got, the yoga socks and the incense I use daily! With that said I gave them a second chance and was not disappointed at all this month! Feb box had TONS of goodies. 4 of them being bath product related. I've since started following them on FB and IG and you can really see their passion and commitment to their business. I have since referred every female I know to their website/subscription box! Keep up the hard work ladies. You are amazing and your subscription boxes remind me to take care of myself. You can't pour from an empty cup!

Verified Purchase

Oct 17, 2018
Tina A.
29 Reviews
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Loved tbe october box.

Verified Purchase

Aug 21, 2018
Tina A.
29 Reviews
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Just received my first box, Thought It was cute, Just wow $25.00 retail For a little tin of perfume. crazy

Verified Purchase

Hooray

Mar 22, 2020
Natalie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box in, and it is everything I had hoped for! I can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Jan 19, 2020
Lindsay V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Had a minor problem but customer service was kind and promt and complete in rectifying the issue! We cannot WAIT to see what is inside as the first box did not disappoint. My daughter loved every single product! Grateful for this vision 🙌🏻

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!

Sep 18, 2018
Gretchen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This box is amazing!

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Sep 22, 2018
Christine F.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love this box and the curators especially! You can tell everything is selected with love. I really needed some TLC and this is perfect!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Sep 18, 2018
Aspen T.
47 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service and box

Dec 10, 2018
Lindsay B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Immediate replies when I reached out to their customer service team which is a great quality these days... I've only received one box so far but was happy with it and it was fun to see what all was inside. Looking forward to what the future boxes will have. I would recommend this box! My communication with their customer service team wasn't because of any issues I had with them but rather confusion with another box I signed up for with CrateJoy.

Verified Purchase

Awesome October Box

Oct 21, 2018
Meghan L.
5 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Loved the Oct box. Will definitely keep for at least another month. Good number of crystals for the size of the box. Nice!

Verified Purchase

LOVE💜

Apr 27, 2020
Danni D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m always looking forward to my monthly Chasin Unicorns box💜 I love everything inside.

Verified Purchase

The best!

May 22, 2020
Stephanie M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best box ever! Love the care put into each box and product. High quality natural ingredients

Verified Purchase

Oct 04, 2018
Erin K.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This box arrived on a day that really needed a pick-me-up. It was amazing! The note enclosed was great to read, the bath bomb smelled fantastic (and helped clear out the last bit of my cold), the crystals seemed perfectly chosen, and the solid perfume smelled incredible.

I would 10/10 recommend this box to friends. There were so many wonderful items inside- it definitely made my day! Can't wait for the next one to arrive!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Box!

Nov 19, 2019
Jennifer S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box (December 2019) recently and I'm blown away by the contents. It was all high-value and almost every item was something I could use. While I do wish there were a way to indicate allergy information (I'm allergic to lemongrass, so I'm unable to use one of the bath soaks included this month), I also understand that when curating boxes for a lot of people, cusomtization isn't practical. I'll be gifting that soak to a friend instead! Otherwise, everything was a large size and excellent quality. I used the Lavender CBD bath soak last night and slept better than I have in months. There are many items in this box (particularly the CBD bath soak and the face mask) that I would definitely repurchase when I run out, which is always the sign of an excellent box.

The only negative I have is that I wish there was an included list of products we had received. I realized that at first, I didn't notice the crystals in the box because they were embedded in products (for example, the included candle had a crystal in the candle and I didn't notice at first). I wish that there were a better list of which products to find the crystals in and what the items themselves were, as well as pricing information for easy reordering. I get that they send an email, but I tend to overlook emails and would much prefer an insert.

That said, I'm so impressed with the...

My favorite subscription box!

Feb 06, 2020
Karla L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love these girls and their products!! I have yet to be disappointed in the 6+ months I’ve been receiving their boxes!! If you’re a holistic, all natural, organic, spiritual, crystal lovin, unicorn believer this is your box. I’ve purchased several products from them outside of the subscription box and I’m very satisfied. When ever I’ve had a question about a product, such as the unlabeled lip balm stated in a separate review, I’ve just messaged them on Instagram and someone always responds quickly. I love this box and I will certainly keep supporting this small business!!

wow!! so many goodies!

Oct 23, 2018
Samantha S.
1 Review
Overall

I love this box so much! It is such a nice surprise every month! The last 3 boxes have all been such a wonderful variety, giving me fun makeup, tools, bath bombs perfumes and even jewelry to wear and use throughout the entire month! The CBD roller - double the cost of the box itself, was the cherry on top last month!

Love this box!

May 30, 2020
Amy M.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received four of these boxes and I am very happy with this subscription. The products are quality, and I love the bonus of receiving a crystal inside the bath bomb! The bath bombs are huge and are fun to watch bubble in the bathtub, and they leave the bathroom smelling so good. I tend to go a bit overboard on my subscriptions, especially for bath and body items, but I definitely want to keep this box coming every month.

Buying Options