You choose your pieces! Genuine, vintage, one of a kind, and on trend accessories every month!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

CHC Vintage Accessories reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

2'n year - i am still loving it!

Aug 30, 2019
Diane L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

2’nd year for the big box; these days I hardly send in any personal request, but Nicole and her team really know your needs. They curated all the fall goodies in my August box and I think that is real thoughtful to prepare me for the cool days. I also love the different styles clothing (coordinated with the specific accessory) they picked for me for work/causal. The lingerie items they send me are remarkable in terms of condition/quality/design. This box is such nice treat to yourself!

Verified Purchase

They get me!

Jun 30, 2018
Wendy
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have now received 3 boxes from CHC Vintage Accessories and every one of them was wonderful! I wear the jewelry frequently and love the purses and scarves that are perfect for dressing up or down. It's amazing how well these guys understand my style better than people who have known me my whole life! Every month is like opening a very special gift! Can't recommend highly enough!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Amy B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have received two boxes, both contained vintage handbags and jewelry. Both boxes were totally different but reflected my style. The vintage black clutch I received last box was AWESOME and unique. A great value and fun for the price!

Verified Purchase

My 2nd Box

Jun 15, 2018
Sandra P.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

CHC Vintage Accessories sent another amazing box! I love vintage handbags and the one they sent in my second box was a lovely gold material with a decorative chain strap that allows it to go with a dress or jeans. The necklace and earrings were great too. I'm very happy with this sub box - keep being great!

Verified Purchase

Love Nostalgia

Nov 22, 2018
Valerie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love the vintage set and I am definitely going to order something nice from you after Xmas and I have a strong feeling I will not be disappointed

Love It

Jun 15, 2018
Carole S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My first box was awesome, I love everything. I received a clutch, necklace, bracelet, earrings and a gorgeous scarf. Everything color coordinated and I love it all. Ready for the next one please!

Verified Purchase

Totally Me!

Jun 15, 2018
Carole S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My second box was just as fantastic as the first. The colors and coordinated pieces are absolutely perfect for me. I love this!

Verified Purchase

First Box

Jun 15, 2018
Sandra P.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My first CHC Vintage Accessories box was very nice! I received a handbag, a ring and a cuff bracelet. All 3 met the criteria included in the survey - 80's and 90's era. The handbag was something that I wanted to buy at one time, but never did. The ring was adjustable and the color complemented the handbag. I haven't worn a cuff bracelet before so I was taken out of my comfort zone, but in a good way. It was very good quality and it also complements the ring and the bag. The hand written card is awesome. I don't know of many companies that add such a nice, personal touch. I am very happy and can't wait to receive my next box!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options