Junk Journaler's Delight Box by Cheery Bird Vintage

by Junk Journaler's Delight Box by Cheery Bird Vintage
Vintage Ephemera and Trim For Your Junk Journals and Other Creative Craft Projects

Plans as low as

$32.30/ month

Buying Options

Junk Journaler's Delight Box by Cheery Bird Vintage reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Happy meal

Oct 05, 2020
Vilma R.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Completely in love. Just a selection of bullet journaling and crafting paper cards and other things that make me happy.
Blessings!

Verified Purchase
Junk Journaler's Delight Box by Cheery Bird Vintage said...Oct 06, 2020

We're so happy to hear you're enjoying your Junk Journaler's Delight subscription! We truly enjoy hand-curating each box, and knowing we're making you happy makes us happy in turn. Thanks so much!

Just like the video

3 days ago
Marci B.
10 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was such a cute package it felt so good opening the little wrapped up packages throughout the box. Love it.

Verified Purchase
Junk Journaler's Delight Box by Cheery Bird Vintage said...3 days ago

We're so glad you're happy with your subscription, Marci! We have so much fun putting each box together; it's kind of like stepping back in time each month. Thanks for being a part of the Cheery Bird Vintage community!

It was awesome

3 days ago
Loree H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was amazing and so much fun. I can’t wait to get another one

Verified Purchase
Junk Journaler's Delight Box by Cheery Bird Vintage said...3 days ago

We're so glad you enjoyed your first box, Loree! Hope it inspires you to create some amazing art. : )
Cheers,
Larissa

Beautiful Presentation

Jan 14, 2021
Emily T.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The packaging of this box is beautiful. Everything was nearly wrapped and the presentation was spot on. I was slightly disappointed with the box. $44 is a bit much for the amount of products you receive. Maybe my expectations were a little high so I am going to give it another month.

Verified Purchase
Junk Journaler's Delight Box by Cheery Bird Vintage said...Jan 15, 2021

Thank you for your thoughtful review, Emily! We're glad you were happy with the packaging and presentation of your first box. We strive to meet the needs of our subscribers by providing a wide variety of vintage items each month, personally hand-curated by me, a lover of junk journaling and all things vintage. We appreciate the feedback and apologize for any shipping delay on your first box. We ship promptly at the beginning of each month but realize that the holiday season combined with COVID may have impacted shipping times. Thanks again, and we hope you enjoy your next box.
Best,
Larissa

Beautiful!

Mar 12, 2021
Flannery J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am blown away! I was not expecting nearly as many items that came in my first box. Everything is beautiful. I don't even know where to start with using them in my projects.

Verified Purchase
Junk Journaler's Delight Box by Cheery Bird Vintage said...Mar 12, 2021

Thanks so much for your review, Flannery...we're so glad you loved your first box! Thinking about all of the projects these great vintage items will be used for makes us super-happy! Have fun creating, and thanks for subscribing.
Best,
Larissa and Vickie

Love It!

Mar 12, 2021
Lori S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this box! Oh my goodness, I just kept unpacking and unpacking and savoring every minute of it.

Verified Purchase
Junk Journaler's Delight Box by Cheery Bird Vintage said...Mar 12, 2021

This is so great to hear, Lori! The only thing more exciting than us packing each box is you getting to unpack it! Thanks for subscribing, and get ready for another vintage seed packet-themed bonus item in April's box. :)
Best,
Larissa and Vickie

Fantastic Experience!

Mar 12, 2021
Colleen K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box from this company. It was filled to the brim with delightful items! This was well worth the subscription. I also like that they give your notice when you are being charged for the subscription box. No surprise billing!

Verified Purchase
Junk Journaler's Delight Box by Cheery Bird Vintage said...Mar 12, 2021

Hi Colleen! We’re so happy to hear you loved your first box! We have so much fun picking the items that go into each box each month. It’s nice to know these vintage items are going to people like you who love them as much as we do!
Best,
Larissa & Vickie

Let the fun begin!

Feb 11, 2021
Jamie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is so much fun. Loved everything we got inside the box. The stamps, old photos and really old recipes are a blast.

Verified Purchase
Junk Journaler's Delight Box by Cheery Bird Vintage said...Feb 11, 2021

We're so glad you're enjoying your vintage goodies! We have such fun curating each box and love to see our subscribers having fun using them. Thanks for subscribing, and happy creating!

OH MY GOSH! LOVE IT!!!

Jan 09, 2021
Jennifer B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oh My Gosh-just what I was looking for. A box with odds and ends. Photos, old ads, postcards, buttons and I could just go on and on. It is like a mystery box. Can't wait for my next one! Thank You So Much!

Verified Purchase
Junk Journaler's Delight Box by Cheery Bird Vintage said...Jan 09, 2021

Yay!! We're so glad you love your box! We have so much fun curating each one and are glad they bring you joy. Best, Larissa & Vickie

A box of treasures!

Dec 22, 2020
Adrienne L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the box and can't wait for more! It was like finding an old keepsake box hidden in an attic! I have lots of ideas for how to use different pieces in my collage work. Creativity is buzzing!

Verified Purchase
Junk Journaler's Delight Box by Cheery Bird Vintage said...Dec 22, 2020

We're delighted to hear you're enjoying your subscription, Adrienne! We have such fun curating each box, and it sounds like you'll be having tons of fun using it all. Happy creating!

Junk Journal Parts Amazingness

Jun 09, 2020
Paula J.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What an amazing box! This is perfect for someone who enjoys junk journaling. There are a variety of papers, a button, edging, and post cards. All vintage items! I can’t wait to use these items in my junk journal! It’s a present for paper crafters.

Verified Purchase
Junk Journaler's Delight Box by Cheery Bird Vintage said...Jun 09, 2020

We're delighted you are enjoying your subscription, and thank you for your kind review! Happy journal-making!

Cheery bird

6 days ago
Wendy L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to the box, it's exciting to see all the goodies

Junk Journaler's Delight Box by Cheery Bird Vintage said...5 days ago

Thanks, Wendy! We're so glad you're enjoying receiving our box!
Cheers,
Larissa

Junk Journaling

Sep 09, 2020
Carlene E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping