Junk Journaler's Delight Box

by Cheery Bird Vintage
Vintage Ephemera and Trim For Your Junk Journals and Other Creative Craft Projects
19 reviews

Plans as low as

$32.30/ month

Buying Options

Junk Journaler's Delight Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
19

Happy meal

Oct 05, 2020
Vilma R.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Completely in love. Just a selection of bullet journaling and crafting paper cards and other things that make me happy.
Blessings!

Verified Purchase
Cheery Bird Vintage said...Oct 06, 2020

We're so happy to hear you're enjoying your Junk Journaler's Delight subscription! We truly enjoy hand-curating each box, and knowing we're making you happy makes us happy in turn. Thanks so much!

Fantastic Box!

Jul 14, 2021
Amy W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box from Cheery Bird and I LOVE IT!! There are so many AMAZING true vintage odds and ends. I also have to mention!!! You did a road trip box for me (adore!) and I am from Pennsylvania (loved that you added that personal touch ♥) but I was SO happy to see book reference cards that coincidentally had info about Saudi Arabia ( My newlywed husband is from there!) I will be sticking with this subscription and recommend it to anyone and everyone who loves vintage ephemera! THANK YOU!!

Verified Purchase
Cheery Bird Vintage said...Jul 18, 2021

We're so excited to hear that you loved your first box, Amy! We truly do have the best time curating each box. Happy crafting!
Cheers,
Larissa and Vickie

Vintage Fabulousness!

May 05, 2021
Renee B.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is by far the best paper/journaling box I have ever received. It is filled with lovely vintage papers, photos, postcards, map and music paper, pages from vintage books, vintage sewing supplies, and all sorts of lovely, classy pieces. Way to go, ladies! I loved this box. It is packaged beautifully!

Verified Purchase
Cheery Bird Vintage said...May 06, 2021

Thank you for your truly wonderful review, Renee (and for including photos)! We're so happy you enjoyed your box...we're imagining all of the wonderful things you'll create! Cheers, Larissa & Vickie

Lovely box and love the handmade things!

May 06, 2021
Genevieve S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! The handmade origami paperclip dress is amazing and I can’t wait to journal with everything! Thank you so much!!

Verified Purchase
Cheery Bird Vintage said...May 07, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to review our box, Genevieve! We're glad you enjoyed it and are excited to know you'll be making good use of everything in your journals.
Cheers, Larissa & Vickie

Junk Journal Parts Amazingness

Jun 09, 2020
Paula J.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What an amazing box! This is perfect for someone who enjoys junk journaling. There are a variety of papers, a button, edging, and post cards. All vintage items! I can’t wait to use these items in my junk journal! It’s a present for paper crafters.

Verified Purchase
Cheery Bird Vintage said...Jun 09, 2020

We're delighted you are enjoying your subscription, and thank you for your kind review! Happy journal-making!

True it is a delight!

Jul 08, 2021
Elizabeth K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you for all the created envelopes and the gift of the travel tag.

Verified Purchase
Cheery Bird Vintage said...Jul 09, 2021

We're so happy you're enjoying your subscription, Elizabeth! Thanks for taking a moment to leave a review.
Cheers,
Larissa and Vickie

Fantastic Experience!

Mar 12, 2021
Colleen K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box from this company. It was filled to the brim with delightful items! This was well worth the subscription. I also like that they give your notice when you are being charged for the subscription box. No surprise billing!

Verified Purchase
Cheery Bird Vintage said...Mar 12, 2021

Hi Colleen! We’re so happy to hear you loved your first box! We have so much fun picking the items that go into each box each month. It’s nice to know these vintage items are going to people like you who love them as much as we do!
Best,
Larissa & Vickie

Junk Journaling

Sep 09, 2020
Carlene E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best junk journal surprise box ever

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!

May 13, 2021
Katie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was everything I expected and more. Vintage book pages, ads, and other goodies that fit the projects I’m working on. I love the surprise of the paper dress made of an old dress pattern and the envelopes made from book pages. I’m excited to get the next box.

Verified Purchase
Cheery Bird Vintage said...May 14, 2021

Aw, thank you for the lovely review, Katie! We're so glad you enjoyed your first box and bonus item (the origami dress). June's bonus item will add another piece to your junk journal "wardrobe" (hint hint!).

OH MY GOSH! LOVE IT!!!

Jan 09, 2021
Jennifer B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oh My Gosh-just what I was looking for. A box with odds and ends. Photos, old ads, postcards, buttons and I could just go on and on. It is like a mystery box. Can't wait for my next one! Thank You So Much!

Verified Purchase
Cheery Bird Vintage said...Jan 09, 2021

Yay!! We're so glad you love your box! We have so much fun curating each one and are glad they bring you joy. Best, Larissa & Vickie

It was awesome

Apr 11, 2021
Loree H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was amazing and so much fun. I can’t wait to get another one

Verified Purchase
Cheery Bird Vintage said...Apr 11, 2021

We're so glad you enjoyed your first box, Loree! Hope it inspires you to create some amazing art. : )
Cheers,
Larissa

Just like the video

Apr 11, 2021
Marci B.
12 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was such a cute package it felt so good opening the little wrapped up packages throughout the box. Love it.

Verified Purchase
Cheery Bird Vintage said...Apr 11, 2021

We're so glad you're happy with your subscription, Marci! We have so much fun putting each box together; it's kind of like stepping back in time each month. Thanks for being a part of the Cheery Bird Vintage community!

June's box

Jun 13, 2021
Wendy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it, wonderful variety. The handmade item was super cute.

Verified Purchase
Cheery Bird Vintage said...Jul 09, 2021

So glad you're enjoying all of your vintage goodies, Wendy! Thanks for being an awesome subscriber. :)
Cheers,
Larissa and Vickie

A box of treasures!

Dec 22, 2020
Adrienne L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the box and can't wait for more! It was like finding an old keepsake box hidden in an attic! I have lots of ideas for how to use different pieces in my collage work. Creativity is buzzing!

Verified Purchase
Cheery Bird Vintage said...Dec 22, 2020

We're delighted to hear you're enjoying your subscription, Adrienne! We have such fun curating each box, and it sounds like you'll be having tons of fun using it all. Happy creating!

Love It!

Mar 12, 2021
Lori S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this box! Oh my goodness, I just kept unpacking and unpacking and savoring every minute of it.

Verified Purchase
Cheery Bird Vintage said...Mar 12, 2021

This is so great to hear, Lori! The only thing more exciting than us packing each box is you getting to unpack it! Thanks for subscribing, and get ready for another vintage seed packet-themed bonus item in April's box. :)
Best,
Larissa and Vickie

Beautiful!

Mar 12, 2021
Flannery J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am blown away! I was not expecting nearly as many items that came in my first box. Everything is beautiful. I don't even know where to start with using them in my projects.

Verified Purchase
Cheery Bird Vintage said...Mar 12, 2021

Thanks so much for your review, Flannery...we're so glad you loved your first box! Thinking about all of the projects these great vintage items will be used for makes us super-happy! Have fun creating, and thanks for subscribing.
Best,
Larissa and Vickie

Let the fun begin!

Feb 11, 2021
Jamie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is so much fun. Loved everything we got inside the box. The stamps, old photos and really old recipes are a blast.

Verified Purchase
Cheery Bird Vintage said...Feb 11, 2021

We're so glad you're enjoying your vintage goodies! We have such fun curating each box and love to see our subscribers having fun using them. Thanks for subscribing, and happy creating!

Cheery bird

Apr 08, 2021
Wendy L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to the box, it's exciting to see all the goodies

Cheery Bird Vintage said...Apr 09, 2021

Thanks, Wendy! We're so glad you're enjoying receiving our box!
Cheers,
Larissa