CHEFTRUNK Monthly Collection is currently sold out!

CHEFTRUNK Monthly Collection

by CHEFTRUNK
Professional chef's ingredients and products delivered straight to your door
15 reviews

Plans as low as

$23.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (15)

Family meal for the crew

Apr 10, 2019
Overall
Lorelei M.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I was pleased with my box that I took it to work and made the crew a family meal. The pasta and mushrooms worked perfectly with my caprese chicken. Balsamic glaze was the proverbial icing on the cake. Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

Aidan

Jan 17, 2019
Overall
Aidan C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

ChefTrunk has been great! Awesome boxes, and phenomenal customer service; when an ingredient arrived in the box damaged, I emailed ChefTrunk and received a response within the hour apologizing and telling me they'd ship a new box immediately. Great value!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous Gift

Feb 11, 2019
Overall
Ilana P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I bought a ChefTrunk subscription for my uncle who is an excellent home cook. He eagerly looks forward to each month's delivery and is delighted with the new ingredients he gets to try. Customer service has been super responsive and helpful when I have had to change the address for delivery. What a great way to try new products from all around the US and to expand your cooking skills and broaden your kitchen comfort zone!

Verified Purchase

Great Boxes

Mar 14, 2019
Overall
Christal M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I bought this as a gift for my son who LOVES to cook! He enjoyed the boxes and asked for it again at the next Gift giving! Lol. He liked the different items and unique cooking styles. Great gift idea for the chef in the family!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Apr 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa W.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

Awesome. She loved her gift.

Verified Purchase

Perfect box for who loves cooking

Jun 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Claudia T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Really loving it! All ingredients that I normally wouldn’t think about getting BUT end up being the perfect addition to my kitchen!

Verified Purchase

Foodie Favorite

Mar 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bridgette L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

I consider myself a bit of a sub box aficionado so when I tell you that this is by far THE best foodie box, I mean it girl!! Get it! No BS!! The best!!

Verified Purchase

Love Chef trunk!

Apr 10, 2019
Overall
Debbie A.
1 Review
2 Helpful

We are really enjoying the interesting product we are getting in our Cheftrunk boxes! I also like the little gadgets we get in each box. Getting some great ideas to change up our usual weekly dinners.

Perfect for a cook!

Aug 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I bought this for my son, who is a chef and enjoys cooking at home as well. He is excited each month to receive these as the crate is wonderfully curated and has lots of items that he is eager to try.