CHIC & UNIQUE

CHIC & UNIQUE

by CHIC & UNIQUE
Tween & teen girls embrace & express their uniqueness with our stylish & trendy products.

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (116)

Mix it up a little!

Aug 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pat O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

My granddaughter face timed me as she opened her box filled with “heart” themed goodies! She squealed with delight! I didn’t give a five star review simply because the same items are sent each month just using a different “theme”. Mix it up a little would be my advice! Fun time with my girl though!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome packet!

Aug 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
April I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Granddaughter loved it looking forward to the next one. customer service was great!!

Verified Purchase

Cute

Aug 30, 2020
Overall
Andrea W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Prompt delivery.

Verified Purchase

My 8yr old niece loved it!

Jul 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Curation
Leah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

My niece loved this box! She got the butterfly themed one. It had a good variety. I cant attest to the quality of the products since I only saw them through a video.

Verified Purchase

Birthday Flower Box

Aug 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Celia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

My 9-year-old niece loves everything in the box!

Verified Purchase

AWESOME for my 8 year old

Jul 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Daniel W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Love the package!! My 8 y/o daughter is thrilled. She planned her own picnic to the beach with her flamingo swagger. However her necklace broke once arriving at the beach. We told her she set her flamingo free 😉

Verified Purchase

Right in the middle

Jul 30, 2020
Overall
Quality
Curation
Brittany G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

We were not in love with this box, but customer service is extremely helpful and this company went above and beyond to fix it!

Verified Purchase

Worth the price

Jul 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elisa N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My daughter absolutely loves this subscription box, she looks forward to receiving it every month. She really likes unwrapping all of the different items, there are usually 10+ items in each box. The quality of the items is decent and the themes are trendy and cute. Her favorites are the pens and notebooks, socks, pouches and hair accessories. Last month we had a shipping issue so I emailed and received an almost immediate response. They got the box right to us and even included an extra little gift and a note addressed to my daughter apologizing for the delay. Very highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Very cute and on point box!

Jun 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly D.
20 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

My 12yo daughter absolutely loved her first box. We enjoyed that all the products fit into a theme and all the products are items she will use. To my surprise, her favorite item was the socks. Especially now when we're spending so much time at home, getting little surprises in the mail breaks the monotony. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jaymee B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

My daughter Loves receiving these boxes! Thanks so much for all the fun things that come inside!

Verified Purchase

Such a perfect box :)

May 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shawnee M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

My daughter just LOVES all her goodies each month.
Getting to count on a fantastic pair of socks is pretty ah-mazing in and of it's self!
Thanks for making the best box ever!!! :)

Verified Purchase

we like

May 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Becca F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

The contents of the boxes are great, Seeing the smiles on my daughters face when she receives these is priceless, also she will be the chic-est girl in school, most all the stuff is school cool. only thing is the jewelry is a bit cheap. Her necklace broke the second she took it out.

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!!!!

May 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

My 7 year old daughter LOVES this surprise box every month! And so do I! Even had a little handwritten personalized note for her in this month's box! I totally recommend.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

May 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sherri R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Alyssa is the best!!! She has helped me several times and made sure my granddaughter got her box in time for her birthday!!!! Would definitely recommend!!!
Sherri E Rollins

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift

Jun 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

This was so cute, my 10 year old loved everything in it!

Verified Purchase

Chic & Unique

May 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rosanna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

The Chic & Unique subscription was a gift for my 9 year old granddaughter and she absolutely loves the items she received in her first box!! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Chic & Unique

Jun 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My daughter loved her box. She can't wait to see what's in her next one!!

Verified Purchase

Wow'd every time! 🐢

May 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cecilia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Alyssa, all I can say is WOW! My daughter loves her bag. You gave her an extra gift because of a printing error on the info sheet which was totally not necessary but much appreciated. Thank you for your generosity!

Verified Purchase

Love, Love, Love it!!!

May 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stefania R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

My 6 year old daughter abslutely loved this gift box for her Birthday. I ordered it last minute and the seller was amazing. She shipped it next day and even included a cute gift bag for me to wrap the gift in for my daughter. The product and seller are amazing! Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription box

May 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kiara K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

My daughter got a 3 month subscription for a box for Christmas. We have been very impressed with the quality and quantity of items that are in each box. She looks forward to this arriving every month. I'd definitely recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Made an 11 year-old very happy!

Apr 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dana W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My 11 year old was ecstatic to get this for her birthday. Shipping was super fast and came just in time for her big day and the note was personalized to her. She loved all the items - they were perfect for a 11 year old who likes pencils, erasers, pencil cases, etc. The Bear theme was super-cute. She can't wait for the next one! Thank you for making her "quarantine birthday" special!

Verified Purchase

My daughter LOVES it.

Apr 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Martina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I bought this for my nearly-11-year-old daughter. She loved everything in the box. The socks in it were very slightly big on her, but she didn't care one bit. She's already eager to get her second box. There were so many neat items in there for the price.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Service, Delightful Oroducts

Apr 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wren S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

My daughter loves {{LOVES}} her box. I had questions about shipping and got an immediate response with quick and personalized service. Will be giving boxes as gifts for sure!

Verified Purchase

Cute cute cute

Apr 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Chic and Unique is the best monthly package for little girls. I like that it doesn’t have a specific theme like mermaids or unicorns. The variety of items make it so cute. My granddaughter can’t wait to get her next package! Alyssa gave great customer service. I totally recommend Chic and Unique for little girls! 🥰

Verified Purchase

My daughter really liked it

Apr 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shanda P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

I tried to choose a box that wasn't your typical unicorns and rainbows and the first theme we got was all things bears. It had a nice variety of items in it which we liked. Our favorite was the reusable shopping tote that zips up into a little pouch. Great box! Can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...