CHIC & UNIQUE

by CHIC & UNIQUE
Tween & teen girls can embrace & express their uniqueness with our stylish & trendy products.
111 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (111)

Cute, Cute

Jul 04, 2018
Overall
Lydia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Last month was our first month, and it was panda themed. Super cute and lots of panda goodies, cosmetic bag, socks, squishy, pen, etc etc. My 10 year old loved it! She earns money to buy it each month by doing chores :)

Verified Purchase

Christmas Gift for Tweens

Dec 11, 2017
Overall
Jessica S.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Although my daughters have not opened this box yet as it is a Christmas present, I did open it when I received it just to check it out. I found this month's theme of "milk and cookies" to be really cute and all of the items to work well together. I think both my mature 6-year-old and 8-year-old will be delighted with this present and be really surprised for the next few months to follow.

Verified Purchase

Good

Jan 22, 2018
Overall
Melissa B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

My niece is just hitting her tween years, and I thought this would be a good one to get. All of the items I received were good. However, my niece wasn't as impressed. My other niece however loved the items, so once she is older I might get this again.

Verified Purchase

Mix it up a little!

Aug 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pat O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

My granddaughter face timed me as she opened her box filled with “heart” themed goodies! She squealed with delight! I didn’t give a five star review simply because the same items are sent each month just using a different “theme”. Mix it up a little would be my advice! Fun time with my girl though!!

Verified Purchase

Ridiculously Cute

Jan 29, 2018
Overall
Kristina S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I ordered this for my 9 year old as a surprise. She received her first box this month and it is adorable! She loved everything in it exactly the way a 9 yo girl loves cute little things. I was happy with it, too. I recommend trying it out😁

Verified Purchase

First Box

Apr 22, 2019
Overall
Daijaly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

My daughter just for her first box that was water themed and she loves it! We are both excited to see what the next month will bring. I chose the month to month option for this subscription just to see if we liked it but if this continues, I will definitely be switching plans!

Verified Purchase

We loved every month.

May 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Such a great box ! I initially ordered as a Christmas present for my 9 year old but the first amazing butterfly box was better suited for my 7 year old. Unfortunately each month exceeded our expectations so it was a monthly fight to split up. Great quality, beautiful packaging and perfectly curated with the monthly theme. A win for all !

Verified Purchase

Jan 14, 2019
Overall
Eileen D.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Fun items and great quality. Looking forward to next month

Verified Purchase

Right in the middle

Jul 30, 2020
Overall
Quality
Curation
Brittany G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

We were not in love with this box, but customer service is extremely helpful and this company went above and beyond to fix it!

Verified Purchase

Jan/Feb box?

Feb 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teresa P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

seems like it arrived late but she loved what was in there:)

Verified Purchase