Chicken Luv

by Chicken Luv
You LOVE chickens, we get it. A box loaded with items for the Flock, YOU and Tee Shirts, too!
10 reviews

Plans as low as

$38.00/ month

Buying Options

Chicken Luv reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Customer service is phenomenal...

Mar 01, 2021
Tricia L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent customer service... very attentive and helpful. Adorable products for the hens and me!!!! Thank you Chickenluv!!!

Verified Purchase
Chicken Luv said...Mar 01, 2021

Tricia - what a blessing to hear such nice words. It makes us want to shine! Thank you! I’ve said it before, and I truly believe this, CHICKEN peeps are the best there is!
Happy

Wonderful

Feb 25, 2021
Angela B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love everything I received for my chickens and for me!!!

Verified Purchase

ChickenLuv Box

Feb 23, 2021
Heather E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to open my first box! Absolutely LOVE ALL of the products. An item as damaged during shipping but customer serice was exceptional and they sent a replacement. Can't wait for my next box. It's so nice to get products for me and chickens:)

Verified Purchase

Super cute

Feb 23, 2021
Jolene D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first shirt box and loved it! The shirt is adorable and I love the added kitchen towels!

Verified Purchase

Chicken Luv!

Feb 22, 2021
Anne L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it so much I upgraded!!!!

Verified Purchase

Best ever for chicken livers!

Feb 21, 2021
Cassandra C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am in love with it! My chicken addiction has been fulfilled!

Verified Purchase

Great

Feb 19, 2021
Bonnie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome love everything

Verified Purchase
Chicken Luv said...Feb 19, 2021

Bonnie,
We are so glad you loved your Chicken Luv Box! Can't wait for you to see the March Box!
Andrea (Happy)

Loved it!

Feb 15, 2021
Emily M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved my box with the goodies for my chickens and for me!
Thank you for creating such a thoughtful subscription box for us chicken lovers out there.
Can’t wait to see what is in next months box. 🐔🐣

Verified Purchase
Chicken Luv said...Feb 15, 2021

Thank you, Emily! That’s makes my day! We are busy getting next months box ready!

Loved

Feb 14, 2021
Andrea K.
25 Reviews
4 Pictures
26 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Y’all. This box is FANTASTIC. I literally loved every out. The gifts. The chicken products. And the shirt. The shirt is soooooooo soft. I can’t recommend this enough!!!! Unboxed on Arkansas Gals youtube

Loved everything!!!

Feb 11, 2021
Judy S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to hear about your business. I’m a chicken mama and love that my husband purchased this for me as a gift. I loved my shirt!!!!! So precious. All the items exceeded my expectations. Can’t wait to get my next box!!!!