Deluxe Wag Swag Box

Deluxe Wag Swag Box

by Tiny Tails Box
This box is designed just for small dogs with treats and toys that are just the right size.

Plans as low as

$44.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (8)

Dog too naughty for this box!

Jun 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lena T.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

Super presh!

Verified Purchase
Tiny Tails Box said...Nov 04, 2021

Thank you so much!! She is absolutely adorable, and I love this picture.

great products for price

Jul 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nancy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

loved it all!

Verified Purchase
Tiny Tails Box said...Nov 04, 2021

Thank you Nancy! Your fur family is adorable and I appreciate the review!

Adorable!!!

Sep 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Denise S.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

The products are totally adorable. So nice to find a something that fit Missy so perfectly. The toys and treats are a hit too. Thank you tiny tails!!!

Verified Purchase
Tiny Tails Box said...Nov 04, 2021

Look at this precious baby! The dress fits her perfectly. Thank you!

Very pleased

Mar 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Celeste T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

very pleased with box. I heard about it on my chi newsletter. Love it!!!

Verified Purchase
Tiny Tails Box said...Nov 04, 2021

Thank you so much! We appreciate the review and I am so glad you loved the box!

Winner for 2021 <3

Dec 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

These are precious curated boxes of fun!! You won’t be disappointed

Verified Purchase
Tiny Tails Box said...Dec 18, 2020

Thank you so much Wendy!! Your babies look adorable in the new clothes and so nice of your little girl to share her hat!! So many wonderful surprises for 2021!!

THIS!!!

Apr 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tonya M.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

The Zoo just signed up for this box because our old box of 2 years just began to suffer in quality. We saw Tiny Tails Box and decided to give it a go. SCORE!!! Not only were the treats all perfect I was able to choose a custom item. We chose to let our first special item be for Bella. Look how beautiful she is in her new dress!! Even more wonderful, we will be getting the large box next time!!! This box is so lovingly created you feel it before you even open the box. Tiny Tails will not disappoint you!!

Verified Purchase
Tiny Tails Box said...Nov 04, 2021

Thank you Tonya for this review! Your fur family is absolutely precious! Thank you for the kind words and stellar review.

We love Tiny Tails!!! 🥰

Jun 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I absolutely adore these boxes, and our baby (who is already spoiled) loves them too!!!!!

Verified Purchase
Tiny Tails Box said...Nov 04, 2021

Thank you Emily! We love to help you spoil your baby too!

LOVED!

Apr 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My chihuahua Sophie loved her box! My phone camera is not working so I was unable to get a photo uploaded. I will next time. Thank you for speedy shipping too!

Verified Purchase
Tiny Tails Box said...Nov 04, 2021

Thank you and Sophie is just precious and we are so glad you loved the box!

Customers who bought this also bought...