CHIKA NAILS

by CHIKA NAILS
Mix & Match! 300+ Nail Polish Wrap styles to choose from for Adult/Jr and Kids! (Hands and Toes)
5 reviews

Plans as low as

$9.99/ month

Buying Options

CHIKA NAILS reviewsReviews

Write a Review
5

Love! 😍

May 02, 2021
Andrea B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recently received my first set of nail wraps. Great quality, fast shipping and I loved all the colors! It great that you get to choose a range of wraps that you like beforehand, and they choose from your picks. The price, quality and service definitely beats other nail wrap subscriptions that I have tried. Super happy customer here!!

Verified Purchase

Chika Nails is the best on here!

Feb 02, 2021
Karen O.
54 Reviews
15 Pictures
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best nail polish wraps subscription that I've tried on this site! I will be sticking with Chika Nails over the others I've tried! They not only cost less, you get more polish wraps, more variety and you can pick the ones you want! I even got some nail decals I wasn't expecting. ❤️😉 This is Definitely worth the cost and so much fun! My wraps last about a week and even if you have short nails they look great. They look wonderful on long nails too!

Verified Purchase
CHIKA NAILS said...Feb 02, 2021

Thank you Karen!! we appreciate your Feedback! so glad to have you as our subscriber! :)

Whats better than perfect?

Mar 25, 2021
Angie L.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box from this company and I'm very happy with the styles they sent. Price was very reasonable and my wraps arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Each set is individually wrapped (which I loved) You can't ask for better than that. I would highly recommend this box to anyone who enjoys nail wraps. This subscription would also make a wonderful gift as well.

Verified Purchase
CHIKA NAILS said...Mar 27, 2021

Thank you Angie! We are happy to hear you like them! 😀😀😀
We appreciate your feedback and will send you an extra set on your next delivery as well 😉
The Chika Nails team

LOVE!!!

Jan 15, 2021
Nikki P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super happy with this subscription!! I was given the option to get all my polish strips at once as opposed to having to wait to receive them each month, and being the obsessive that I am, of course I chose that option, lol. The selection was incredible and customer service is quick and personalized. I could tell there was an actual person on the other end of the computer as opposed to just receiving an automated message like so many other subscriptions. You can tell that curation is done by an individual as opposed to some algorithm on a computer which is really important to me.
The only problem I had is having to whittle down my selections to only choosing 12! The first time I scrolled through the options, I chose anything and everything I liked. I ended up with 62 selections and had to skim that down to 24- SO hard! Lol.
All in all, this is a wonderful subscription and what you receive is well worth what you pay. Very happy!!

Verified Purchase
CHIKA NAILS said...Jan 19, 2021

Thank you Nikki! So glad to hear you liked your designs! We will make sure to send you an extra set on your next order!
Hope you enjoy your Nail wraps and share some nailfies!
Thanks for supporting small businesses!
The Chika Nails team!

I Like 'em!!!

Dec 11, 2020
Dave B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping

I just put them on today so I cannot give quality to curation rating yet. But so far so good. I have very short nails and they look nice!

Verified Purchase
CHIKA NAILS said...Jan 19, 2021

Thank you Lori! Hope you are enjoying our product! We will make sure to send you an extra set on your next order! Thanks for being our subscriber and supporting small businesses!
The Chika Nails team