Chika Nails Box is currently sold out!
Chika Nails Box

Chika Nails Box

by CHIKA NAILS
Mix & Match! 300+ Nail Polish Wrap styles to choose from for Adult/Jr and Kids! (Hands and Toes)

Plans as low as

$9.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

Worth it!

Aug 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle L.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days

I've only received one so far, and I love it! I was skeptical about the toe wraps, but they stayed on and looked so CUTE! The fingernails are great, high quality, and they stay put, Typically, I get them, and they're chipped or peeled off within a few days. The set I currently have on have been there for almost a week and look like they did right after I put them on! Love this!

Verified Purchase

Love the designs

Aug 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maritza H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

I love the designs and love the concept of the nail wraps but i only down fall is i have nails the are more on the wide side which makes it harder to just use the whole nail design set. I have no choice but to mix the wraps with another set. Because one set doesn't have the proper size for my nail. My nails are more on a natural wide square shape. But other then that i love them 😍 i just wish they had sets designed for people who have their nails on the wide side.

Verified Purchase

Nails

Jun 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days

Love, love, love this product!

Verified Purchase
CHIKA NAILS said...Jun 29, 2022

Thank you Tammy! so happy to hear that! we will make sure to include an additional free set for you on your next delivery in appreciation of your valuable Feedback :)
The Chika Nails team

Order discrepancy

Apr 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ann A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Paid for 12 months only RECIEVED 3 months.

Verified Purchase
CHIKA NAILS said...Jun 29, 2022

Hello Ann
Sorry for the delayed response, we sent you an email since your annual subscription renewal remains in error, it expired due 8 attempts of failed payments hence was never processed, we provided all details in our note, if you have further questions, please do not hesitate to let us know and we will be happy to help
thank you
The Chika Nails team

Really well made in fun designs

Nov 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dominique R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Loved the products, some stuck better than others. But they usually stay on well over a week, most for 2 weeks before I’d start seeing nicks. I did seem to be on the late side of getting holiday designs. Perhaps ask for them in advance.

Verified Purchase

Fun!

Nov 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lydia P.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

These nail wraps are very fun! My first application didn't go well and they came off pretty fast, but I'm getting better and they're lasting longer with each try! Very cute!

Verified Purchase

Cute designs

Sep 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eryn A.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days

Very cute designs! I am happy with the newest box I received!!

Verified Purchase
CHIKA NAILS said...Sep 20, 2021

Hello Eryn
Thanks for your feedback and letting us know on this matter so we can follow up appropriately
Sorry to hear you had an issue with our product, we have many loyal subscribers and they have not noted any similar concern but definitely we would like to investigate further to see what could have happened
we just sent you a follow up note to see if there is a particular set with a problem or if this was an application issue
if you did not receive it, please let us know
Thank you
The Chika Nails team

Impressed

Jul 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

I was not expecting much. When I received my first shipment I immediately canceled. When I applied the strips it looked like plastic; because it was! I did not read through the directions and did not remove the protective plastic top. After resolving this user error I was impressed. I restarted my subscription and ordered from their store. The set I have now has been on for 3 weeks without lifting, chipping, or peeling. The only reason I am removing is because of my nail grow-out. I have very brittle nails that peel and break. These strips protect the edge of my nails, preventing peeling and breaking. I do not know if that is by design or a bonus. To remove I soak cotton pads in acetone, place them over the strip, then wrap with foil. I wait about 5 minutes then, one by one, remove the foil and cotton pad, then start at the cuticle end and gently roll the strip off. I highly recommend these strips. Just be sure to give yourself a manicure and push the cuticles back. And do not forget to take the protective plastic off the strips!!!

Verified Purchase

Love! 😍

May 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I recently received my first set of nail wraps. Great quality, fast shipping and I loved all the colors! It great that you get to choose a range of wraps that you like beforehand, and they choose from your picks. The price, quality and service definitely beats other nail wrap subscriptions that I have tried. Super happy customer here!!

Verified Purchase

Whats better than perfect?

Mar 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angie L.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Just received my first box from this company and I'm very happy with the styles they sent. Price was very reasonable and my wraps arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Each set is individually wrapped (which I loved) You can't ask for better than that. I would highly recommend this box to anyone who enjoys nail wraps. This subscription would also make a wonderful gift as well.

Verified Purchase
CHIKA NAILS said...Mar 27, 2021

Thank you Angie! We are happy to hear you like them! 😀😀😀
We appreciate your feedback and will send you an extra set on your next delivery as well 😉
The Chika Nails team

Not worth the subscription.

May 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rae G.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have never used nail polish wraps before and overall, I would not say that they are worth it. Much easier to paint nails. These are not high quality and peeled off within a few days. They are also difficult to apply. I personally would not recommend. The boxes are packed appropriately and all supplies needed are included - nail wraps just apparently are not for me.

Verified Purchase

Chika Nails is the best on here!

Feb 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
39 Reviews
14 Pictures
26 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is the best nail polish wraps subscription that I've tried on this site! I will be sticking with Chika Nails over the others I've tried! They not only cost less, you get more polish wraps, more variety and you can pick the ones you want! I even got some nail decals I wasn't expecting. ❤️😉 This is Definitely worth the cost and so much fun! My wraps last about a week and even if you have short nails they look great. They look wonderful on long nails too!

Verified Purchase
CHIKA NAILS said...Feb 02, 2021

Thank you Karen!! we appreciate your Feedback! so glad to have you as our subscriber! :)

LOVE!!!

Jan 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nikki P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Super happy with this subscription!! I was given the option to get all my polish strips at once as opposed to having to wait to receive them each month, and being the obsessive that I am, of course I chose that option, lol. The selection was incredible and customer service is quick and personalized. I could tell there was an actual person on the other end of the computer as opposed to just receiving an automated message like so many other subscriptions. You can tell that curation is done by an individual as opposed to some algorithm on a computer which is really important to me.
The only problem I had is having to whittle down my selections to only choosing 12! The first time I scrolled through the options, I chose anything and everything I liked. I ended up with 62 selections and had to skim that down to 24- SO hard! Lol.
All in all, this is a wonderful subscription and what you receive is well worth what you pay. Very happy!!

Verified Purchase
CHIKA NAILS said...Jan 19, 2021

Thank you Nikki! So glad to hear you liked your designs! We will make sure to send you an extra set on your next order!
Hope you enjoy your Nail wraps and share some nailfies!
Thanks for supporting small businesses!
The Chika Nails team!

I Like 'em!!!

Dec 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Dave B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I just put them on today so I cannot give quality to curation rating yet. But so far so good. I have very short nails and they look nice!

Verified Purchase
CHIKA NAILS said...Jan 19, 2021

Thank you Lori! Hope you are enjoying our product! We will make sure to send you an extra set on your next order! Thanks for being our subscriber and supporting small businesses!
The Chika Nails team

Customers who bought this also bought...