Chocolate/Caramel Club - Eat & Relax

Chocolate/Caramel Club - Eat & Relax

by BedHeart
Your Favourite Chocolate/Caramel Sweets: The best sweets in a single mega chocolate box! 🍫

Plans as low as

$29.90/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (65)

  1. Reviews for this product (8)
  2. Reviews for this seller (57)

Recommend!

Apr 21, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Pacan P.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful

Extremely great value for its price. I got this from a friend of mine and when I found out how cheap it is, I will probably order it again for myself :)

Awesome!

Dec 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Adam J.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
22 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

This box was awesome gift for my mum. It had all the good nostalgic and new flavors ❀️ She absolutely loved it. Much more value in the box than if I would order the products myself! I couldn't even fit all the sweets in one picture :D And the basket that it came in - was an added bonus. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Very great gift from my wife!

May 07, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Phase L.
1 Review
4 Helpful

I got this as a gift from my wife and I absolutely love it! I thought that it will be much more expensive so I checked out the price because I don't want my wife to spend too much money on me (I don't like getting expensive gifts). But the price is really good for the value, so I can only recommend.

It is awesome!

May 13, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jade P.
1 Review
3 Helpful

I ordered this as a gift for my neighbors. It is awesome! Package is rather heavy and completely packed with goodies not filler fluff.

Perfect and great quality

Apr 20, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jonathan B.
1 Review
3 Helpful

I got this for my daughter on Valentine's day. She's 16 years old and the first thing she said was, "I love these boxes." The flavor was amazing and the packaging is phenomenal. I will be purchasing again

Not worth the money

Apr 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
David G.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 days

The box is definitely not as advertised. Shipping was great and quick and done via Amazon. The products are decent. I received a β€˜Valentine’s’ day box as my first box (it’s April, not February) and it only came with four chocolates. One box of chocolates , one candy bar, a couple Hershey kisses, and one small box of chocolate wafers. Definitely not the $30/month worth. It also can with a gift bag and a teddy bear, both which while suitable for Valentine’s Day is not useful for a box advertising chocolates and carmels.

Verified Purchase

Thanks!

Dec 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
James U.
3 Reviews
5 Pictures
17 Helpful

This was a gift for my husbands trucking team as they could put it in their semi and with 16 hour days eat it at their leisure. Something to have with coffee or soda and added an ten dollar origami folded christmas tree so they could purchase a drink. I think they we're really happy, thanks BedHeart!

Not as advertised

Mar 30, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Heather G.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 days

What I ordered said a mega box of chocolates and caramels. What I recieved was a small box of random snacks from another country. Sesame sticks, corn nuts, taco sticks, pop rocks, and a couple of small chocolate bars. I argued with the company that this isn't what was advertised, and they insisted that what I got is what was described. ABSOLUTELY not. Also, the cost is $30+ per month and they're selling the same thing they sent me on Amazon for $14.
DO NOT BUY THIS.

Verified Purchase