A monthly Tee & Teestimonial to remind you that you are worthy of God's grace, love, and mercy.

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Teestimony reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Kingdom Builder

Jun 07, 2020
Rochelle R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I love the suspense of each month finding a inspiring new t-shirt, and an encouraging book that leads to kingdom building!!😍😍

Verified Purchase

Fantastic

Feb 12, 2019
Nora W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have received 3 boxes so far and I have to tell you that you do an amazing job! The quality of the tees are wonderful! And the colors...great choices! Thank you for putting together such a wonderful box!

Verified Purchase

Best investment ever!!!!!

Feb 25, 2017
Marcus G.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

The Teestimony Box has been a monthly bonus in my life. I initially ordered because it seemed like something cool to get every month. What I received is much more..... A high quality tee shirt, devotional card that reinforced the messaging in the t-shirt and even a delicious cookie. All this arrived to me for only $20. I spend more than that weekly at Starbucks and unfortunately Starbucks doesn't feed my spirit or give anything back to me. This is a must have for Millennial's and people in all walks of faith... new believers and old! I wish I could purchase this for everyone I know.

Verified Purchase

Fun!

May 22, 2019
Karen P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is a joy! Everyone at church is always looking forward to seeing my new shirt of the month.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jan 27, 2019
Brittnee K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

The box was great!! My mom loved it

Verified Purchase

Great Box!!

Oct 29, 2017
Emily A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I received my first box this week! I really liked the items in it and this the value is great. I liked how the verse and theme fit well with the time of year. It was also packaged very well.
One thing to note is that the shirts run much smaller than I expected. (I am usually a medium and the shirt was too tight on my. I changed it to a large for next month.)

Verified Purchase

Nice gift to myself every month

Apr 16, 2018
Beth W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I really love the box, I wear the T shirts proudly every month, but I wanted to get a men's T shirt instead of a women's, there is no way to change that in my preferences on the website. I have tried, to contact the company by email, Facebook, and Instagram, but they do not respond to any. Customer service needs to be better! I also would like to have the bracelets monthly instead of other jewelry.

Verified Purchase

First Teestimony

Jan 03, 2019
Meritta T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I absolutely loved my first box! I wear the shirt all the time. Love the book of promises as well....super excited about the bracelet too! Can't wait for the months to come!

Verified Purchase

Love love !!

Sep 30, 2018
Brandy Y.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Got my second box and I absolutely love these !! Love thatcthis month came with a devotional as well ❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

So Fun !

Aug 31, 2018
Brandy Y.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Just got my first box and I absolutely love it ! What a great treat !

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Oct 27, 2017
Christine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Perfect 👌 just at the right time too! I wore my T-shirt proudly and it fit perfect! I’m so excited and can’t wait for next months box!

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2019
Ayla R.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good box, you get a shirt and bracelet and sometimes a book for a reasonable price. However the only issue I have with them is the fact they don't email you back even for the most smallest questions. It's been a month and still waiting for a response.

Loved the monthly surprise

Mar 07, 2018
Rochelle R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I loved all he tee shirts and goodies that came in the box. Did get a little tired of the cookie. It came too many months in a row. Would have liked more bracelets.

Verified Purchase

Love the box but...

Oct 26, 2017
Rochelle R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I received my first order and realized that their medium runs small so I went in thought I changed for my future orders to send a large instead. Received my second box yesterday and ....still received a medium shirt. Tried to correct it again on the account but it would have me place a whole new order. I had done a 6 month subscription so I am hoping to get this straightened out before the next won. Have emailed the company will see what happens.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Aug 27, 2018
Ayla R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

Ordered my box, the site says it ships out on the 25th, but for some reason they said they are going to ship my box on the 27th and I still have not got a confirmation email stating that the box has shipped out. Right now on the west coast it is 9:39 am, they are 3 hours ahead of me. Normally with other crates I would have got an email stating that the box was in processing by now. It is just very disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Apr 23, 2018
Miriam D.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love the thought, but "Large fitted" is about the size of a 10 year old. :/

Verified Purchase

Feb 10, 2018
Kimberly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I was not thrilled with the cross cookie and not big on white shirts. But I do like the ideal of the box and still look forward to seeing the next box.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options