Chroma.club is currently sold out!
Chroma.club

Coloring books for every kind of mood


Plans as low as $6.25 / 3 months

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

They are the ANTI-calming company

by Lisa P., Mar 05, 2018

Chroma.club never sent me my book after I subscribed, then billed me twice! When I complained instead of doing anything nice for me or even sending me what they had promised, they simply unsubscribed me like I would just quietly go away. It is my mission to tell everyone I know what an awful company is until they start treating people better. Now that I see all the other bad reviews, at least I'm not taking it personally anymore.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Never heard

by Amanda P., Jan 29, 2018

I never got my product. I never heard from
The seller. I only got a refund because I contacted crate joy myself. Do not buy this box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Disappointed

by Kangnam M., Jan 25, 2018

It has been 2 months and still have not received my product so it is not being renewed.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Chloebecker, Jan 06, 2018

I never received my first coloring book, but I did get the two others. Once i had received them the quality was okay, and they had a lot of interesting pictures to color but also a bit generic. I think it's alright to skip and put your money toward a better quality colouring subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Amanda P., Dec 18, 2017

I have never received my product. I purchased this nov 22nd. It shouldn’t take a month to receive the coloring book. And no one has responded to me either. Very disappointed. I wanted this for my son and to have before Christmas.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Not worth 8 bucks a month

by Nicole D., May 21, 2017

Sorry to say, but it's not worth the price. The quality of the paper is good. Otherwise, they are nothing to write home about.
The illustrations are OK at best. And it is just a slim, flimsy coloring "book", with not many pages. Definitely, not worth the price.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Charged but never received

by Diane S., Apr 23, 2017

Canceled this sub...charged my payment but the product did not arrive...emails are sporadically answered with 'wait and see' attitudes...Still trying to get the payment refunded

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wonderful!

by Kelly H., Dec 13, 2016

Brendan was wonderful helping out with a shipping problem I had, and immediately offered to send another copy because I didn't receive my first.
I have received 3 different months' worth, and each have been great! They increased the size recently, so the books are worth the price!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Disappointed

by Heather M., Jul 30, 2016

Very disappointed to receive such a small book of coloring pages. Not worth the price.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Chroma Review

by Paula C., Jul 08, 2016

I enjoy the carefully curated coloring pages because they serve to a specific theme for the month. I also like how the booklet is a small size so it's easy to travel with and coloring a full page is not such a difficult task. The quality of the paper is not of a flimsy material, so it does not take away from the art I choose to make with the pages. Overall, this product allows me to relax and enter a therapeutic state. I recommend this to my friends and family as it is a great gift for anyone.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details