Unique nail subscription box providing quality nail care items!

Plans as low as $33.08 / month

Chrysobox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The Best nail subscription box!

May 01, 2019
Bailey T.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This box is deffinetly worth its value!
This box is not just nail polish and glitter, it's clear to me that these items are thoughtfully picked and packaged. Nail care is something that can be over looked, but seeing a box dedicated to nails that offers quality items is so refreshing.
I would deffinetly recommend!

Verified Purchase

You’ll love it.

May 16, 2019
Lauren B.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you’re a nail enthusiast like me, then this is the box for you. Inside you get salon quality nail polishes, nail supplies, and other items to give yourself a perfect home manicure for less than what you pay at the salon. Some months might have a special theme to the box (March had a St. Patty’s Day Box), which I love because I enjoy giving my nails themes to go with the holidays. I love some of the products so much that I went and ordered more from the companies that made them along with a few other items those companies offered.

Verified Purchase

Loving this Box

Apr 02, 2019
Keyrara M.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Wish I would have know about this box a long time ago. So far the best polish box I have ever subbed too. To open up box and find OPI in gel and lacquer!!!! I was floored AF!!! I am keeping this subscription on the my calendar for sure.
Image:.
1 of 4 OPI's in this box. OPI Mariah Carey Pure 18k gold and silver over Julep Hartleigh. Julep Not included in my box.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

May 03, 2019
Ana C.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. Their products are really amazing and i love that they send you different things for your nails and not just nail polish.

Verified Purchase

My guilty pleasure

May 05, 2019
Jaime B.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always so excited to receive my box I wish it included more male products 4 our male clientele, super satisfied every nail technician should subscribe to this box

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Apr 29, 2019
Deanna V.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have nothing but absolute good things to say about this box. I LOVE it! The products are great, the company has great customer service and easy and quick to contact through email. I highly recommend this box to anyone who loves doing nails as much as I do!

Deanna

Verified Purchase

My 1st box

Jul 05, 2019
Tina M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was looking forward to this box all month, so when it came i was sooooo excite a great box for ppl who love nails and want to try new products. It's definitely worth getting it.

Verified Purchase

lOOOOOOVE!!

Apr 02, 2019
Nicholette G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very awesome box!! I am always excited to receive the box and see what new goodies are sent I have used gel polishes on clients and they absolutely love them!!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Aug 01, 2019
Joanna J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great a great monthly box

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 04, 2019
Sarah R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BOX!! I've tried other boxes and was unsatisfied with the quality. This is well worth it!!
Try it you will not be disappointed!!

Verified Purchase

Good Job Chrysobox!

Nov 29, 2018
Michael
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

I bought this subscription for my GF and I really don't know anything about nail products but she seems super happy with it. My GF is a licensed nail technician and she said the products are worth buying. I did well for myself by buying this for her. Definitely recommend as a gift.

Verified Purchase

In love

Mar 06, 2019
Norma P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I just started doing nails and i love that they send you full size items

Verified Purchase

Love the Box

Mar 06, 2019
Annajean R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the box! New polishes & products to try! Can't wait to see what I'll get next month!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Mar 07, 2019
Rebekka P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She just loves this box when it comes in. We can't wait to do our nails for St. Patty's Day
Thank you so much for this wonderful thoughtful and fun gift 💟

Verified Purchase

Julie solis

Mar 07, 2019
Julie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I absolutely love it is the the best, it's the best product for my nails

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Feb 02, 2019
Kourtney T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This box was amazing! I’m happy I took the plunge with this one. The nail polish/gel combo is beautiful and the quality of the products are awesome!

Verified Purchase

First Box!

May 01, 2019
Lorraine
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

5 star subscription. Very happy with my first box. Chrysobox is definitely a keeper!!!! Actually I’m very happy that the julep nail subscription folded as I probably would have never looked for a new nail subscription. And this nail box is awesome!!

Verified Purchase

Love this Box

May 04, 2019
Kawaski B.
2 Reviews
<