Unique nail subscription box providing quality nail care items!

Plans as low as $33.08 / month

Chrysobox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

You’ll love it.

May 16, 2019
Lauren B.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you’re a nail enthusiast like me, then this is the box for you. Inside you get salon quality nail polishes, nail supplies, and other items to give yourself a perfect home manicure for less than what you pay at the salon. Some months might have a special theme to the box (March had a St. Patty’s Day Box), which I love because I enjoy giving my nails themes to go with the holidays. I love some of the products so much that I went and ordered more from the companies that made them along with a few other items those companies offered.

Verified Purchase

The Best nail subscription box!

May 02, 2019
Bailey T.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box is deffinetly worth its value!
This box is not just nail polish and glitter, it's clear to me that these items are thoughtfully picked and packaged. Nail care is something that can be over looked, but seeing a box dedicated to nails that offers quality items is so refreshing.
I would deffinetly recommend!

Verified Purchase

My guilty pleasure

Jun 09, 2019
Jaime B.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always so excited to receive my box I wish it included more male products 4 our male clientele, super satisfied every nail technician should subscribe to this box

Verified Purchase

Amazing

May 06, 2019
Ana C.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. Their products are really amazing and i love that they send you different things for your nails and not just nail polish.

Verified Purchase

Loving this Box

Apr 03, 2019
Keyrara M.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Wish I would have know about this box a long time ago. So far the best polish box I have ever subbed too. To open up box and find OPI in gel and lacquer!!!! I was floored AF!!! I am keeping this subscription on the my calendar for sure.
Image:.
1 of 4 OPI's in this box. OPI Mariah Carey Pure 18k gold and silver over Julep Hartleigh. Julep Not included in my box.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jan 30, 2020
Amy N.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting Chrysobox for a few months now, and I have loved them all! I look forward to receiving my box every month😊

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Aug 03, 2019
Deanna V.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have nothing but absolute good things to say about this box. I LOVE it! The products are great, the company has great customer service and easy and quick to contact through email. I highly recommend this box to anyone who loves doing nails as much as I do!

Deanna

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Sep 03, 2019
Kelso&mar's C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved my box

Verified Purchase

Amazing nail box!

Sep 01, 2019
Yarixa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVEeeeee this box! Im so excited to receive this box every month. Always great good quality items!!!

Verified Purchase

Hopeful next box is better

Jan 10, 2020
Izzy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was thinking the products in the box would be more in style, new and for a more experienced type subscriber. Disappointed to see hello kitty nail stickers and garish nail colors that were not different or unusual. Hope next box is better.

Verified Purchase

Love

Aug 31, 2019
Tammy C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box but I love it can’t wait for the next one

Verified Purchase