Chrysobox is currently sold out!

Chrysobox

by Chrysobox
Unique nail subscription box providing quality nail care items!
52 reviews

0Buying Options

Reviews (52)

Love it

Aug 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanna J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Great a great monthly box

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BOX!! I've tried other boxes and was unsatisfied with the quality. This is well worth it!!
Try it you will not be disappointed!!

Verified Purchase

Good Job Chrysobox!

Nov 29, 2018
Overall
Michael
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

I bought this subscription for my GF and I really don't know anything about nail products but she seems super happy with it. My GF is a licensed nail technician and she said the products are worth buying. I did well for myself by buying this for her. Definitely recommend as a gift.

Verified Purchase

In love

Mar 06, 2019
Overall
Norma P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I just started doing nails and i love that they send you full size items

Verified Purchase

Sabrina

Nov 29, 2018
Overall
Darlene K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I just got my box and OMG. It was way better than I expected. The products were high quality and really worth the price. I was nervous at first because the subscription price was pretty high but after receiving the products, I now know what the price needs to be that high. Each products are legit professional products that are hard to obtain if you are not a licensed nail technician. I have been a nail enthusiasts who practices at home and does not have a license and it is very hard for me to find these products. When I searched online, they were only available at wholesale prices. I am super happy and satisfied, would definitely stay subscribed. Can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

So cool

Jan 01, 2019
Overall
Robert Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I just got my box and it is all so cool, i just love it. Nails are my thing and this box gives you a little bit of all cool things for nails and the lamp is great.

Verified Purchase

Wow!!!!

Feb 02, 2019
Overall
L. S.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I seriously could not believe all that came in my first box! I am a nail art fiend, and I got this box for myself just to spark a little more inspiration. This first box was amazing and I will be continuing my subscription for sure.
First, there was the UV/LED light that WAY better than the two I already have. Then there were base and top coats, two great themed nail colors in both get AND regular nail lacquer which I love, because I use regular lacquer on my toes but prefer gel on my hands for durability. It also had a dotting tool and a few fun sparkles and decorations. It was well worth the money and I will probably be getting it for a few people for Christmas next year as well.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Mar 07, 2019
Overall
Angel P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I absolutely loved my first box. Everything in the box was very useful.

Verified Purchase

They keep getting better!

Mar 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ladon W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

These boxes get better and better! I am so excited to try the jelly spa baths! I love the nails for swatches also. The nail cleanser is a nice extra also!

Verified Purchase

Love

Jun 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holly H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this box. I was very impressed with all of the products and am excited to use them all. Looking forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

Excellent monthly box!

Jun 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Richard S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Bought this box for my Fiance for mother's day, and I have to say it's absolutely wonderful. My Fiance works in an office and she is the first and last person you see as a customer, so she loves having her makeup, nails, and hair done all the time. She has been incredibly thrilled to do her nails at home with the Gel Nail Polishes. We had a great time trying all of the products that came in the box over the weekend, and all of them were incredibly good quality. I absolutely look forward to my Fiance getting her next box!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jan 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy N.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I have been getting Chrysobox for a few months now, and I have loved them all! I look forward to receiving my box every month😊

Verified Purchase

First Box!

May 01, 2019
Overall
Lorraine
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

5 star subscription. Very happy with my first box. Chrysobox is definitely a keeper!!!! Actually I’m very happy that the julep nail subscription folded as I probably would have never looked for a new nail subscription. And this nail box is awesome!!

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susana N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

As my first box I have enjoyed it very much it has a lot of neat things to use and play with.

Verified Purchase

Amazing nail box!

May 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Yarixa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

LOVEeeeee this box! Im so excited to receive this box every month. Always great good quality items!!!

Verified Purchase

Nauls

Mar 08, 2019
Overall
Teah D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days

I got this box for my daughter. She loved it. Filled with namw brand products like opi made it well worth the price. Thank you for packing it full of quality items.

Verified Purchase

Love the box! BUT...

Apr 05, 2019
Overall
Trudy E.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

First off this was a great box, I mean you get a uv/led lamp in case you don’t already have one,base & top coat,nail vinyls,3 color gels and a bonus one as well and nail oil!
But my one complaint is that after I received the box I immediately canceled my subscription so I wouldn’t be charged again as I gonna try other boxes but today I get a notice telling me they will be charging my for this next month!! Looked back on my emails and I received cancellation notices from both Chrysobox and Cratejoy that it WAS canceled but now their charging me for another box?? Canceled again with both sites but really I shouldn’t have to do this!!

Verified Purchase
Chrysobox said...Apr 05, 2019

Hi Trudy. Thank you so much for your feedback! We will learn from this feedback to ensure that there is always clear communication on the instructions to cancel their subscription service. We have a few ways to cancel our subscription service. You can log into your account to select cancel/skip the month or stating in their e-mail to us that they give us permission to log in your account to cancel your subscription. I am so sorry for the misunderstanding with the cancellation of your account. We are so glad you loved the box and we hope you will come back to join us again soon!

Very happy!

Apr 02, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Love getting my box every month and having new products to create new mani's with!

Verified Purchase

Hopeful next box is better

Jan 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Izzy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I was thinking the products in the box would be more in style, new and for a more experienced type subscriber. Disappointed to see hello kitty nail stickers and garish nail colors that were not different or unusual. Hope next box is better.

Verified Purchase

Love

Aug 31, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

This was my first box but I love it can’t wait for the next one

Verified Purchase

Thank you Chrysobox!

Jan 10, 2019
Overall
Mary V.
1 Review

I got this subscription box for Christmas and I love it!!! The items that come in the box can be used together. I love the variety of products they give you and can’t wait to see what’s in the next months box. If you love nail art like me you will enjoy this box!

Chrysobox review

Jun 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindy S.
1 Review

Nice selection of products and a good way to try different brands and products.

A Happy Surprise

Jun 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea D.
1 Review

I got this box as a gift from my boyfriend for Mother’s Day. I was so excited for it to come in. I work in an office and I am the first and last face you see so I love having my makeup, nails, and hair done all the time. I was so thrilled that I can now do gel nails at home. This box came with so many products and they are all beautiful and super useful. I had testing it out this weekend and look forward to my boxes to come and getting better with all the professional products in the box.

One happy customer!

Jun 06, 2019
Overall
Quality
Deanna V.
1 Review

This is the gift that keeps on giving! Second box in and I’m even more impressed than before! The products are awesome the colors are vibrant and perfect for summer. Needless to say I am an extremely happy customer! I highly recommend if you love nail stuff as much as I do! Thanks chrysobox!
Deanna

May 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shadowa D.
1 Review

I love this box it has amazing stuff