Unique nail subscription box providing quality nail care items!

Plans as low as $33.08 / month

Chrysobox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

You’ll love it.

May 16, 2019
Lauren B.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you’re a nail enthusiast like me, then this is the box for you. Inside you get salon quality nail polishes, nail supplies, and other items to give yourself a perfect home manicure for less than what you pay at the salon. Some months might have a special theme to the box (March had a St. Patty’s Day Box), which I love because I enjoy giving my nails themes to go with the holidays. I love some of the products so much that I went and ordered more from the companies that made them along with a few other items those companies offered.

Verified Purchase

The Best nail subscription box!

May 01, 2019
Bailey T.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This box is deffinetly worth its value!
This box is not just nail polish and glitter, it's clear to me that these items are thoughtfully picked and packaged. Nail care is something that can be over looked, but seeing a box dedicated to nails that offers quality items is so refreshing.
I would deffinetly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Loving this Box

Apr 02, 2019
Keyrara M.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Wish I would have know about this box a long time ago. So far the best polish box I have ever subbed too. To open up box and find OPI in gel and lacquer!!!! I was floored AF!!! I am keeping this subscription on the my calendar for sure.
Image:.
1 of 4 OPI's in this box. OPI Mariah Carey Pure 18k gold and silver over Julep Hartleigh. Julep Not included in my box.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

May 03, 2019
Ana C.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. Their products are really amazing and i love that they send you different things for your nails and not just nail polish.

Verified Purchase

My guilty pleasure

May 05, 2019
Jaime B.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always so excited to receive my box I wish it included more male products 4 our male clientele, super satisfied every nail technician should subscribe to this box

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Apr 29, 2019
Deanna V.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have nothing but absolute good things to say about this box. I LOVE it! The products are great, the company has great customer service and easy and quick to contact through email. I highly recommend this box to anyone who loves doing nails as much as I do!
Deanna

Verified Purchase

Love it

Oct 05, 2020
Christie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all the colors I received and cannot wait to try them all. Only thing that was disappointing is I didn't get the base and top coats with my UV/LED lamp as videos that I watched online had those included with that.

Verified Purchase

lOOOOOOVE!!

Apr 02, 2019
Nicholette G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very awesome box!! I am always excited to receive the box and see what new goodies are sent I have used gel polishes on clients and they absolutely love them!!

Verified Purchase

My 1st box

Jul 05, 2019
Tina M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was looking forward to this box all month, so when it came i was sooooo excite a great box for ppl who love nails and want to try new products. It's definitely worth getting it.

Verified Purchase

Good Job Chrysobox!

Nov 29, 2018
Michael
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

I bought this subscription for my GF and I really don't know anything about nail products but she seems super happy with it. My GF is a licensed nail technician and she said the products are worth buying. I did well for myself by buying this for her. Definitely recommend as a gift.

Verified Purchase

In love

Mar 06, 2019
Norma P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I just started doing nails and i love that they send you full size items

Verified Purchase

Love the Box

Mar 06, 2019
Annajean R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the box! New polishes & products to try! Can't wait to see what I'll get next month!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Mar 07, 2019
Rebekka P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She just loves this box when it comes in. We can't wait to do our nails for St. Patty's Day
Thank you so much for this wonderful thoughtful and fun gift 💟

Verified Purchase

Julie solis

Mar 07, 2019
Julie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I absolutely love it is the the best, it's the best product for my nails

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Feb 02, 2019
Kourtney T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This box was amazing! I’m happy I took the plunge with this one. The nail polish/gel combo is beautiful and the quality of the products are awesome!

Verified Purchase

Think outside the box!!!

Apr 02, 2019
Quella P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I received my first box for the month of April. And I love it.... I'm a person who loves to do her nails (self taught) And a nail box like this helps me to think outside the box and come up with cute and new things to do to my nails.

Verified Purchase

Well worth the money!

Apr 02, 2019
Rachel J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I just got my first box and let me tell you, it is amazing!! Full size, professional nail products AND a LED/ UV light! Fantastic!

Verified Purchase

Apr 07, 2019
Tuoi B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Love unboxing my chrysobox!!

Verified Purchase

Sabrina

Nov 29, 2018
Darlene K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I just got my box and OMG. It was way better than I expected. The products were high quality and really worth the price. I was nervous at first because the subscription price was pretty high but after receiving the products, I now know what the price needs to be that high. Each products are legit professional products that are hard to obtain if you are not a licensed nail technician. I have been a nail enthusiasts who practices at home and does not have a license and it is very hard for me to find these products. When I searched online, they were only available at wholesale prices. I am super happy and satisfied, would definitely stay subscribed. Can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

So cool

Jan 01, 2019
Robert Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just got my box and it is all so cool, i just love it. Nails are my thing and this box gives you a little bit of all cool things for nails and the lamp is great.

Verified Purchase

Wow!!!!

Feb 02, 2019
L. S.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I seriously could not believe all that came in my first box! I am a nail art fiend, and I got this box for myself just to spark a little more inspiration. This first box was amazing and I will be continuing my subscription for sure.
First, there was the UV/LED light that WAY better than the two I already have. Then there were base and top coats, two great themed nail colors in both get AND regular nail lacquer which I love, because I use regular lacquer on my toes but prefer gel on my hands for durability. It also had a dotting tool and a few fun sparkles and decorations. It was well worth the money and I will probably be getting it for a few people for Christmas next year as well.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Mar 07, 2019
Angel P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I absolutely loved my first box. Everything in the box was very useful.

Verified Purchase

They keep getting better!

Mar 12, 2019
Ladon W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes get better and better! I am so excited to try the jelly spa baths! I love the nails for swatches also. The nail cleanser is a nice extra also!

Verified Purchase