Chrysobox

by Chrysobox
Unique nail subscription box providing quality nail care items!
52 reviews

Plans as low as

$33.08/ month

Buying Options

Chrysobox reviewsReviews

Write a Review
52

Love this Box

May 04, 2019
Kawaski B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box especially since the price has dropped well worth it with or without the drop in price

Verified Purchase

Worth the cost

Jun 07, 2019
Kayla B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was so excited but had moderate expectations on what to expect of the Chrysobox. When I opened it, I was blown away at the quality & items in the box. As a nail technician it is nice to receive items you've heard of but had yet to try out. The free light is also a bonus, especially for gel nail art.

Verified Purchase

In love

Aug 02, 2019
Stephanie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ive only gotten 2 boxes but im in love....

Verified Purchase

St. Patty's Day Theme

Mar 06, 2019
Donna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love my Chrysobox subscription. I love all the nail essentials provided. I have been a member since January. I feel like every month it's my birthday! The nail polishes and items which cater to your nails is superb. So glad I joined💯

Verified Purchase

Nice!!!!!

Aug 25, 2019
Sara
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! I was really happy with what I got! Cant wait till the next one comes!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Sep 03, 2019
Kelso&mar's C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved my box

Verified Purchase

👌

Jan 30, 2019
Erika A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Love my 1st box 📦 im a nails color fan!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Aug 01, 2019
Joanna J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great a great monthly box

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 04, 2019
Sarah R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BOX!! I've tried other boxes and was unsatisfied with the quality. This is well worth it!!
Try it you will not be disappointed!!

Verified Purchase

Excellent monthly box!

Jun 08, 2019
Richard S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this box for my Fiance for mother's day, and I have to say it's absolutely wonderful. My Fiance works in an office and she is the first and last person you see as a customer, so she loves having her makeup, nails, and hair done all the time. She has been incredibly thrilled to do her nails at home with the Gel Nail Polishes. We had a great time trying all of the products that came in the box over the weekend, and all of them were incredibly good quality. I absolutely look forward to my Fiance getting her next box!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jan 30, 2020
Amy N.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting Chrysobox for a few months now, and I have loved them all! I look forward to receiving my box every month😊

Verified Purchase

First Box!

May 01, 2019
Lorraine
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

5 star subscription. Very happy with my first box. Chrysobox is definitely a keeper!!!! Actually I’m very happy that the julep nail subscription folded as I probably would have never looked for a new nail subscription. And this nail box is awesome!!

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019
Susana N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As my first box I have enjoyed it very much it has a lot of neat things to use and play with.

Verified Purchase

Amazing nail box!

May 04, 2019
Yarixa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVEeeeee this box! Im so excited to receive this box every month. Always great good quality items!!!

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2019
Jenn A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been looking for a nail box subscription box like this one for years. I've just started getting into gel polishes and they are pricey. I love this box because it comes with gel polishes. The spring box, i received, had three OPI gel, and a regular polish that had 18k gold flecks, which made an amazing top coat for some glam. Also, some extra stuff too that is fun to use. The box is a little pricey but for what you get -- it is an awesome value. (Especially to someone like me, a nailpolishaholic, owning well over 300 bottles of polish.) I did purchase the three month plan, if i like the next boxes as well as this one - I'll be buying the year plan.

Chrysobox review

Jun 15, 2019
Lindy S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice selection of products and a good way to try different brands and products.

A Happy Surprise

Jun 03, 2019
Andrea D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box as a gift from my boyfriend for Mother’s Day. I was so excited for it to come in. I work in an office and I am the first and last face you see so I love having my makeup, nails, and hair done all the time. I was so thrilled that I can now do gel nails at home. This box came with so many products and they are all beautiful and super useful. I had testing it out this weekend and look forward to my boxes to come and getting better with all the professional products in the box.

Thank you Chrysobox!

Jan 10, 2019
Mary V.
1 Review
Overall

I got this subscription box for Christmas and I love it!!! The items that come in the box can be used together. I love the variety of products they give you and can’t wait to see what’s in the next months box. If you love nail art like me you will enjoy this box!

One happy customer!

Jun 06, 2019
Deanna V.
1 Review
Overall
Quality

This is the gift that keeps on giving! Second box in and I’m even more impressed than before! The products are awesome the colors are vibrant and perfect for summer. Needless to say I am an extremely happy customer! I highly recommend if you love nail stuff as much as I do! Thanks chrysobox!
Deanna

May 04, 2019
Shadowa D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box it has amazing stuff

Love love love!

Feb 07, 2019
Rebecca N.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I am in love with this box! The UV lamp you get with the first box pays for 2 boxes! Plus the stuff you get inside the box, I love it all!! Sometimes I get things in subscription boxes where I’m just like, eh, but I loved everything! I also really like that there was a theme. The polishes are gorgeous and the accessories are so useful! I definitely recommend subscribing to this box!! ❤️❤️❤️