Chrysobox

by Chrysobox
Unique nail subscription box providing quality nail care items!
52 reviews

Plans as low as

$33.08/ month

Buying Options

Chrysobox reviewsReviews

Write a Review
52

Loving this Box

Apr 02, 2019
Keyrara M.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Wish I would have know about this box a long time ago. So far the best polish box I have ever subbed too. To open up box and find OPI in gel and lacquer!!!! I was floored AF!!! I am keeping this subscription on the my calendar for sure.
Image:.
1 of 4 OPI's in this box. OPI Mariah Carey Pure 18k gold and silver over Julep Hartleigh. Julep Not included in my box.

Verified Purchase

The Best nail subscription box!

May 01, 2019
Bailey T.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This box is deffinetly worth its value!
This box is not just nail polish and glitter, it's clear to me that these items are thoughtfully picked and packaged. Nail care is something that can be over looked, but seeing a box dedicated to nails that offers quality items is so refreshing.
I would deffinetly recommend!

Verified Purchase

You’ll love it.

May 16, 2019
Lauren B.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you’re a nail enthusiast like me, then this is the box for you. Inside you get salon quality nail polishes, nail supplies, and other items to give yourself a perfect home manicure for less than what you pay at the salon. Some months might have a special theme to the box (March had a St. Patty’s Day Box), which I love because I enjoy giving my nails themes to go with the holidays. I love some of the products so much that I went and ordered more from the companies that made them along with a few other items those companies offered.

Verified Purchase

My guilty pleasure

May 05, 2019
Jaime B.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always so excited to receive my box I wish it included more male products 4 our male clientele, super satisfied every nail technician should subscribe to this box

Verified Purchase

Amazing

May 03, 2019
Ana C.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. Their products are really amazing and i love that they send you different things for your nails and not just nail polish.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Apr 29, 2019
Deanna V.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have nothing but absolute good things to say about this box. I LOVE it! The products are great, the company has great customer service and easy and quick to contact through email. I highly recommend this box to anyone who loves doing nails as much as I do!
Deanna

Verified Purchase

Love ❤️ Love ❣️ Love 😍 Chrysobox

May 06, 2021
Amber V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love the Chrysobox. Every box is filled with good quality nail products and packaged very nicely too. If you love nail stuff you'll love this box. It's well worth the cost as we all know how expensive nail products are. I highly recommend this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Very disappointed

Apr 01, 2021
Rosemarie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and only box. There was absolutely no cohesion or theme with this box. I don't feel I received what was advertised. Everything I have read said four to five full-size products plus nail art and tools. I received 2 stamping plates that could not be used together with the same nail art manicure total opposite themes. One gel nail polish, one regular nail polish, one bottle of gel polish remover. I don't know if there was a mistake and not all of the products went into the box but comparing this to all your previous boxes that you have posted one would never know it was from the same company. Also, to make things even worse it was late.

Verified Purchase
Chrysobox said...Apr 01, 2021

Hi Rosemarie. I appreciate your honesty and opinion and we are always open to such feedback. We try our best to provide all types of quality nail products for our customers and we understand that every customer has different preference. Feel free to email our support team at info@chrysobox with your inquiry. Our team will be glad to give you any refunds or exchanges on any or all products due to your satisfaction. Please give us another opportunity to make it right. We look forward to hearing from you again. We shipped your package on March 26th via USPS Priority Mail - please understand that USPS is having some delay on their shipments and we apologize on their behalf.

My 1st box

Jul 05, 2019
Tina M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was looking forward to this box all month, so when it came i was sooooo excite a great box for ppl who love nails and want to try new products. It's definitely worth getting it.

Verified Purchase

lOOOOOOVE!!

Apr 02, 2019
Nicholette G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very awesome box!! I am always excited to receive the box and see what new goodies are sent I have used gel polishes on clients and they absolutely love them!!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Oct 05, 2020
Christie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all the colors I received and cannot wait to try them all. Only thing that was disappointing is I didn't get the base and top coats with my UV/LED lamp as videos that I watched online had those included with that.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Aug 01, 2019
Joanna J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great a great monthly box

Verified Purchase

In love

Aug 02, 2019
Stephanie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ive only gotten 2 boxes but im in love....

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 04, 2019
Sarah R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BOX!! I've tried other boxes and was unsatisfied with the quality. This is well worth it!!
Try it you will not be disappointed!!

Verified Purchase

👌

Jan 30, 2019
Erika A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Love my 1st box 📦 im a nails color fan!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Feb 02, 2019
Kourtney T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This box was amazing! I’m happy I took the plunge with this one. The nail polish/gel combo is beautiful and the quality of the products are awesome!

Verified Purchase

Love this Box

May 04, 2019
Kawaski B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box especially since the price has dropped well worth it with or without the drop in price

Verified Purchase

Well worth the money!

Apr 02, 2019
Rachel J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I just got my first box and let me tell you, it is amazing!! Full size, professional nail products AND a LED/ UV light! Fantastic!

Verified Purchase

Julie solis

Mar 07, 2019
Julie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I absolutely love it is the the best, it's the best product for my nails

Verified Purchase

Worth the cost

Jun 07, 2019
Kayla B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was so excited but had moderate expectations on what to expect of the Chrysobox. When I opened it, I was blown away at the quality & items in the box. As a nail technician it is nice to receive items you've heard of but had yet to try out. The free light is also a bonus, especially for gel nail art.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Mar 07, 2019
Rebekka P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She just loves this box when it comes in. We can't wait to do our nails for St. Patty's Day
Thank you so much for this wonderful thoughtful and fun gift 💟

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Sep 03, 2019
Kelso&mar's C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved my box

Verified Purchase

Love the Box

Mar 06, 2019
Annajean R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the box! New polishes & products to try! Can't wait to see what I'll get next month!

Verified Purchase

Nice!!!!!

Aug 25, 2019
Sara
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! I was really happy with what I got! Cant wait till the next one comes!

Verified Purchase

In love

Mar 06, 2019
Norma P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I just started doing nails and i love that they send you full size items

Verified Purchase