Beautiful Classic Books and Luxury Tea or Coffee

Plans as low as £12.00 GBP / month

Classic of the Month Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

11/10

Oct 20, 2019
Alžběta K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I. Love. This. Box!

Not only is the curator super nice and helpfull, but I just tasted the coffee and I'm in heaven! The tea I accidentaly got a few months before was amazing, too. And I love the choice of the books so far, even if I'm already falling behind on reading them, oops :o)

All in all, the only slight problem is with the local post, which isn't something the curator could change, so I'm giving all 5 stars and I've already recommended to all my friend, because it's perfect if you love books, nice things (did I mention I love the designs of the dust covers and bookmarks?) and coffee/tea. Plus I really like that they use the dust covers to basically make great books with not-so-good-looking covers sellable and cute/good-looking.

11/10, worth every penny, definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Never re

5 days ago
Lisa K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was charged for two months, but only received one. After numerous emails I finally cancelled. I would not recommend due to poor customer service.

Verified Purchase

So cute!

Apr 08, 2019
Kristina W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I love this lil package. The tea smelled and tasted wonderful. The bookmark, so cute and one of my favorite quotes. I love the cover. It’s beautiful and unique. I can’t wait to collect these classics.

Verified Purchase

Charming!

May 25, 2019
Holly M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the extra attention to detail; The book came in wrapping paper which was a charming touch, the corresponding tea, and matching bookmark. Absolutely charming!

Verified Purchase

Apr 18, 2019
Angela
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Just received my first book, which arrived way earlier than I expected, and I really like it. The paperback design is lovely and unique. It also happened to be a book I always wanted to have on my bookshelf in English but never got around to purchasing.

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2019
Kylie C.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought myself one month of this as a gift. It came in this cute little envelope. Love the redesigned cover put over the classic book. Loved the little bag of tea, too.

Verified Purchase

Nice but pricey

May 16, 2019
Monique W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this book club, but coming to Canada from the UK made it incredibly expensive. I won’t be renewing, sadly.

Verified Purchase

Fun!!!

May 21, 2019
Anastacia V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice!!! Fun

Verified Purchase
Buying Options