Beautiful Classic Books and Luxury Tea or Coffee

Plans as low as £12.00 GBP / month

Classic of the Month Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So cute!

Apr 07, 2019
Kristina W.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love this lil package. The tea smelled and tasted wonderful. The bookmark, so cute and one of my favorite quotes. I love the cover. It’s beautiful and unique. I can’t wait to collect these classics.

Verified Purchase

Love my Box

May 12, 2020
Lilian B.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my box(✉️). One of my favorite classic,"The little prince", all if beautiful. I asked tea, but I received Coffee.The Coffee was so good, and smell so amazing that I ran to make it.

Verified Purchase

I LOVE this subscription!! Perfect gift!

Sep 05, 2020
Kara V.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

A GREAT gift subscription for any booklover! Loved mine!

Verified Purchase

A perfect 5 stars all around!

Feb 05, 2020
Katie O.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This might be one of my favorite boxes. It's simple, not too expensive and yet unique. In my first box, I got an adorable Alice in Wonderland classic book with a unique cover, bookmark, and coffee. I'm so impressed and I literally cannot wait until my next box. 5 stars all around!

Verified Purchase

Apr 18, 2019
Angela
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Just received my first book, which arrived way earlier than I expected, and I really like it. The paperback design is lovely and unique. It also happened to be a book I always wanted to have on my bookshelf in English but never got around to purchasing.

Verified Purchase

So cute!!!

Aug 12, 2020
Brittani F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and it is adorable!! I can’t wait for the next one!! My Alice in wonderland bookmark is perfect and the tea looks delicious

Verified Purchase

Excellent classic of the month

Feb 14, 2020
Alina B.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Childhood!!! Yeey... This is what it means "Alice in Wonderland"for me. Very excited for the first classic. I cannot wait the next one. Thanks a lot!

Verified Purchase

First package

Apr 27, 2020
Susan S.
23 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have just recv my first package. I am delighted with the book and the coffee smells delicious. I had a bit of trouble with the delivery but the team got back to me and kept me informed all the way so thankyou

Verified Purchase

11/10

Oct 20, 2019
Alžběta K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I. Love. This. Box!

Not only is the curator super nice and helpfull, but I just tasted the coffee and I'm in heaven! The tea I accidentaly got a few months before was amazing, too. And I love the choice of the books so far, even if I'm already falling behind on reading them, oops :o)

All in all, the only slight problem is with the local post, which isn't something the curator could change, so I'm giving all 5 stars and I've already recommended to all my friend, because it's perfect if you love books, nice things (did I mention I love the designs of the dust covers and bookmarks?) and coffee/tea. Plus I really like that they use the dust covers to basically make great books with not-so-good-looking covers sellable and cute/good-looking.

11/10, worth every penny, definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2019
Kylie C.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought myself one month of this as a gift. It came in this cute little envelope. Love the redesigned cover put over the classic book. Loved the little bag of tea, too.

Verified Purchase

A very pleasant first package!

Mar 19, 2020
Ali C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything about this box but for the fact that I have a strawberry allergy and the coffee doesn't actually have any ingredient information on it, but has strawberry notes. Awww. Heartache. Other than that everything is wonderful perfect.

Buying Options