Never be without your wardrobe basics, have what you need & look fabulous while being YOU!

Plans as low as $30.00 / month

Hues in Capsules for the Seasons- Wardrobe Basics reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Give it a try

Aug 18, 2019
Susan N.
11 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Seller was very attentive

Verified Purchase

Perfectly posh!

Aug 23, 2019
Nicole T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing quality and some fantastic pieces. Britt knows what works and I love seeing what she comes up with.

This is the perfect way for Momโ€™s to start redefining their style.

I highly recommend this box to everyone.

Amazingggggggg box of goodies!

Aug 16, 2019
Nellie C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You will LOVEEEEE getting this box of goodies in the mail! Violet Rain does an amazing job of selecting fun outfits and accessories to make you feel even more confident! Order yours today! :)

Loved my box

Aug 16, 2019
Brianna R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these style boxes! When I got my first box I didnโ€™t know what to expect, but I loved everything in it! The shirt I got, which was a maroon color, came with earrings that matched perfectly! I loved everything that came in my box. I have worn the top I got to both job interviews and to go out in. I loved my box so much I got one sent to my sister for the next month, and her box was perfect too! 10/10 would recommend

Another Satisfied Customer!! ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

Aug 16, 2019
Andrea Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have yet to be disappointed by this box! Brittany sure knows her stuff! Each time Iโ€™ve received a style box itโ€™s been filled with clothes that fit my style and accessories that are too cute to pass up! Definitely worth the monthly subscription!

Amazing

Aug 16, 2019
Amanda S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the boxes I've gotten so far. Everything was really cute & deff fit in with my style, she really gets to know you & makes sure that the pieces go with your style.

You Must Have This!

Aug 15, 2019
Rainy H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not only is the vost worth the value, but the items are amazing. True staples of a wardrobe with flare and style.

Hues in Capsules for the Seasons- Wardrobe Basics said...Aug 15, 2019

Awwww thank you Rainy ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Seller

Absolutely amazing

Aug 15, 2019
Jennifer G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is absolutely amazing! They know my style and sent pieces accordingly. They are now my standard for subscription boxes

Love, love, love!

Aug 15, 2019
Amanda S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote