Never be without your wardrobe basics, have what you need & look fabulous while being YOU!

Plans as low as $30.00 / month

Hues in Capsules for the Seasons- Wardrobe Basics reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Yikes

Nov 13, 2019
Jessica S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received a pair of leggings that I'll hopefully get some use out of and a poncho top. At first I was kind of excited for a new layering option, but when I tried the poncho on it was just so ill-fitting (which seems hard to do with a poncho!). I have no idea what's happening with the neckline, but no matter which way I put on the poncho it just looks wrong. Overall pretty disappointed.

Verified Purchase
Hues in Capsules for the Seasons- Wardrobe Basics said...7 days ago

Hello Jessica,

We are so sorry to hear you did not like the fit of the Poncho. We had rave reviews of this item from our other customers as well as our VIP group members. May we ask if there is any damage to the item or does it simply just not fit in a way that you prefer?

Additionally did you like your CC Beanie? Those are TOP sellers in our group and had hoped it would compliment the outfit. We would love to help you style the pieces.

We would like to make this right for you. Please reach out to us via email so we can see how to best resolve your concerns.

We look forward to righting this for you!

Seller

Give it a try

Aug 18, 2019
Susan N.
12 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Seller was very attentive

Verified Purchase

Avoid

Nov 05, 2019
Teresa A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Seller never shipped the box and stopped responding to email. I had to submit a ticket to Cratejoy to get a refund. And the offer below is bogus. I emailed back & forth several times with Brittany before she stopped responding. I cancelled after 5 weeks, no response and no box. Very disappointing.

Verified Purchase
Hues in Capsules for the Seasons- Wardrobe Basics said...Oct 31, 2019

Hi Teresa! In the back end it shows you canceled and did not give the option for me to ship or your box definitely would have went out 🤔 I’m sorry this was a misscommunication and I would love to send a box. Please send me a message.

Seller

Waste of money very disappointed

4 days ago
Ashlei S.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very disappointed in the box. I received a pair of leggings that were much to small a weird poncho thing that was very unflattering and ill fitting and a hat. I basically spent 40 plus dollars and will probably only use the hat. When I look for subscription services for clothes I like ones that offer me an outfit not something I have to find or buy other items to style it. Waste of money in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

Perfectly posh!

Aug 23, 2019
Nicole T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing quality and some fantastic pieces. Britt knows what works and I love seeing what she comes up with.

This is the perfect way for Mom’s to start redefining their style.

I highly recommend this box to everyone.

Amazingggggggg box of goodies!

Aug 16, 2019
Nellie C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You will LOVEEEEE getting this box of goodies in the mail! Violet Rain does an amazing job of selecting fun outfits and accessories to make you feel even more confident! Order yours today! :)

Loved my box

Aug 16, 2019
Brianna R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these style boxes! When I got my first box I didn’t know what to expect, but I loved everything in it! The shirt I got, which was a maroon color, came with earrings that matched perfectly! I loved everything that came in my box. I have worn the top I got to both job interviews and to go out in. I loved my box so much I got one sent to my sister for the next month, and her box was perfect too! 10/10 would recommend

Another Satisfied Customer!! 💚💚

Aug 16, 2019
Andrea Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have yet to be disappointed by this box! Brittany sure knows her stuff! Each time I’ve received a style box it’s been filled with clothes that fit my style and accessories that are too cute to pass up! Definitely worth the monthly subscription!

Amazing

Aug 16, 2019