Disappointed in this one. I really wanted to love it and discover new product to like but not one of them was interesting to me. I know subscription boxes are a shot in the dark but still. Also this is the first box ive tried that dont come with explanations of what the products are, how to use, where to find it if you like it,etc.
We are so sorry to hear that you didn't like any of the items in the CLEAN.FIT box. We work hard to curate top-quality, delicious and nutritious items for our subscribers each month, but we understand everyone's tastes are different, so we are sorry you didn't personally enjoy any of them. Also, we appreciate your feedback that you didn't find the insert in the box to be detailed enough for you. We are always striving to improve for our customers so your feedback is valuable.
We've gone ahead and refunded the price of the box back to you, as we want all of our customers to be 100% satisfied!
Thanks again for your feedback. We wish you the best!
This box was over $40 and I got a box of samples. Things I've gotten before, in the mail, for free. Small samples. Don't waste your money!!! I got 6 things in all. All small free samples.
We are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your CLEAN.FIT BOX.
We apologize that it didn’t meet your expectations. We will be more than happy to refund the cost of your order and cancel your subscription.
Please be on the lookout for the refund back into your bank account in the next 3-5 days.
If there is anything else we can do, please let us know!