Clean, healthy snacks, superfoods, and supplements - for the fit life.

Plans as low as $29.71 / month

CLEAN.FIT box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cool items and lots of variety

by Hannah A., Sep 19, 2018

The box comes with a lot of stuff and definitely on track with what's trending in health right now. I love how it came with a full size seasoning too as I cook a lot and the flavor was "kung pao" which is pretty unique. My only complaint would be I wish I could select a low sugar option. That would be great for diabetics too. I'm not diabetic, but I'm very conscious of how much sugar I consume in general.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Fast/Friendly - Great Customer Service

by Demia K., Jun 20, 2018

CLEAN.FIT has a great product - lots in the box, a great variety. Fun to try out new stuff, and their customer service is VERY good! Fast response and swift action. Props to Renee! RECOMMENDED!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Healthy Gluten Free Snacks!

by Virginia R., Jun 15, 2018

As a mom with a full schedule, I find myself relying on snacks to get me through the day. Its important to me that these snacks are healthy and provide me with energy versus the dreaded sugar crash we get from so many of today's snacks. Clean Fit box gives me exactly what I'm looking for month after month. I love that it also helps me support and learn about companies who are committed to quality ingredients.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Ashley G., Jun 15, 2018

My four year old daughter and I absolutely love the monthly goodies we receive in our Clean.fit Box. It's like Christmas every time we open them up, and I love that the clean treats are perfect for sharing. In addition to the quality products we receive, the customer service and care is top notch. I'd definitely recommend this subscription box to others!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Healthy fun snacks and supplements

by Katie O., Jun 15, 2018

Clean fit box has been amazing since we started receiving them. The snacks and items included are so great, and especially great for travel! The customer service we received as well has been such a great experience. We had asked for gluten free and sure enough all the boxes include gf snacks and supplements! We can’t wait to continue our subscription! I highly Recommend clean fit box to everyone!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Healthy, Clean Fun snacks

by Eric L., Jun 15, 2018

My Fiancee and I won a contest on Instagram with Clean Fit Box and it gave us 3 months of free service. When the 1st box arrived we were shocked at all the goodies we received. Everything was Gluten Free like I asked for, it was neatly packaged, the snacks were amazing. Things that we had never seen or had before, things that we wouldn't normally buy but we enjoyed. The following 2 boxes that followed were just as great and did not disappoint, the boxes were packed to the top full of delicious healthy goodies. I highly recommend Clean Fit Box for your healthy snacking needs. You will not be disappointed, Clean Fit Box makes it super easy as well and the customer service is unmatched. I look forward to starting our own subscription!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Health snacks, with full-sized items

by Luyba Z., Jun 15, 2018

Clean.fit has introduced me to most of my favorite healthy snack brands. With every box, I end up purchasing more. I also think the box has a lot of value for what you pay. Every month, it comes stuffed to the brim with awesome snacks, and often full-sized items! It's pretty incredible how much variety and thoughtfulness goes into each one! I cannot wait until my next box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this Yummy Healthy Monthly Box!

by Christine B., Jun 15, 2018

I look forward to getting my Clean.fit Box every month! Through this subscription I get to try healthy snacks, drinks and other items that I wouldn't have found out about otherwise. There are so many items from the boxes that I now order and/or buy and eat regularly. And now it's easier to keep healthy snacks on hand. I appreciate the recipe tips also, and appreciate that so many of the items help support needy people.

I highly recommend this monthly box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best Subscription Box Out There!

by Michelle K., Jun 15, 2018

I have always led a healthy lifestyle and loved finding new snacks and healthy products. The Clean.Fit.Box makes those discoveries so much easier! I have discovered so many new products that I absolutely love because of this box. If you are thinking about trying this out I would highly recommend doing so!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So yummy!

by Alison D., Jun 15, 2018

The Clean.Fit box has opened my eyes to so many delicious (and clean) snacks. We always look forward to our midmonth delivery. There are many companies that are now my go to’s that I’ve discovered from this box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options