Healthy snacks and supplements for the fit life.

Plans as low as $29.71 / month

CLEAN.FIT box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love This Box!!!

Jun 18, 2019
Reid P.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Huge selection of high quality items. So happy I found this!

Verified Purchase
CLEAN.FIT box said...Jul 01, 2019

Hey Reid,

Yay - we are SO happy you're loving your CLEAN.FIT box! Thank you so much for your feedback.

So glad to have you in the #cleanfitfam! :)

Seller

Cool items and lots of variety

Sep 19, 2018
Hannah A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

The box comes with a lot of stuff and definitely on track with what's trending in health right now. I love how it came with a full size seasoning too as I cook a lot and the flavor was "kung pao" which is pretty unique. My only complaint would be I wish I could select a low sugar option. That would be great for diabetics too. I'm not diabetic, but I'm very conscious of how much sugar I consume in general.

Verified Purchase

Fast/Friendly - Great Customer Service

Jun 20, 2018
Demia K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

CLEAN.FIT has a great product - lots in the box, a great variety. Fun to try out new stuff, and their customer service is VERY good! Fast response and swift action. Props to Renee! RECOMMENDED!

Verified Purchase

Healthy, Clean Fun snacks

Jun 15, 2018
Eric L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My Fiancee and I won a contest on Instagram with Clean Fit Box and it gave us 3 months of free service. When the 1st box arrived we were shocked at all the goodies we received. Everything was Gluten Free like I asked for, it was neatly packaged, the snacks were amazing. Things that we had never seen or had before, things that we wouldn't normally buy but we enjoyed. The following 2 boxes that followed were just as great and did not disappoint, the boxes were packed to the top full of delicious healthy goodies. I highly recommend Clean Fit Box for your healthy snacking needs. You will not be disappointed, Clean Fit Box makes it super easy as well and the customer service is unmatched. I look forward to starting our own subscription!

Verified Purchase

Health snacks, with full-sized items

Jun 15, 2018
Luyba Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Clean.fit has introduced me to most of my favorite healthy snack brands. With every box, I end up purchasing more. I also think the box has a lot of value for what you pay. Every month, it comes stuffed to the brim with awesome snacks, and often full-sized items! It's pretty incredible how much variety and thoughtfulness goes into each one! I cannot wait until my next box!

Verified Purchase

Love this Yummy Healthy Monthly Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Christine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I look forward to getting my Clean.fit Box every month! Through this subscription I get to try healthy snacks, drinks and other items that I wouldn't have found out about otherwise. There are so many items from the boxes that I now order and/or buy and eat regularly. And now it's easier to keep healthy snacks on hand. I appreciate the recipe tips also, and appreciate that so many of the items help support needy people.

I highly recommend this monthly box!

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box Out There!

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I have always led a healthy lifestyle and loved finding new snacks and healthy products. The Clean.Fit.Box makes those discoveries so much easier! I have discovered so many new products that I absolutely love because of this box. If you are thinking about trying this out I would highly recommend doing so!

Verified Purchase

So yummy!

Jun 15, 2018
Alison D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The Clean.Fit box has opened my eyes to so many delicious (and clean) snacks. We always look forward to our midmonth delivery. There are many companies that are now my go to’s that I’ve discovered from this box.

Verified Purchase

Incredible order!

Jun 15, 2018
Sydney H.
1 Review
Overall

I live a very busy lifestyle with school in full swing most of the year, but clean.fit box is something I look forward to every month! It is packed full of a variety of not only interesting, but healthy mixes, bakes, and snacks for people like me! They are also very accommodating to vegetarians!

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My four year old daughter and I absolutely love the monthly goodies we receive in our Clean.fit Box. It's like Christmas every time we open them up, and I love that the clean treats are perfect for sharing. In addition to the quality products we receive, the customer service and care is top notch. I'd definitely recommend this subscription box to others!

Verified Purchase

Healthy fun snacks and supplements

Jun 15, 2018
Katie O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Clean fit box has been amazing since we started receiving them. The snacks and items included are so great, and especially great for travel! The customer service we received as well has been such a great experience. We had asked for gluten free and sure enough all the boxes include gf snacks and supplements! We can’t wait to continue our subscription! I highly Recommend clean fit box to everyone!

Verified Purchase

Delicious and all-natural snacks!

Jun 15, 2018
Audrey F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

This box helped me discover many great snacks, workout supplements, and protein powders - all of it 100% clean! Perfect for my healthy and fit lifestyle. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Healthy Gluten Free Snacks!

Jun 15, 2018
Virginia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

As a mom with a full schedule, I find myself relying on snacks to get me through the day. Its important to me that these snacks are healthy and provide me with energy versus the dreaded sugar crash we get from so many of today's snacks. Clean Fit box gives me exactly what I'm looking for month after month. I love that it also helps me support and learn about companies who are committed to quality ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the price

Apr 07, 2019
Joanie B.
5 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Disappointed in this one. I really wanted to love it and discover new product to like but not one of them was interesting to me. I know subscription boxes are a shot in the dark but still. Also this is the first box ive tried that dont come with explanations of what the products are, how to use, where to find it if you like it,etc.

Verified Purchase
CLEAN.FIT box said...May 06, 2019

Hi Joanie,

We are so sorry to hear that you didn't like any of the items in the CLEAN.FIT box. We work hard to curate top-quality, delicious and nutritious items for our subscribers each month, but we understand everyone's tastes are different, so we are sorry you didn't personally enjoy any of them. Also, we appreciate your feedback that you didn't find the insert in the box to be detailed enough for you. We are always striving to improve for our customers so your feedback is valuable.

We've gone ahead and refunded the price of the box back to you, as we want all of our customers to be 100% satisfied!

Thanks again for your feedback. We wish you the best!

Seller

Embarrassing

Sep 20, 2018
Sarah C.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

This box was over $40 and I got a box of samples. Things I've gotten before, in the mail, for free. Small samples. Don't waste your money!!! I got 6 things in all. All small free samples.

Verified Purchase
CLEAN.FIT box said...Sep 25, 2018

We are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your CLEAN.FIT BOX.

We apologize that it didn’t meet your expectations. We will be more than happy to refund the cost of your order and cancel your subscription.

Please be on the lookout for the refund back into your bank account in the next 3-5 days.

If there is anything else we can do, please let us know!

Seller
Buying Options