CLOTH & PAPER

by CLOTH & PAPER
Luxe organization, planner stationery, and stylish pens for sophisticated paper and planner lovers!
273 reviews

Plans as low as

$16.33/ month

Buying Options

CLOTH & PAPER reviewsReviews

Write a Review
273

Totally worth it.

Jul 19, 2019
Stephanie J.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very good pens. Very well curated. Excellent customer service. Very cute design of box. Very simple but classic. Every pen that was mailed worked great and there was a good number of pens in the box - a great introduction to Japanese pens. This is one of the best subscription boxes for stationary out there.

Verified Purchase

Elegant

Jun 26, 2019
Tabitha L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so impressed with this box I don't even know if I have the right words to describe it but the first word that comes to mind is Elegant. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box to see my items so well packaged. I loved everything in the box. This has to be one of the best gifts I have given myself. I don't know how I am going to wait for my next shipment without going crazy!!! Thank you Cloth & Paper for doing what you do and doing it well !!!! I will be a long time customer. (For anyone reading this, the $48.00/month is WORTH IT !!!

Verified Purchase

Nice box

Jun 02, 2019
Jessica D.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first month I received all .5 pens, I prefer a fine point, I reviewed and mentioned a variety of sizes and this month they did just that.
I will subscribe again soon!

Verified Purchase

Jun 02, 2019
Diyanna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wish I could get these boxes more than once a month! Everything is so beautiful, simple yet good quality

Verified Purchase

Cloth & Paper has done it again!

May 30, 2019
Jessicca M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Another stellar box of “goodies”. This is one of the best subscription boxes out there! Love, love, love!!!

Verified Purchase

The box for pen lovers!

May 30, 2019
Dawn T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased a Cloth & Paper subscription because I wanted to discover and try new writing instruments. I have not been disappointed. The pens are great, The presentation is excellent. I look forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019
Marie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Great pens!

May 11, 2019
Elizabeth E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought the Penspiration subscription for my 12 year old daughter for Christmas. Originally I paid for the 3 month subscription, but she loves the pens so much that we renewed for 3 more months. Since I love the pens, too, we've agreed to share them now. Every pen has been wonderful. We both love to write so it's such a fun thing to look forward to each month!

Verified Purchase

Fun Gift to Myself

May 01, 2019
Martireglin@hotmail.com
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I absolutely love paper of all kinds (my daughter says I have a serious problem with gift wrap) so it probably follows that I would be choosy about pens - and I am. I liked all the pens that came in my first box and especially appreciated the refills for two of them. I would never have found these pens on my own. Very pleased. A nice little treat for myself!

Verified Purchase

Nice

Apr 26, 2019
Diane F.
13 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

My 1st box arrived yesterday. Overall, I'm happy with the pens I got. Looking forward to future shipments.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!!

Feb 27, 2019
Treisha F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I loved my first box. I was pleasantly surprised by the amount of items I received and I love that it was mixed to include pens, pencils, an eraser and a sharpener. I was not disappointed. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Very impressed at the first box

Feb 04, 2019
Kristin C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I signed up for this box thinking "One and done". However I am a pen junkie and this whole box was full of pens and fun things for me to play with when I am bored. Looking forward to the next one

Verified Purchase

Luxury Minimalism

Jan 30, 2019
Britteny
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I’ve been subscribed to the Cloth & Paper Stationery box for a few months now, and the items always exceed my expectations! For me, it’s very versatile and the items complement my planner and planning style nicely. The items have a great balance of minimalism and luxury, adding a bit of flare and sophistication to my planner. I love the fact that some of the monthly boxes include a pen or two! I love all things stationery, so I’m always excited to see what pens are included. They most recent subscription box that includes the Capsule Wardrobe is my favorite thus far! It’s never crossed my mind to use a planning system to organize and reinvent my wardrobe, and I’m very excited to try it. Overall, I’m glad to be subscribed to such an amazing, innovative subscription service, and I look forward to seeing what Cloth & Paper has in store for the future!

Verified Purchase

Dec 26, 2018
Evelyn T.
17 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Love everything in this box

Verified Purchase

Follow up

Dec 20, 2018
Terri G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

Thank you for immediately addressing my issue! Customer service is always key, and you all have showed exceptional customer service! I received my replacement pen, which made me feel whole the additional pens were just sheer happiness and surprise! Thank you again!

Verified Purchase

Exceptional box

Dec 10, 2018
Tiffany G.
28 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I get the pen box & it’s so worth it. The pencils get all the praise this month. I like to sketch and they are smooth & nice to use. Love getting the pencil cases or I wouldn’t have a place to keep them. Last month I got a cool eraser but I lost it of course.
Thank you & Happy Holidays

Verified Purchase

Awesome Stationary Subscription Box

Nov 24, 2018
Etta R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

CLOTH & PAPER is a huge hit for me. This month I received my second stationary subscription box. It outdid last month. They take great care in the presentation and the items are beautiful!
I can't say enough and I am looking forward to additional items to continue to purchase..
Keep up the great work! You are appreciated.

Verified Purchase

Love my subscription box

Nov 01, 2018
Tameka W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I received my first subscription box a few days and absolutely loved!!! It’s nice to get a box with things I will acutually use and likely want more of in the future! I received the stationary box to test the waters and immediately upgraded to the the stationary and pens box. I’m a manager and can really use these products in my day to day and work day. Can’t wait for my November box!

Verified Purchase

Ok, you really have to subscribe to both

Nov 01, 2018
Raina K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

They are gorgeous and perfect for the planner lover, the paper lover, the pen lover!

Verified Purchase

In Love with CLOTH & PAPER!!❤️

Oct 31, 2018
Royleta F.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Soo I just picked up my Cloth & Paper October Stationary and Presentation Box. Let me just say that I thought September was awesome! I am now a forever subscriber of Cloth & Paper! If I could get everyone I know to subscribe I would.
Keep up the amazing work I can’t wait to see what comes next!!😍

Verified Purchase

Run, don’t walk to these Subscriptions

Oct 25, 2018
Raina K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

If you love paper, pens, planners, you have to subscribe to Cloth and Paper Co. Everything is beautiful, functional and lovingly curated. So beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Oct 24, 2018
Tiffany G.
28 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I get the pen Box and I got it today and I absolutely loved it all the pens were fantastic and that eraser is so cool thank you because I collect pens and I love these. I also do a lot of writing because I am in the hospital and a have been since last December and will be until about February so the pens are much needed thank you

Verified Purchase

Amazing quality

Oct 22, 2018
Anna G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was pleasantly surprised by this box! I knew it said it came with 5 pens, but for $18 I was not expecting much. But man, I was so shocked with how neatly it was wrapped up! It looked so cute I almost didn't want to open it! And the pens are such nice quality I am looking forward to writting with them! This box came with 4 pens, a metal pencil, and an interesting eraser. I am looking forward to the next one! Only thing I hope for is some more vintage type pens or fountain pens!

Verified Purchase

Obsessed!

Oct 22, 2018
Morgan H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I have to say, I was kind of skeptical about the perspiration subscription just because of the price and the different reviews! But I’m 100% so happy I ordered it. I am a at home business owner so writing and keeping notes and everything in between makes me need tons of pens and things in order to do my work! It came with 5 pens and an eraser and I’m obsessed with each one! The packaging is beautiful, the way they write is so amazing and I can see myself using these pens every day for everything! Can’t wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Perfect!!

Oct 03, 2018
Chereamie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I’m in LOVE with this sub box!!! Can’t wait to see what kind of lifestyle goodies you will send on occasion, as the planner goodies are totally amazeballs and PERFECT for lady who spends all her time working a job that requires planning and organization :) (...and whose favorite color is black).

Verified Purchase