CLOTH & PAPER

by CLOTH & PAPER
Luxe organization, planner stationery, and stylish pens for sophisticated paper and planner lovers!
273 reviews

Plans as low as

$16.33/ month

Buying Options

CLOTH & PAPER reviewsReviews

Write a Review
273

Luxury in a box

Jun 28, 2018
Melissa K.
1 Review
Overall

Beautiful, gorgeous first box! The presentation was simple, sophisticated and thoughtful. I would order again!

Great Gift

Jun 26, 2018
Abbie M.
1 Review
Overall

I love how the company pays attention to stationery and pen trends. Clear items have been very popular and I love how they included a clear pen in this month’s box. While i love seeing brands I’m familiar with like Pilot in this month’s box. I love getting brands I never heard of. I can’t wait to see the new pens we get next month.

Received as a gift

Jun 26, 2018
Katherine S.
1 Review
Overall

Hello, thank you for curating so a lovely box. A wonderful idea for us pen lovers. Excited to see what July box brings.

#penaddict

Jun 26, 2018
Giovanna L.
2 Reviews
Overall

It's worth paying the $18 (incl shipping) finders fee for monthly array of pens. It looks like they include at least one pen that is unique to their box each month and the packaging is A+. It feels like such a treat. I have also made a purchase from their ecomm shop and shipping was super fast and packaging was impeccable.

6/2018

Jun 26, 2018
Aaron W.
1 Review
Overall

Exactly what I have been looking for. I wanted pens that wouldn't be too fussy that would be easy to include as part of my normal routine, and that is what I received. Awesome packaging too.

JUNE 2018 Pens

Jun 26, 2018
Ryan R.
1 Review
Overall

Loved this month's box! The pens are perfect for everyday carry and I loved how they included some pens from Pilot that I haven't seen in store and love the clear barrel pen.

LOVE THE CREATIVITY

May 27, 2018
Jagr L.
2 Reviews
Overall

The box is for the creative person that loves a bit a uniqueness to their stationery. Graphics are contemporary with a luxe flair. For example this like this month’s box consisted of sticky notes, a foiled weekly desk pad that is perfect for my desk, greeting cards made from thicknte tured cardstock, a metals heavy weight pen, and some other items that had very unique finishes and printing techniques. I love what Ashley is doing with this box it offers something new and refreshing to the staleness that is the typical pen and paper that you may find in your standard retail outlet. I think that this box is for someone that is 22-44 and is creative and can see beyond just a regular pen and paper, and want to open their eyes to new and innovative designs. I just renewed my subscription for 6 months. I can’t wait.

January 2018 Box

Jan 05, 2018
Ruthy F.
1 Review
Overall

Loved items in my first box. The calendar is just the size I like to carry in my purse and the pen fits nicely in the spine. The sticky notes are perfect for items to remember. Absolutely loved the scissors. Excellent quality. Would like to see some metal rulers and pockets for my calendar in future shipments and I'm sure they will arrive in future boxes as I've seen in past box reviews.

BEST SUB FOR CREATIVES

Apr 18, 2018
Jagr L.
2 Reviews
Overall

I have received both the pen and the stationery box and have been subscribed for 12 month. Everything has been super high quality and have been very unique. I like how they design items exclusive for both boxes that can't be purchased elsewhere. I will stay subscribed as long as I can afford it and the Cloth & Paper team has been helpful and courteous when I have sent messages on facebook, Instagram, or via email. I just love them!

BEST GIFT EVER

Apr 18, 2018
Reana M.
2 Reviews
Overall

I received the stationery box 3 month’s ago for a birthday gift and it’s by far the most thoughtful gift I have ever received. Let’s start with the packaging: very chic black and white and minimal. Heavy duty black box.
The inside: white tissue paper perfectly folded with a white sticker that says “There is Luxury in Simplicity”
The contents: the vary each month but all paper uses is a very heavy weigh stock and unique items that are designed specifically for the box. There are a lot of muted tones and black and white used which makes he box very gender neutral. Lots of brushes brass and unique finishes I have never seen on stationery products before.
The Little Details: the inside has a card that says “why, hello there!”and refer to their blog where there are beautifully styled shots of the products and beautiful ways to use them. Ideas that I would have never thought of on my own. I like the unique take on doing that over referring customers to a picture icon on an info card that doesn’t get the creative juices flowing.
I met the owner at a stationery & planner convention in Chicago she was just a joy and had a few questions about some products on their site that inquired about via email and received the most professional and courteous email from a Chloe. I just love this service and the company and will be subscribing after my gift subscription ends. Love love...

Penspiration Subscription

Mar 04, 2018
Sandra D.
1 Review
Overall

Cloth_and_Paper delivered 110% . Elegant Packaging with the joy of pens, stationery and notecards brought a thrill every month of my subscription. Would Highly recommend this subscription.

elegance and daring design.

May 27, 2018
Reana M.
2 Reviews
Overall

Every subscription box is a blend of boldness, gorgeousness,
elegance and daring design. You never know what surprises will
envelop you upon opening these lovely boxes!
I was referred to this company by one of my friends who is a
loyal follower of their Instagram page (@cloth_and_paper). I was
originally hesitant with the price of the box, but was ultimately
was very pleased with the output of designs for this box. I find
their take of creating unique paper products and accessories
very refreshing. If I had one
complaint is that since they make a lot of items unique for the
boxes I have no way of buying a replacement when I run out of
something. However, I did email the company regarding
including more of the subscription box goodies from the box on
the e-commerce site and the owner, Ashley, was very receptive
of my suggestions. The customer service has also been
fantastic. I signed on for another 3 months and also purchased
one of their quilted leather planners and I am obsessed.