Engaging lab kits for aspiring scientists and engineers, age 7+, fun for the whole family!

Plans as low as $28.95 / month

Club Scikidz Labs reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great company Superb customer service.

Jul 18, 2020
Irene S.
8 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son is 11 and really enjoyed the Grossology box we just got. The boxes are well thought out and the instructions are clear and simple. Best customer service , very attentive to customer needs and answers emails fast.. These boxes ship faster then all my other boxes and have quite a few subscriptions.

Verified Purchase

Great STEM box

Jun 26, 2020
Olivia B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter received this box as part of Camp Cratejoy, and it was her favorite box. It is packed with great experiments and tons of ideas for activities. She was able to do many of the activities on her own, and she wants to do many of them again. All of the materials were included and the science behind the activities is explained.

After Camp Cratejoy, we signed up for a 3-month subscription. My daughter received her last box this week, and she asked if I could sign her up for more boxes for the holidays. All of the boxes were very engaging and included multiple activities. Her favorite activities were the snap circuits in the electricity box and the identifying insects in the insect box. Thank you so much for providing an educational and exciting product for kids.

Perfect timing for a box like this!

Sep 03, 2020
Beautiful T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great subscription box! With the kids home everyday, having to go to school online from home, they get bored. This box gives them something different to do and they really enjoy it. After the first delivery, they wanted to know if I had ordered more 🙂 We're quite grateful to Club Scikidz for breaking the monotony and giving the kids something fun to do.

Verified Purchase

Great activities to keep the kids busy!

Jul 11, 2020
Leah A.
3 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 8 year old daughter loved the box she received. She did almost all of the experiments in one day! She learned about the deep ocean waters and really enjoyed all of it. We ordered more boxes and I am excited for her to learn more. Thank you for being so thoughtful in the creation of these boxes. Very creative and fun.

Great Science Box!

Jun 29, 2020
Mikaela W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We absolutely loved this box! My son had a great time doing the experiments and found it to be a lot of fun. As a parent, I found it to have the right amount of education combined with fun, to make it a good box for him.

SAVING OUR OCEANS! REVIEW - LOVED IT!

Jun 26, 2020
Oliver W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was wonderful! Hands down favorite. Saving Our Oceans......The box comes with multiple different experiments. Came neatly packed with almost all materials, additional simple materials needed are standard home items: measuring spoons, water everything else was provided in the box. Also comes with a Lab Notebooks, detailed step by step instructions of each experiment, a small stuffed animal. We made bioplastic, did an experiment on packing peanuts: comparing biodegradable and non-biodegradable materials, preformed a nature project on Ocean Light Zones and the creatures that inhabit them. This one came with three glass bottles that once the experiment was done makes a nice keepsake. There are several other experiments still to do and I look forward to working through them with my son too. It's an excellent introduction to science vocabulary, too! Well done.

So exciting and complete

Jun 25, 2020
Valentina L.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of my favorite subscription boxes out there. All materials are included and it is easy to follow. Experiments are fun and my son loves doing them. I recommend it 100%

Five star box from a thrilled scientist

Mar 12, 2018
Lauren S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I spent a lot of time evaluating the best educational subscriptions for my kids, 5 and 8, as a supplement to their education. I really loved the idea behind Scikids and decided to spring for the price along with the cheaper kiwi box. I am a professional scientist with a doctorate in pharmacology and this box blew me away! I loved the variety in the welcome box, amazing experiments from hatching and studying brine shrimp, growing plants to study roots to building a small moving toothbrush bug robot that lights loup to getting to polish and examine millions of years! In addition, there were petrified dishes, pipettes, everything you could need for all the experiments, education content, a great scientist journal and lab notebook with terrific formulas and other treats, there was even a cool robot eraser, crystal. The kids and I loved all of it.

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Nov 25, 2017
Amber A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just received my first box I purchased for my 8 year old son for Xmas and I love it! I didn't realize so many experiments came in the box! Surprises came inside too and they were awesome, I know my son will love it and I can't wait to see what December has on store :)

Verified Purchase

Box is full of great learning materials!

Sep 20, 2019
Jewlz N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well worth the price! Definitely a box to get for young learners!

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Jul 12, 2019
Rylie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it! Can not wait for the next one

Verified Purchase

Awesome box for families/kids

Jul 07, 2019
Brittany W.
8 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a neat box! So much fun for kids and parents to do together. I was impressed by the entire box! Love this! Keep it up!!!

Verified Purchase

Great company!

Mar 25, 2019
Patricia N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

when we received our first box, I sent a email to them, about everything we enjoyed but to let them know of a pencil that was missing ( may not seem like a big deal, but to alittle it is) and an issue we had with a battery. Not only did he respond in a timely matter he sent us a whole new extra box! I was only expecting to get the pencil and new battery replaced. That is going above and beyond! I and my son are extremely pleased! I totally would recommend if you have a kiddo into science/STEM this would be a great box for them to enjoy! So much to do and learn!

Verified Purchase

Great

Mar 01, 2019
Megan S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My nephew got 4 boxes and he loves them. He is loves them

Verified Purchase

Great Present!

Jan 31, 2019
Dana D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months