Scrapbook Page Kit Membership

by Club Scrap
Quick and easy scrapbooking for busy paper crafters.
6 reviews

Plans as low as

$29.95/ month

Buying Options

Scrapbook Page Kit Membership reviewsReviews

Write a Review
6

Scrapbook

Jul 01, 2021
Sarah P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent product!

Verified Purchase
Club Scrap said...Jul 01, 2021

Thank you so much, Sarah! We really appreciate that you took the time to share your review and kind words! Happy scrapping! -- your grateful team at Club Scrap

Love this Crate!

May 17, 2021
Sharon E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i look forward to receiving my package every month. however when i have to update payment info, i am having a difficult time.

Verified Purchase
Club Scrap said...May 17, 2021

Thank you for your kind review, Sharon! So sorry to hear you're having difficulty updating your payment information. I wish we could help you out on that administrative end, but that side of things is managed by CrateJoy. Please reach out to them directly if you still need assistance with that. Also, they have a help article to guide you through the process. I am unable to share a link here, but it is available in a search on the CrateJoy site.
Thanks again! Your friends at Club Scrap

Exceptional scrapbook page and card kits

May 13, 2021
Sandra L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing scrapbook pages, just gorgeous!! Immediate response to all questions, clearest written and video instructions ever, so many extra tutorials and idea sheets for cards, pages and other techniques. Above and beyond any other kit!

Verified Purchase
Club Scrap said...May 13, 2021

Wow, Sandra. You just made our day. (Big time!) Thank you so much for your review!

May 13, 2019
Kim S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Love Love this club! I am so glad I joined!

Verified Purchase
Club Scrap said...May 13, 2019

So wonderful to hear, Kim! Thank you very much! (We're glad you joined, too.) :)

Account Issue

Sep 16, 2019
Sherry T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Club Scrap was great---Create Joy left a lot to be desired.

Verified Purchase

Couldn't be happier!

Aug 05, 2019
Olivia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this as a birthday gift for a friend and I couldn't be happier that it arrived on her actual birthday, just 3 days after I ordered! I thought I screwed up by ordering too late because I was waffling between different subscriptions. I ended up choosing this one over the others because the materials were original and not a premade kit and each month isn't overly themey for holidays/seasons (I'm so sick of seeing flamingos this summer). She loved the gift and is excited to use it! The quality seems great, you really get your money's worth with this kit! I'll have to come up with a few more bucks to get it for myself as well XD.

Verified Purchase
Club Scrap said...Aug 06, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind feedback! I am thrilled to know your friend enjoyed your generous (timely) gift and so happy you see the value and quality of its contents. We look forward to having you as a member in the future, as well. Thanks again!