Club Squishy Surprise

by Club Squishy Surprise
The best squishy subscription box, delivering surprising new squishy toys every month!

Plans as low as

$29.00/ month

Buying Options

Club Squishy Surprise reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Paid and never received, don't recommend

Feb 11, 2021
Deanna K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered this box in January as a Feb. gift. When they say ships in 1-4 days, they don't mean it. I have yet to get a response from the company OR the box I ordered.

Verified Purchase

You may not receive your order

Feb 05, 2021
Megan E.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

The first box we received was great!! It was full of really cute squishies. My daughter was so excited she cried. I never received the second box, sent a message to the company and am yet to receive a response about where my box is now. They've charged me a third time and I still don't see where that one has been shipped. I wouldn't recommend this box unless you want to waste your money.

Verified Purchase

Could be better

Feb 24, 2021
Tiffany Q.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves getting this box! I just wish they would ship them faster. I paid the subscription for two months but have yet to get the first box! The only reason I don’t cancel this subscription is because of my daughter.

Verified Purchase

So awesome!

Dec 09, 2018
Nicole S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

My 8 year old daughter just received the December squishy box and we couldn’t be happier! Such a great variety and really nice quality squishys. They’re curated for the winter holiday and absolutely adorable!

Verified Purchase

missing shipment/no communication.

Aug 05, 2018
Madelin C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

got my 1st box, which was great but never got my second box or responses to my emails.

Verified Purchase

We Seller doesn’t respond ever.

Nov 07, 2019
Hillary M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have contacted the seller over and over. The response is nothing. I’ve been trying to reach them for over a month. We keep getting the same box over and over. I’ve emailed them more than 5 times. Messaged them on Instagram and messaged them through cratejoy as well. When we aren’t getting the same box over and over it is a good box. However the customer service is atrocious. Wish they would respond. It’s getting frustrating. So in short, as long as you don’t have to contact customer service the box is good. However if you need something beware. They do not respond.

Verified Purchase

Beyond expectations

Jun 27, 2018
Michele E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Got this box fast and I could not believe the quality of the squishys. These were all amazing.

Verified Purchase

Mar 25, 2019
Allen J.
1 Review
Overall

super cool way to get kids excited and engaged in activities other than the norm of video games today

I canceled still got charged

Mar 17, 2019
Rachael H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I emailed them because I can’t find how to cancel. Yet no response and yet I still got a box. I was going to get them only when my daughter earned them by doing homework. Now I’m truly done! Lame when you can’t turn them in or off by a simple yes or no or skip a month!

Best subscription

Aug 22, 2018
Kaydence C.
1 Review
Overall

It was amazing 😉 I love everything about it

What an awesome surprise!

Jul 13, 2018
Anne K.
1 Review
Overall

My daughter is 9 years old and has ASD. She is exceedingly particular about squishies. She received this box subscription as a birthday gift. Everything about this box is awesome. The box came very quickly. The squishies were of extremely high quality and well-loved by my very picky child. Even the 10 year old boy in our house, who has not been interested in squishies, loved all of them! Well done!!