Club Tac Supply Drop

Club Tac Supply Drop

by Club Tac
Can we say EPIC? Supply Drops that are loaded with everything you need to SURVIVE and Protect.

Plans as low as

$33.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (112)

Love it

Apr 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Moreta B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I like it the boyfriend loves its and the child is in awe

Verified Purchase

Money well spent FORSURE

Mar 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mark T.
1 Review

Expectations have been met! i just got my first crate that my wife ordered me from this site. Im creating an account to check out some things for her but ClubTac deserves a 5 star review and im giving it. Received my premium crate and there was a gun concealment wall safe with a custom paint job on it. HOW DO YOU GUYS GET THESE for the price im paying. Ive searched for similar and they all exceed over 250 bucks. i only paid 149 then a little shipping but i also got this FREAKING cool sling shot pocket shot thing and ammo. I searched that and it was over 50 bucks. Cant wait to see what i get in my second crate. GREAT JOB GUYS

The Perfect Gift

Mar 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leslie P.
1 Review

Came in the just at the right time. It was my husbands b day and he has everything a man can ask so i googled online perfect box for men for tactical gear and clubtac was the first to pop up so i gave it a shot. box came in 5 days ON HIS B DAY with a free gift with a b day note. That right there made his day. He said he loved all his gear and wants to continue to get them so we are sticking to it. Great gear great company.

declining quality

Apr 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystle M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

The first few boxes were amazing but there has been a very noticeable decline in the items that are in the box. If this trend continues we will have to cancel our subscription.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...May 03, 2021

Hello Crystle, we apologize to the fullest that you feel this way about the crates. Our Quality Control department looked into your crates and said that they agree. Our manager Austin has asked that you call us at 8552582822 and ask to speak to him. He has something special for you and would like to go over what kind of gear you are looking for to justify this issue. Customer support is always our number one priority and will 100% fix this. Thank you and stay safe and stay tactical.
ClubTac HQ

Just what we needed

Mar 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Missy S.
1 Review

We just got our box just in time for camping. My husband purchased from here and i just wanted to come in and say this company is amazing. We are just starting our retired life and we are going on our very first camping trip ALONE. We searched on google for edc gear and survival gear ClubTac popped up so we searched on CrateJoy and typed the same thing and for sure ClubTac popped up as number 1. As they should be. We opened our box and everything looks like it will have use and looks fun to start a fire without a lighter. Wish us luck. Cant wait to see what is coming next month! Maybe you guys can throw us one of those awesome flamethrowers we keep seeing and reading about. Thanks ClubTac!
Missy and Josh Sako

I got a freaking FLAMETHROWER

Feb 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Justin M.
1 Review

I am on my sixth shipment and I was referred by Landon. Extremely happy with being referred and was not let down. I am
A member with other subscriptions companies that are in the same realm as ClubTac but they don’t offer the incentives and free stuff like ClubTac does. They also don’t send us FLAME-THROWERS. I just got one in my crate I received 2 days ago. I mean a flame thrower people come on. Anyways ClubTac is awesome will be stocking with them until I go Absolutly broke then I will use my credit cards. Thanks clubtac

VERY COOL

Feb 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tim L.
1 Review

Awesome box it came literally 4 days after i signed up. Contents are cool i can use them for daily uses or to stock up on. Its a nice sense of comfort knowing i have gear stored away its probably not for everybody but if your worried about the future i would definitely sign up with clubtac. I called their customer service because i lost my password for my log in and they are super helpful and knowledgeable. I didnt even know i had acheivemnts or custom gear until they told me. VERY COOOL

Need to work on your shipping

Mar 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
David M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Box came severely damaged luckily everything was inside it I was happy with what I received just don’t want to lose any products because of issues shipping issues

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Mar 12, 2021

Hey David,
We apologize for the condition your box arrived in. We will get with our shipper and make sure this does NOT happen again. Unfortunately we do not have control of what happens with the crate once it leaves our facility. We will do our absolute best to make sure this does not happen again. We appreciate your interest in ClubTac and will do our best every month to make sure you have the gear you need and want. Stay safe, stay Tactical.
ClubTac HQ

Pleased Customer

Jan 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Edwin R.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

I’m so happy I was able to get my ClubTac crate in time for Christmas. Thanks for shipping it out so quickly. I actually got a high quality knife in my first crate!! Great
product, great service. ClubTac for the win👍
- A Super Satisfied Customer

Verified Purchase

First box

Jan 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina L.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Truly like the water filter, the gauge seemed a bit cheesy and the door gripper/opener just isn’t useful to me so it will be regifted. High quality, mostly.

Verified Purchase

We love ClubTac

Feb 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Addelyn C.
1 Review

Husband and I love it first crate was a decent starter but the last 2 shipments have been spectacular. We are only Standard and moving up to Premium next month. Hope i get this flamethrower thing that everyone is talking about. Either way im sure the gear will be awesome. I did my research called them and asked all my questions before purchasing 3 months ago and they are super knowledgeable and informed me that they are different from anyone else and if there is ever product we dont find use for they can make account notes to wear we get gear to our liking and need. IVE NEVER HAD A SUBSCRIPTION company even have a phone number so i love clubtac

5 STAR all the way around

Feb 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Josh C.
1 Review

Signed up as Premium and the first crate i got was a FREAKING FLAMETHROWER not sure how this is possible with a subscription company but wow this is the most unique and awesome subscription company ive ever been with. I have multiple others and i am also a referred customer from a clubtac member. I was going to sign up through cratejoy but i was advised to sign up directly through them for customization reasons. I also see the thread in here with other members saying the same. My wife subscribes with a few subscriptons through cratejoy so i decided to come give CREDIT WHEN ITS DUE. Amazing company amazing gear so far. Still cant beleive i got this sick looking flame thrower. LOVE IT

HANDS DOWN BEST MONTHLY SURVIVAL BOX

Feb 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Landon B.
1 Review

Giving what is truly owed to this company and this is across the board 5 stars. I subscribe with ClubTac and have for the better half of 2 years. I was referred a while ago from my buddy who left a review here and he informed me of some of the bad reviews that didn't make any sense so im here to justify those bad reviews or just people who probably didn't edit the customizations or haven't even reached out to clubtac to tell them what they are into and what they don't want. I've had product i couldn't find use for because im an ADVANCED survivalist's and all i had to do was call and let them know hey some of this gear is amazing and some of this stuff i don't have use for. When i called and explained they FIXED it and every crate ive had sense then has been exactly what i needed and wanted. There is no need to bash a company that has veterans and active duty officers testing and choosing the product for us people that actually enjoy this gear and enjoy using it. Clubtac has always tended to my every need and always have gone above and beyond. Maybe people should reach out to them by phone and just ask some questions. I bet these bad review people have never heard about their ranks and achievements which unlocks FREE gear for you and you can win something amazing at the end of...

Husband loved his V Day gift

Feb 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Steph M.
1 Review

Happy husband on V day. Im not an outdoorsy girl but my husband is well hes not a girl but anyways i got this for valentines day i ordered a few days before the 14th like a bad wife and it showed up on valentines day by the luck of god or should i say ClubTac they shipped super fast and he went and played with his gear the second he opened it. He gave me one of his items which was a water bottle that filters dirty water because i go on runs and if i run out of water i can just fill it with the nearest pond and drink clean water. I tried it once and it worked. This was only our first box and if they continue to impress him with this gear than ill just keep going. The reason i left a review hear is because i was referred by a friend who goes through cratejoy and they left a good review so i decided to after reading some of these bad ones. I dont see ANY issues with clubtacs crates so they get my stamp of approval

I expect better

Mar 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
John W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Really disappointed with what was sent as opposed to what is advertised. The value really isn’t there for the price. Also is your going to send a shirt maybe request sizes. I wear an extra large, not a medium. Anyways I’m still waiting to be impressed.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Mar 22, 2021

Hello John,
It looks like your customization within YOUR ClubTac account have not been edited. In order to get the most out of ClubTac and to receive more custom gear for you liking you would need to log into your ClubTac account with the email you put on file. If you need help logging in please contact us at (855)258-2822. In regards to your first crate we apologize you are disappointed. The value is well over the $89 you spent for the crate however the crates can be better for you once your customizations have been set. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call us.
ClubTac HQ

Retrying

Jan 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
John M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

They reached out to me to fix my problem. That was very nice of them. I'm giving it another shot.

Verified Purchase

Great compared to others

Feb 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Randy T.
1 Review

My buddy subscribes through cratejoy but i went directly through their site and ordered my first crate got it in about a week. All in all good first box i bought pro because it was in my budget. Ive subscribed to other companies like this and they werent bad either but clubtac does offer a lot more personalized things. The one thing im shooting for is free AR15 you get for achievement completions. I spoke to a guy there he told me that it is gold plated with my name engraved. That just seems crazy that a company offers this but im going to bust my butt to try and achieve this. Goin to try to save up to afford premium in a few months. Im leaving this review because i own a small business and bad reviews that dont make any sense can hurt a company and as of right now this company doesnt deserve a bad review in my opinion good job guys keep it up and keep me happy thanks

Happy Campers... Literally

Feb 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Morgan S.
1 Review

Husband and I are both Standard members. We can afford for a higher level crate but the Standard is perfect for us. We go fishing and camping twice a month and the gear between both boxes we get makes the actual experience more wholesome I should say. We go collect wood like normal people, we use one of the Black beard fire starters to ignite fire or one of our instafires we received in a crate. We even use the Hydr8 bottle they send from the bravo8 company and fill it with river water and drink from that and guess what it works water is clean. ITS ALL ABOUT THE EXPERIANCE PEOPLE. The deck of cards they send at first we were like ok i could have bought this at a store but we never ended up going adn we had the deck of cards in our bug out back and when we get bored around the fire we play card games. Everything that comes in these crates has a purpose or use I PROMISE and so does my husband. Also for the standard members maybe seeing what i posts will make you do this right. Get a little bag aka a bugout bag, load it up with thing you have gotten in the crate and just go out in the woods. When you get cold reach in your bag and grab a fire starter and once you start that fire youll have a sense of accomplishment. When you...

Happy customer here

Feb 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Richard N.
1 Review

Some of these reviews are comical. Ive been with ClubTac for about 2 years now ive done the standard ive done the pro. What im happiest with most is premium only because i like the gear and i dont hunt camp or fish every month. EVEN THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM EXPLAINS that standard is for basic survival needs its great for people who have use for it every month and can use it or if you are a prepper. You cant pay 59 bucks and expect a Gerber product or yeti product lets be fair guys. Everything this company does is great. When i had questions about some of my product they explained what to use it for or what it could be good for. All in all this company and its boxes are superb. If its not for you dont bad mouth a company who works hard and has veterans helping source gear hand picked for you. If you dont like something im pretty sure you can call them and they can adjust your boxes UNLIKE other companies where customers all get the same box. BEEN THERE DONE THAT. Sticking with them until they are sick of me. GREAT JOB GUYS

Crate club is great

Jan 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Greg S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Its great stuff used it soon as I got it

Verified Purchase

Honesty goes along way!

Jan 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gerald K.
1 Review

I cant believe all the negative remarks that I am seeing. I have not had any issues with any of my boxes thus far and truly don't expect to in the near future. The staff at CLUBTAC is awesome and the customer service has been nothing short of stellar! Big shout out to Austin and Patience for all you do (and put up with).
As with many of its competitors (which I have purchased), the boxes are based on a progressive model; meaning the bigger the box the more you get. It offers 3 tiers at a lower level; which are all awesome in there own rite. Visit the website to see how it works. Don't blindly buy any product without seeing where your hard earned cash is going.
My opinion #1, if you are expecting high level gear from the lower level box then you know you are wrong and giving a bad review is as well. I wanted more and strived to get it, so I went for the stars. The elite box is the "Legendary" box! This is where you will see more than the bang for your buck! I have received 1, yes ONE item that surpassed the cost of what I paid for the box on more than one occasion. I have never been disappointed!
#2 These guys are veterans that have been in the SPECOPS community and their appreciation of...

Cant Wait

Dec 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nick M.
1 Review

my gf bought me this crate and i decided to leave a review because it was earned. The crate i recieved was a standard crate and it was ok, but i have a needed a little bit of more cooler and tactical gear for my level of survival knowledge so im getting the premium next month. The standard i believe is for people who like to stock up on gear for a rainy day or habitual hikers and campers to get them through the weekend living off the crate contents. Personally i like to blow stuff up and like to have the nicest stuff so hopefully the premium provides what it says. The customer service team is top notch and the reason for this review i had issues with shipping and i guess my gf put my wrong info in so i called them and they had it fixed while on the phone. Great company great peeps. highly recommend

Clubtac has always been good to me!

Dec 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jackson L.
1 Review

I have been a member for a while now and i absolutely LOVE my gear. I was hesitant at first, but every item has had a use whether i thought so or not. you can find some of the same items somewhere else like walmart, but the quality isn't nearly as nice or the value is not there. after speaking to a representative i know that the product i am receiving is better than what i can find elsewhere. Clubtac makes it coinvent to survive in by coming to my home instead of me having to shop for it. their customer service has always been spot on and i love speaking to an actual person instead of a robot. I am a member with them on their website and have had some awesome gear come in my crates for anything tactical and survival. I noticed there were some negative reviews and that does not make sense to me. Partnering with small companies is a plus, too! I would recommend club tac to anyone and especially people i care about.

Not worth the money

Jan 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

NOT worth the money!! Very disappointing.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Feb 22, 2021

Hey there Jennifer!
I'm sorry to hear you didn't like your box Commander! Our QA Department also got back with us and said it was not their best either, so we scrapped it. One thing we notice however was your customizations! They aren't currently selected! If you select them, it guarantees you to receive items YOU WANT! I have an idea that will make this right for you. Could you give us a call at HQ and ask to speak with Austin, the GM at 1-855-CLUBTAC
Thank you again Soldier!
At Ease,
-CLUBTAC HQ-

Disappointed

Jan 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kevin G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Not impressed. Tried one to give as a gift for Christmas. I opened it when I received it and was so disappointed I decided not to give it as a gift. The pricing is too high for what you get and get rid of the scratch tickets.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...