Club Tac Supply Drop

Club Tac Supply Drop

by Club Tac
Can we say EPIC? Supply Drops that are loaded with everything you need to SURVIVE and Protect.

Plans as low as

$33.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (112)

Not worth the price, ruined the surprise

Jan 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sunshine R.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I purchased this item as a gift so I was very disappointed that it arrived with a blast of wording on the box that said things like - your subscription to Club Tac is here, and all things tactical, etc. It should have been an unmarked box because it was a gift. It completely ruined the surprise when my Husband found it on our porch. I specifically noted that it was a gift so I find it unacceptable. I also found the amount of items was sub par, the value of the box just isn't there. I paid a lot of money for very little. Too expensive for novelty items that I could've purchased at Walmart. And an ammo sleeve when we don't even own a gun - didn't even know what that was. I did not order the gun enthusiast box - and there is absolutely nothing you can do do "survive" with a rubber ammo clip sleeve. That is a luxury item not a survival item.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Feb 22, 2021

Hey there Sunshine!
I'm sorry to hear you didn't like your box Commander! Our QA Department also got back with us and said it was not their best either, so we scrapped it. One thing we notice however was your customizations! They aren't currently selected! If you select them, it guarantees you to receive items YOU WANT! I have an idea that will make this right for you. Could you give us a call at HQ and ask to speak with Austin, the GM at 1-855-CLUBTAC
Thank you again Soldier!
At Ease,
-CLUBTAC HQ-

It wasn't all bad

Jan 28, 2021
Overall
Tabatha V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days

The best of the box: a flashlight & a water bottle with a filter, a metal door puller (so you don't have to touch doors in public)
The worst of the box: a silicone/rubber ruler with morse code on it, a silicone cover for an AK47 ammo clip
I got this as a gift for my hubby for his b-day. I was hoping for more useful items. Or a way to choose what kinda of things he'd be into. We don't own guns. And I mean, a tape measure is more handy than a 6" ruler.

Verified Purchase

Not worth your money

Jan 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I'd give 0 stars if I could. Items given were not worth the cost of the box. Cheap small gifts. Nothing you can't purchase from. Walmart or even the dollar store.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Feb 22, 2021

Hey there Ashley!
I'm sorry to hear you didn't like your box Commander! Our QA Department also got back with us and said it was not their best either, so we scrapped it. One thing we notice however was your customizations! They aren't currently selected! If you select them, it guarantees you to receive items YOU WANT! I have an idea that will make this right for you. Could you give us a call at HQ and ask to speak with Austin, the GM at 1-855-CLUBTAC
Thank you again Soldier!
At Ease,
-CLUBTAC HQ-

Very unhappy

Jan 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sunny D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Started this subscription as a Christmas gift for a family member. original cost was 59.00 a month, for some reason the the price increased to 79.00 a month for the following boxes.. just caught this by chance by going over bank statements.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Feb 03, 2021

Commander Sunny,
Thanks for reaching out to HQ!
I noticed that when joined the greatest & most kick as* box club in the world, you originally joined by taking advantage of a free shipping coupon that was offered through CrateJoy – very cool by the way😉 That coupon gave you free shipping on your 1st supply drop with ClubTac. Now until they allow us to fly military grade drones to you home to drop off your supply drop, the post office does charge us shipping unfortunately. Your supply drop only cost $59 and shipping is a flat $13.95 for a combined total of $72.95….(not sure where you saw $79)….
Hope that answers your questions Commander! Good news is your next Supply Drop comes with...

A review of the service, not the product

Jan 20, 2021
Overall
Lisa P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I REALLY want to love ClubTac! Loved the backstory, and I love supporting our military and former military. I ordered a pro box for my husband at the beginning of December, was asked over a week later to verify my address, which I did, then didn't hear back from them again. The box never showed (dang it, no Christmas present there!) so I reached out and they asked me to verify my address again, which I did.
Long story short, they said they tried multiple platforms to ship to me (I live in a US Territory, so it's USPS domestic mail and very easy to ship--ask the other subscription services, or really anyone who has lived on Guam). Not a big deal though, I understand that some companies have difficulty with shipping processes to territories. The customer service rep was really nice and kept asking for my address so I could forward it on to my husband, haha. He even offered to add in a bonus for the hassle. So that was cool! However, my husband isn't deployed, we both live together on a US Territory so it was a strange misunderstanding. I asked them to cancel my subscription since they couldn't ship to me, and they did that.
What's not cool though, and why I'm rating this 3 stars is because of the weird communication. Since cancelling, I continue to get emails as well as text...

Verified Purchase

VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!

Dec 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Toni B.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

I am EXTREMELY disappointed in the Tac Box I ordered for my husband for Christmas. I looked up the cost of the items, individually, that were in his box and I estimated the worth at approximately $45.
Not only do I feel this box was cheap, but the packaging looked like a four year old packed it. I was so looking forward to my husband opening the box and it looked like 3/4 of the items got left out. I just kept telling him how very sorry I was for such a cheap gift.
Thank goodness I didn’t order this as a reoccurring gift, I was hoping to find him a subscription box. CHEAP, CHEAP, CHEAP!!! VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Dec 28, 2020

Hey there Toni!
I'm sorry to hear you didn't like your box Commander! Our QA Department also got back with us and said it was not their best either, so we scrapped it. One thing we notice however was your customizations! They aren't currently selected! If you select them, it guarantees you to receive items YOU WANT! I have an idea that will make this right for you. Could you give us a call at HQ and ask to speak with Austin, the GM at 1-855-CLUBTAC
Thank you again Soldier!
At Ease,
-CLUBTAC HQ-

Worthless, Weak, and Pathetic Box!!!

Dec 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alex G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I cannot express how unbelievably poor this subscription is. I had really hoped that maybe there were some good people behind this box but I have been very poorly disappointed. Please do not waste another second deciding whether or not to get this box. It is garbage!! The box contained a cheap flashlight from China, supposedly a $56.00 value, a poor example of a magazine holder not worth more than $5, some weak magnet with Morse code, a tiny roll of cheap fire starter, disposable phone charger (extremely wasteful), and 2 impostor lottery tix to win more useless trash. What a sorry excuse for a box. I will send all of it back if I can get just half of what I paid for it. I mean I cant use any of this poser survival gear. How do you sleep at night knowing you take people's hard earned money and give them this stuff. Worthless, weak, and pathetic. And I thought there were still some good people left in America. I am genuinely in awe at the lack of integrity put into this waste of a company.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Dec 23, 2020

Hey there Alex!
I'm sorry to hear you didn't like your box Commander! Our QA Department also got back with us and said it was not their best either, so we scrapped it. One thing we notice however was your customizations! They aren't currently selected! If you select them, it guarantees you to receive items YOU WANT! I have an idea that will make this right for you. Could you give us a call at HQ and ask to speak with Austin, the GM at 1-855-CLUBTAC
Thank you again Soldier!
At Ease,
-CLUBTAC HQ-

Don’t waste your money on this box.

Dec 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Connie K.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Disappointment doesn’t begin to describe how low rate this $60 box truly is. Here’s what was received! I emailed them and asked to never mail me anything else. They instead billed me for another shipment.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Dec 23, 2020

Hey there Connie!
I'm sorry to hear you didn't like your box Commander! We wanted to inform you that CrateJoy has their own billing cycle that is on the 11th of every month and we can not change that. Our QA Department also got back with us and said it was not their best either, so we scrapped it. One thing we notice however was your customizations! They aren't currently selected! If you select them, it guarantees you to receive items YOU WANT! I have an idea that will make this right for you. Could you give us a call at HQ and ask to speak with Austin, the GM at 1-855-CLUBTAC
Thank you again Soldier!
At Ease,
-CLUBTAC HQ-

NOT worth it

Dec 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robbie W.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

Ordered the "premium" box and was not at all impressed... They also tried to charge me a second time before the 1st one even shipped.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Dec 23, 2020

Hey there Robbie!
I'm sorry to hear you didn't like your box Commander! Our QA Department also got back with us and said it was not their best either, so we scrapped it. One thing we notice however was your customizations! They aren't currently selected! If you select them, it guarantees you to receive items YOU WANT! I have an idea that will make this right for you. Could you give us a call at HQ and ask to speak with Austin, the GM at 1-855-CLUBTAC
Thank you again Soldier!
At Ease,
-CLUBTAC HQ-

Not worth the money.

Dec 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelsy H.
5 Reviews
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

As a 20 year veteran, I really wanted this to be a company I could support. Unfortunately, it ended up being a huge waste of money. I got the largest box and purchased for Christmas gifts. It cost me $150 plus shipping. I got a tomahawk, which was nice but not worth $150 in my opinion. The rest was cheap junk that was marked as their own brand. Not a single brand name item was included. I'm so mad at myself for going with the biggest box. I really regret this purchase.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Dec 23, 2020

Hey there Kelsy!
First we want to say THANK YOU for your Service. Here at ClubTac veterans are a top priority and would love to make this right. We are sorry to hear you didn't like your box Commander! Our QA Department also got back with us and said it was not their best either, so we scrapped it. One thing we notice however was your customizations! They aren't currently selected! If you select them, it guarantees you to receive items YOU WANT! I have an idea that will make this right for you. Could you give us a call at HQ and ask to speak with Austin, the GM at 1-855-CLUBTAC
Thank you again Soldier!
At Ease,
-CLUBTAC HQ-

Club Tac

Nov 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sherry Y.
1 Review
22 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

I ordered a standard Club Tac box. It was supposedly worth $170.24. The merchandise in this box is poor quality, and in no way has a value of $59.99. In the box was a small flashlight, a tiny first aid kit, a safe key, a fire starter, a bandana, a plastic disposable emergency blanket, a magnet, aquatabs, and 2 LOTTERY TICKETS! How is a lottery ticket survival gear? I requested a refund and was told no. I am so disappointed in this box and the items received. I was ripped off. Do not purchase from Club Tac!

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Dec 23, 2020

Hey there Sherry!
I'm sorry to hear you didn't like your box Commander! Our QA Department also got back with us and said it was not their best either, so we scrapped it. One thing we notice however was your customizations! They aren't currently selected! If you select them, it guarantees you to receive items YOU WANT! I have an idea that will make this right for you. Could you give us a call at HQ and ask to speak with Austin, the GM at 1-855-CLUBTAC
Thank you again Soldier!
At Ease,
-CLUBTAC HQ-

Super fun box

Aug 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nichole R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

I got this as kind of a group gift for my husband and sons. They loved it. I went for The biggest one since it would be shared and there was definitely something for everyone. Items included were good quality and not just novelty stuff. Things I still see them use weeks later.

Verified Purchase

curious

Sep 03, 2020
Overall
Kayla D.
1 Review

is that a real grenade???? do you actually send it?

Great box

Jun 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daniel F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

Very cool box. Plenty of good items for camping or outdoor things. Overall very satisfied with the box. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Survivalist Approved!

Jun 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days

This was a gift to a teenager who’s all about survival skills and he was beyond thrilled with this box. He said everything was excellent. It’s nice to know exactly what i can get him for Christmas and his birthday for the coming years.

Verified Purchase

It’s alll mine!

Mar 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah R.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

My friend referred me to this subscription and at first I has reservations. I signed up anyhow knowing they had an easy cancellation process should I be disappointed.
I ended up being completely satisfied and wishing I had signed up earlier! I got some super cool, high quality gear to share with my husband. He is probably going to sign up now, because he is envious of mine & and I dont Like to share!
Thank you to my friend for referring me! You have gained two happy customers!

Verified Purchase

Great for emergency bags.

May 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Corkie K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days

Love this box. It is perfect for adding to a bug out bag and some fun little extras included!!! Thanks CT.

Verified Purchase

Can’t wait til next month!!!

Mar 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shelbi R.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This subscription is where it’s at! I am not a fan of monthly subscriptions as I am usually easily disappointed, but this one was highly impressive!
They don't send you filler items, no overpriced in house branded stuff. they send you gear that you can and will use. You will get innovative items that you haven't heard! Everything is high quality and leaves me excited for my next box! Thank you ClubTac for adding to my supplies!

Verified Purchase

Better than Expected

Mar 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jax P.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

WOW! Clubtac exceeded my expectations with what I got in my first Pro crate - I wasn't too sure how much product I would be getting, and it was more than I thought AND exactly the type of subscription I've been wanting. Better than the competitors out there due to the quality and value of all the items I received. My husband and I are excited to continue getting shipments to make sure we have what we need for SHTF situations - and for our outdoor adventurous trips too.

Verified Purchase

Worth every $

Mar 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vanessa M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

Our newest pick for our nephews & it was a hit!! Super job on the curation & quality was better then expected .
We will try others & especially during the quarantine these boxes r coming in so handy.
The kids joy level at getting a delivery is worth every dollar!

Happy Customer!!

Feb 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brettnye R.
1 Review
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

First off, I'd like to tell you that i normally don't write reviews. I'm one of those people who gets something, and if the product is good, well that's dandy. If it's not, then oh well, ill know not to spend my money there, let my circle know not to buy it, and move on.
This is a different circumstance. Why? Because HOLY COW was this worth the buy. I have subscribed to many box subscriptions, but ClubTac takes the cake. The value seems a little high, but not when you see what you get.It is for sure a tactical christmas. I was blown away by the quality products, and even more blown away by how much time and effort these people have put into just this one box.
Ive gotten boxes full of useless gimicky products that ive literally just given away bc of how much of a peice of crapola they are, or even just not knowing what the heck it was. Clubtac has filled my box with useful items for everyday, and stuff i can add to my bug out bag for when the fams going camping, and i even got a few things i can throw in my car for emergency situations. They have thought of everything, AND there more coming next month. Im way excited.
I am definitely going to stick with this company for awhile.

Verified Purchase

Great gift idea for the hard to buy for

Apr 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sue E.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

My son loved this!! Perfect gift for a young man that us hard to buy for

Verified Purchase

Horrible box

May 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
White L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

They sent me 3 pieces of wood. Literally, I spent 79.00 a scarf, 3 pieces of wood, a bar of soap, and a flashlight. If this is curated then it is sad. I got 2 decks of cards with their logo on it. And a scarf with a magnet that won't struck to the fridge. Just horrible useless great that is extremely over priced. I tried to cancel but they still charged me.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...May 27, 2020

Hello Mr. Lanza! 2 things :
1st - You paid $59.00, not $79.00 for our Standard Crate.
2nd - You forgot to mention the 10x25 Tactical Binoculars ($144.00 Value) and HYDR8 Advanced Water Filtration Bottle System ($64.00 Value). Just those 2 items alone total $208.00 and are more than 3 TIMES the price of the Crate you paid for.
Before you discredit our U.S. Based and Veteran Family Team, why not mention all your products inside your crate?
Why not mention that you get a NRA Membership for free?
Why not mention any of the good stuff?
We are one of the highest rated box subscriptions in the industry, and apologize that...

It sucks

Apr 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Richey P.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I purchased a 145 box and got a 10 dollar joke box instead that's meant for kids not adults working in a tactical field. It came with beef jerk sticks a bar of tactical soap, a extremely cheap pair of binoculars, a mini knife for your neck that you would get in a quarter candy machine. This box is a joke don't waste your money on it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Good gift

Nov 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzanne B.
3 Reviews
14 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This was a gift subscription for my son who enjoys camping and the outdoors. He’s been pretty happy with it, but he did get some of the same items in both the 2 boxes he’s got so far.
Another issue is I am trying to upgrade to larger box and adjust the tshirt sizing but I’m not seeing how to do so. Any advice out there? Anyway, I would definitely recommend this sub for outdoor enthusiasts to try.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...