Club Tac Supply Drop

Club Tac Supply Drop

by Club Tac
Can we say EPIC? Supply Drops that are loaded with everything you need to SURVIVE and Protect.

Plans as low as

$33.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (112)

Over all

Oct 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jason S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Good product, comes fast , but just not wroth the money they want you to pay

Verified Purchase

Cancel

May 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leighton T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Will not let me cancel my subscription.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...May 31, 2022

Hello Leighton,
We apologize you feel this way. However We have sent numerous emails and recorded calls with you on the phone explaining how to cancel your membership. ClubTac does not lock you in to anything but it is up to the customer to cancel their accounts. That is a security feature that can not be broken. If there is anything else we can do to help assist you please contact us again by phone 8552582822 we will do our best to help you. This review we believe is not fair. We sent your box within our shipping perimeters listed on our listing. We also sent you gear retailed WELL over what you paid. Thank you and have a blessed day.
ClubTac HQ

Pro box not worth $98

Feb 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Abby D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Bought the pro box for my husband. Him and his friend who buy a lot of different tactical supplies say the box wasn’t worth what I spent. Items total around maybe 40 bucks. Was super excited to give it to him but unfortunately left us unsatisfied.

Verified Purchase

some products

Jan 31, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelli W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Got repeats of the first box.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Feb 01, 2022

Hello Kelli,
We apologize you felt that you have received multiple of the same items. However after looking through your crate we noticed there was nothing duplicate. You may have thought the 2 different gear guides you received for a bug-out-bag which look similar but are completely different with the knowledge tips it gives you one each gear guide. If there is anything you have issues or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us by phone at 8552582822. Thank you so much and have a great day.
ClubTac HQ

Disappointing

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Mark R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I hope these boxes improve because the first one was
very disappointing

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Jan 17, 2022

Hey Mark,
We apologize you did not find your first crate AMAZING. The first crate is an "eye opener" for first time members. Yes every crate does get better as you proceed in your membership. We also noticed you have not customized your gear yet in your personal profile. If this would have been done before your first crate shipped the gear would have been more custom towards your liking. Please contact us at 8552582822 if you are having trouble logging in.
ClubTac HQ

declining quality

Apr 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystle M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

The first few boxes were amazing but there has been a very noticeable decline in the items that are in the box. If this trend continues we will have to cancel our subscription.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...May 03, 2021

Hello Crystle, we apologize to the fullest that you feel this way about the crates. Our Quality Control department looked into your crates and said that they agree. Our manager Austin has asked that you call us at 8552582822 and ask to speak to him. He has something special for you and would like to go over what kind of gear you are looking for to justify this issue. Customer support is always our number one priority and will 100% fix this. Thank you and stay safe and stay tactical.
ClubTac HQ

I expect better

Mar 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
John W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Really disappointed with what was sent as opposed to what is advertised. The value really isn’t there for the price. Also is your going to send a shirt maybe request sizes. I wear an extra large, not a medium. Anyways I’m still waiting to be impressed.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Mar 22, 2021

Hello John,
It looks like your customization within YOUR ClubTac account have not been edited. In order to get the most out of ClubTac and to receive more custom gear for you liking you would need to log into your ClubTac account with the email you put on file. If you need help logging in please contact us at (855)258-2822. In regards to your first crate we apologize you are disappointed. The value is well over the $89 you spent for the crate however the crates can be better for you once your customizations have been set. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call us.
ClubTac HQ

Disappointed

Jan 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kevin G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Not impressed. Tried one to give as a gift for Christmas. I opened it when I received it and was so disappointed I decided not to give it as a gift. The pricing is too high for what you get and get rid of the scratch tickets.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...